We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
2107 SE Washington Blvd., Bartlesville, OK 74006
Special Offer
Double Rewards Points!
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Fairfield Inn to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

46 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    16
    14
    9
    3
    4
See reviews for
9
6
4
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (46)
  • Mar-May only
    (11)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (16)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (7)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

They have bed bugs!! Attempted to call Manager.. Everytime I was told she was busy but never received a return call. Contacted headquarters ; they never returned either. Very disappointing. I am concerned they did not properly cleaned the room

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. Marriott takes great pride in our Service and Cleanliness and we take issues like this very seriously. After further investigation of your claim, we did find this room to be negative of any pest control issues. We have a preventative maintenance and bug control process in place to ensure our guests are receiving the best... More 

Gedera, Israel
Level Contributor
118 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2015

This motel is quite new, well kept, clean and well situated near the highway. Service is friendly and efficient from what seems to be a great staff. Breakfast? Well, what can you expect at a motel? The usual fare is served in a small but convenient and clean dining room. The fitness is room, my wife tells me, is good.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We work very hard to not only meet, but to exceed expectations. We are always glad to know when we have done so. Thank you again for sharing and for staying with us and we hope to see you soon. More 

Denton, Texas
Level Contributor
213 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2015

This is a standard Fairfield, nothing wrong with that. It's a good value, low cost motel. My disappointment came AFTER I checked out: I left my shaving kit in the room, failing to put it in my suitcase when I left the room. The kit contained my toiletries and a relatively inexpensive, but sentimental ring. Shame on me. When I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing about your stay with us at Fairfield Inn & Suites in Bartlesville. I am sorry that you felt as though this situation was not handled correctly but i can assure you that we do have a strict policy regarding items left behind by guests. We will continue to keep an eye on this situation and will... More 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2015

My fiancee and I were in Bartlesville for a wedding. The Fairfield Inn by Marriott was an easy choice because of our positive experience with Marriott hotels in the past. This one was no different. Affordable, good value, spacious, quiet and clean room/bathroom, friendly staff and a very good HOT breakfast and good coffee that is included in the cost... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are always delighted to know thatour hard work has exceeded expectations. Thank you and we hope you'll choose us again when your travels bring you back to Bartlesville. More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2015

My sister had her first baby, and we had to make a reservation on the fly. It turned out perfect, and we were very satisfied. I can honestly say I had the best hotel breakfast experience of my life. The staff was friendly but they don't hover, and I would recommend this place to anyone. It's a great hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015 via mobile

We stayed overnight on a weekend. The room was nice and clean. Just enough space for the two of us. My only complaint was housekeeping knocked on our door twice while we were sleeping to clean our room. We clearly hasn't checked out yet, but there was no "do not disturb" sign. Other than that everything was good and I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with us. We appreciate the open communication about the good and the bad and have addressed your comments about being interrupted. We apologize and hope that you will stay with us again should your travels bring you back to Bartlesville. Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2015

We reserved a large block of family rooms for a wedding. High marks for the rooms and hotel service. So helpful and accommodating, the staff went the extra mile to provide and assist. The rooms were clean and bright. We give high recommendation for this location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chris W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with Fairfield Inn & Suites in Bartlesville. We enjoyed having your group stay us and hope that you'll return should your travels bring you back this way. Warmly, Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville More 

Springfield, Illinois
Level Contributor
140 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

As I have said before. Fairfields are pretty predictable, and my hubby insists on Marriott properties b/c we are Platinum Rewards members. The Fairfield Inn Bartlesville is built back off the road, so it is a welcome QUIET hotel. The staff was friendly and our room was neat and clean. My only gripe is that they - as a chain... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Greenbrier, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2015

We booked the hotel through expedia. We prepaid for a king suite. My husband and I were attending a family event in town. When we arrived and checked into our room we noticed when we walked into the room that obviously the room had not been cleaned. Towels were all over the bathroom floor, the bed was unmade. So my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seoul
Level Contributor
42 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2015

Fairfield Inn was conveniently located on the South side of town as we arrived from the north. The staff was friendly and helpful when we wanted to change rooms and rate. The rooms were clean and comfortable. When I reported a missing luggage holder, they replied it had been reported and another one ordered.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ronnie E, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us. We hope to see you on your next trip through Bartlesville. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bartlesville hotels
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Bartlesville
Hampton Inn Bartlesville
#1 of 11 in Bartlesville
4.5 of 5 stars 141 reviews
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartlesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
#2 of 11 in Bartlesville
4.5 of 5 stars 177 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn Bartlesville
La Quinta Inn Bartlesville
#8 of 11 in Bartlesville
3.5 of 5 stars 144 reviews
2.6 mi away
Inn at Price Tower
Inn at Price Tower
#3 of 11 in Bartlesville
4.0 of 5 stars 123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay