We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Bartlesville

222 Southeast Washington Boulevard, Bartlesville, OK 74006 (Formerly Bartlesville Inn)
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Quality Inn Bartlesville
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn Bartlesville
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    12
    6
    5
    3
See reviews for
12
11
2
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (48)
  • Mar-May only
    (11)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (13)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2015

I decided to stay here because of all of the great reviews. For the most part, the reviewers were right. While it is an older facility, recent remodeling is very nice. This place is clean and well-maintained. The staff was very helpful and friendly. When it comes to staying in a hotel, the most important concern for me is that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2015

Best hotel experience in a long time. Excellent desk clerks, staff, rooms, location, and breakfast. Will arrange trips to be sure and stay at this place. I will recommend this motel to all that are travelling through the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2015 via mobile

Arrived late for a 2 night stay and the front desk staff was very nice and informative. The rooms were obviously a bit out dated, but very clean. Comfy bed. The first morning we had issues with water pressure and staff told us our room doesn't get water during the day because it's next to laundry, but they were very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Topeka, Kansas
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
43 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

I hit this property twice in one weekend... once going towards my show that weekend in Tulsa, and once coming back, not really wanting to drive several hours in the dark after getting done with that show. I paid for the first one regularly, and used points on the way back because I hadn't really planned on stopping, but if... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
18 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2014

Absolutely excellent. Good size clean and quiet room, nice comfortable bed, all appliances (fridge, microwave, heating, bathroom) working well. Breakfast was a delight; real eggs cracked and prepared right there not like most hotel breakfasts where the eggs come out of a plastic sack !! Service was also outstanding starting from the reception to the breakfast waiter. We will definitely... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Waynesboro, Tennessee
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
32 hotel reviews
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

Stayed here while visiting the Tall Grass Preserve in Pawhuska, Ok. Room was tiny and very old. No body else here but construction workers. They get up very early. Breakfast was yukky. I will not stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

We stay in Bartlesville alot on business. Usually at Hilton Garden Inn or Fairfield; however, this time we opted for Quality inn where they have smoking rooms. We were thrilled with the renovated rooms, the free made to order breakfast, super nice staff and clean outdoor pool, we will likely always stay here at less than half the price!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shelly R, General Manager at Quality Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we are glad you chose to give us an opportunity to serve you and that you had a good experience with us. We would love to become your hotel of choice when traveling to Bartlesville, and we can possibly set up a special rate for you and your company. Thank... More 

Parkville, Missouri
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

We came to town for a large family reunion and have stayed at several of the more value oriented lodging establishments in Bartlesville. This one is our favorite. It is older, my wife stayed as a kid 25 years ago under a different brand, but clearly it has been remodeled. Positives: Breakfast: You order from a menu and the food... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Shelly R, General Manager at Quality Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback, and I am glad you had a good stay with us. We hope to accommodate your family again on future stays in Bartlesville. Every guests feedback tells us what we are doing right & wrong, so it is beneficial to get your review. Thank you Shelly Rybacki General Manager More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

GREAT PLACE FOR THE MONEY.ALL THE STAFF ARE GREAT.I WILL STAY THERE EVERY TIME I COME TO BARTLESVILLE.i will tell everyone to stay here .Also the weekly rate is the best...............The breakfast was good to front desk was great help and everyone that works there was a big help to me

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QualityGm065, General Manager at Quality Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback, and I am so grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate all feedback from our guests as this is how we can improve our Quality for each persons stay, and know what we are doing right or wrong. Please come see us again, Shelly Rybacki General Manager More 

Fort Smith, Arkansas
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

We recently stayed here for a baseball tournament. The staff is not only clueless, but extremely rude. There were several things out of order, that ended up costing us more money. i.e: ice machine, washer, etc. After taking a shower and walking around the hotel room, my feet were BLACK! The breakfast set-up is confusing, and not that good. There... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QualityGm065, General Manager at Quality Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

I truly want to apologize that you did not have a good experience with us, as this is not our standard or typical for us as previous reviews show. I hope refunding you your complete stay amount will somewhat rectify the situation and that you will be willing to give us another chance upon your future stays in Bartlesville. Please... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

56 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (56)
Viewed
Room/suite (23)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities