We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 11 Bartlesville hotels

Quality Inn

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   222 Southeast Washington Boulevard, Bartlesville, OK 74006 (Formerly Bartlesville Inn)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn to your Saves list
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Bartlesville
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014
kansasccw Topeka, Kansas
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    12
    5
    5
    3
See reviews for
11
11
2
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (45)
  • Mar-May only
    (11)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (13)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Topeka, Kansas
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
42 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

I hit this property twice in one weekend... once going towards my show that weekend in Tulsa, and once coming back, not really wanting to drive several hours in the dark after getting done with that show. I paid for the first one regularly, and used points on the way back because I hadn't really planned on stopping, but if... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
16 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2014

Absolutely excellent. Good size clean and quiet room, nice comfortable bed, all appliances (fridge, microwave, heating, bathroom) working well. Breakfast was a delight; real eggs cracked and prepared right there not like most hotel breakfasts where the eggs come out of a plastic sack !! Service was also outstanding starting from the reception to the breakfast waiter. We will definitely... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Waynesboro, Tennessee
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
29 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

Stayed here while visiting the Tall Grass Preserve in Pawhuska, Ok. Room was tiny and very old. No body else here but construction workers. They get up very early. Breakfast was yukky. I will not stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

We stay in Bartlesville alot on business. Usually at Hilton Garden Inn or Fairfield; however, this time we opted for Quality inn where they have smoking rooms. We were thrilled with the renovated rooms, the free made to order breakfast, super nice staff and clean outdoor pool, we will likely always stay here at less than half the price!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shelly R, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we are glad you chose to give us an opportunity to serve you and that you had a good experience with us. We would love to become your hotel of choice when traveling to Bartlesville, and we can possibly set up a special rate for you and your company. Thank... More 

Parkville, Missouri
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

We came to town for a large family reunion and have stayed at several of the more value oriented lodging establishments in Bartlesville. This one is our favorite. It is older, my wife stayed as a kid 25 years ago under a different brand, but clearly it has been remodeled. Positives: Breakfast: You order from a menu and the food... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Shelly R, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback, and I am glad you had a good stay with us. We hope to accommodate your family again on future stays in Bartlesville. Every guests feedback tells us what we are doing right & wrong, so it is beneficial to get your review. Thank you Shelly Rybacki General Manager More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

GREAT PLACE FOR THE MONEY.ALL THE STAFF ARE GREAT.I WILL STAY THERE EVERY TIME I COME TO BARTLESVILLE.i will tell everyone to stay here .Also the weekly rate is the best...............The breakfast was good to front desk was great help and everyone that works there was a big help to me

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QualityGm065, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback, and I am so grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate all feedback from our guests as this is how we can improve our Quality for each persons stay, and know what we are doing right or wrong. Please come see us again, Shelly Rybacki General Manager More 

Fort Smith, Arkansas
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

We recently stayed here for a baseball tournament. The staff is not only clueless, but extremely rude. There were several things out of order, that ended up costing us more money. i.e: ice machine, washer, etc. After taking a shower and walking around the hotel room, my feet were BLACK! The breakfast set-up is confusing, and not that good. There... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QualityGm065, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I truly want to apologize that you did not have a good experience with us, as this is not our standard or typical for us as previous reviews show. I hope refunding you your complete stay amount will somewhat rectify the situation and that you will be willing to give us another chance upon your future stays in Bartlesville. Please... More 

Kansas
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
19 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

I got a very good price on this room because I reserved and paid in advance on line so no refunds. I found the room itself, kingsize bed, to be satisfactory with a few exceptions. There was no nightstand on one side of the bed and the room was very dark. The decor was stylish with one wall painted very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityGm065, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, and I first want to apologize that you were not completely happy with your stay. I just wanted you to know we are in process of replacing all the old A/C units, 1/4 of them are done and the rest will be completed In the next two weeks, which will take care of the noise... More 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2014

We made a "spur of the moment" decision to spend the night in Bartlesville, following a trip to Woolaroc Museum and Wildlife Refuge, yesterday afternoon. While enjoying a beverage, at the little bar at the top of World Famous Price Tower, we called the phone number for what was listed as a "Best Western Westin" because we have stayed at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QualityGm065, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We are glad you had a great stay once you found us. Making that change from Best Western after so many years still has people adjusting. We are glad you were recommended to us and hope that we will see you again in the future. Thank you for your feedback, it helps us to better serve our guests. Sincerely, Shelly... More 

Kansas City, Missouri
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

Made a reservation for an upcoming holiday weekend. Shelley was amazingly professional, courteous, and friendly. She took her time recommending some local restaurants, and making sure that I reserved lodging that fits our needs perfectly. I cannot wait to check in to this Quality Inn to see if the experience lives up to the wonderful reservation experience I had with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QualityGm065, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words, and I do hope that you had a pleasant stay with us while you were here. We strive to give great service and to make every guest know how important they are and how much we appreciate them choosing us. Please come see us again! Shelly Rybacki General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 222 Southeast Washington Boulevard, Bartlesville, OK 74006 (Formerly Bartlesville Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Bartlesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bartlesville
Bartlesville Best Western

50 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (51)
Viewed
Room/suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay