We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 11 Bartlesville hotels

Quality Inn

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   222 Southeast Washington Boulevard, Bartlesville, OK 74006 (Formerly Bartlesville Inn)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn to your Saves list
Quality Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
71%
Ranked #5 of 11 hotels in Bartlesville
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Jeremy D Parkville, Missouri
  • Overview
  • Reviews (41)
  • Photos (50)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (6)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

41 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    17
    12
    5
    4
    3
See reviews for
11
9
2
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Parkville, Missouri
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We came to town for a large family reunion and have stayed at several of the more value oriented lodging establishments in Bartlesville. This one is our favorite. It is older, my wife stayed as a kid 25 years ago under a different brand, but clearly it has been remodeled. Positives: Breakfast: You order from a menu and the food... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

GREAT PLACE FOR THE MONEY.ALL THE STAFF ARE GREAT.I WILL STAY THERE EVERY TIME I COME TO BARTLESVILLE.i will tell everyone to stay here .Also the weekly rate is the best...............The breakfast was good to front desk was great help and everyone that works there was a big help to me

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QualityGm065, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback, and I am so grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate all feedback from our guests as this is how we can improve our Quality for each persons stay, and know what we are doing right or wrong. Please come see us again, Shelly Rybacki General Manager More

Fort Smith, Arkansas
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We recently stayed here for a baseball tournament. The staff is not only clueless, but extremely rude. There were several things out of order, that ended up costing us more money. i.e: ice machine, washer, etc. After taking a shower and walking around the hotel room, my feet were BLACK! The breakfast set-up is confusing, and not that good. There... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QualityGm065, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I truly want to apologize that you did not have a good experience with us, as this is not our standard or typical for us as previous reviews show. I hope refunding you your complete stay amount will somewhat rectify the situation and that you will be willing to give us another chance upon your future stays in Bartlesville. Please... More

Kansas
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
19 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

I got a very good price on this room because I reserved and paid in advance on line so no refunds. I found the room itself, kingsize bed, to be satisfactory with a few exceptions. There was no nightstand on one side of the bed and the room was very dark. The decor was stylish with one wall painted very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityGm065, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, and I first want to apologize that you were not completely happy with your stay. I just wanted you to know we are in process of replacing all the old A/C units, 1/4 of them are done and the rest will be completed In the next two weeks, which will take care of the noise... More

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2014

We made a "spur of the moment" decision to spend the night in Bartlesville, following a trip to Woolaroc Museum and Wildlife Refuge, yesterday afternoon. While enjoying a beverage, at the little bar at the top of World Famous Price Tower, we called the phone number for what was listed as a "Best Western Westin" because we have stayed at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QualityGm065, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We are glad you had a great stay once you found us. Making that change from Best Western after so many years still has people adjusting. We are glad you were recommended to us and hope that we will see you again in the future. Thank you for your feedback, it helps us to better serve our guests. Sincerely, Shelly... More

Kansas City, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

Made a reservation for an upcoming holiday weekend. Shelley was amazingly professional, courteous, and friendly. She took her time recommending some local restaurants, and making sure that I reserved lodging that fits our needs perfectly. I cannot wait to check in to this Quality Inn to see if the experience lives up to the wonderful reservation experience I had with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityGm065, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words, and I do hope that you had a pleasant stay with us while you were here. We strive to give great service and to make every guest know how important they are and how much we appreciate them choosing us. Please come see us again! Shelly Rybacki General Manager More

Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2014

Great place to stay. Clean, friendly personnel, high quality service, great prices. We got more much value for what we paid. If we travel again to Bartlesville Oklahoma, we surely stay at the Quality Inn again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityGm065, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your compliments and we truly appreciate your thoughts. We are glad you choose us for your lodging needs in Bartlesville, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Shelly Rybacki General Manager More

Springfield, Missouri
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

I have been staying at this hotel for the last two plus years. Since this hotel has changed to a Quality Inn many renovations have been made. I always enjoyed staying here but the upgrades have been nice. The beds are fantastic. Breakfast is made to order every morning by a speedy and friendly staff. The front desk staff is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
QualityGm065, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for you feedback, we truly appreciate what our guests have to say and what they think about our property. We have worked very hard this past year on the renovations, and are glad you have gotten to see the changes as they occurred. We appreciate the business You and Your Company have given us, we always... More

Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

I can only sum up my complaint with this statement: "Don't Complain"! Was completely happy with my stay. Even if the staff says I wasn't, I didn't realize they were mind readers too. What I complained about, needing toilet paper and towels and the phone didn't work. What I DIDN"T complain about. Rude, loud, obnoxious guests down the hall. Drunk... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
QualityGm065, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Again, Thank you for your response and feedback. I again apologize for not meeting the standard you were expecting, as I expressed in your other previous reviews online. I do try and do our best at pleasing each guest, and am sorry I could not have done this for you. We try and accommodate our guests as much as possible,... More

Bartlesville, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

Best hotel for service, friendly staff which made our stay enjoyable! This hotel is one of the nicest Quality Inn's that I've stayed in. The breakfast every morning was excellent with such friendly faces serving you. Shelly and Kaelynn were fun to talk to while also providing excellent service. The breakfast staff was very accommodating, to make sure all of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityGm065, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your Wonderful Comments and feedback. We appreciate hearing what the customers have to say about our property. Please come back and see us! More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Quality Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 222 Southeast Washington Boulevard, Bartlesville, OK 74006 (Formerly Bartlesville Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Bartlesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bartlesville
Bartlesville Best Western

50 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (51)
Viewed
Room/suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#3 Business Hotel in Bartlesville
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This Hotel has undergone a Quarter Million Dollar renovation and recently changed brands. We added special amenities such as Evening Snacks including Freshly Baked Cookies and Popcorn. We also have added business king rooms featuring a Welcome Basket with Bottled Water and Snacks.We offer a Full Hot Breakfast Buffet included in the price of your room.We offer a new "Pet Welcome Basket" for your Dogs to enjoy while staying.Come see the "New Look" ... more   less 
Number of rooms
106

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer