We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn Bartlesville

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1410A SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Bartlesville
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
La Quinta Inn Bartlesville
Add Photo Write a Review

143 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    52
    30
    28
    16
    17
See reviews for
65
24
7
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (143)
  • Mar-May only
    (40)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (47)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (34)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed in a really good La Quinta in Dodge City KS last night so thought I would try them again. Boy, what a difference. This hotel is just plain SHABBY. It really needs a good maintenance crew and an infusion of cash to make it "stayable". The carpet needs repair & shampooing. The non- carpet floors need cleaning. The whole... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

I am so sorry that your recent stay at our property did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to make sure you have an enjoyable stay each and every time you stay at our property. We are in the process of making improvements to our property unfortunately we had a minor set back but we should be back on... More 

Doddridge
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

checked in about nine PM and we were helped by a young lady who was very friendly and personable. Best beds ever in a hotel. Rooms were neat and clean. Great breakfast. would stay again. had a great location to shopping and highways.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you very much for letting us know about your experience when staying at the LaQuinta Inn. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay which means the teams hard work is not going unnoticed. Thank you again and we hope to see you the next time your in the area. More 

Pratt, Kansas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were passing through Bartlesville on a whim and booked this hotel at the last minute. The desk clerk was quite pleasant and informed us that due to the pool being out of commission our rate would be 20 dollars cheaper than expected. I had no problem with this as I was not looking for a pool this time. However,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let everyone know how your stay was. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will Choose LaQuinta again the next time your in the area. More 

Indianapolis
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2015

I booked two king nonsmoking rooms onine and got neither. I did get a king room but it a smoking room which I eneded up letting my son have as he smokes. The room REEKED of smoke and no way to open a window. The other room I eneded up with was a double which was fine but we had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
lq6440gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

I want to start off by thanking you for staying with us at the LaQuinta Inn and Suites in Bartlesville, OK. Each and every guests feedback is important to us. I want to apologize for issues you encountered and our staff not meeting your expectations during your stay. Its important that each guests needs are meet during their stay and... More 

Lee's Summit, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2015

We asked for room on first floor or close to elevator. Didn't get either and we checked in around 4:00. First room we were in the refrigerator did not work and neither did the phone in the room. There were large water stains on the ceiling and the room had a musty smell. We requested a new room (which was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to let us know how your last stay was at the LaQuinta Inn Bartlesville. It is our goal to make sure you have a comfortable stay and that we exceed your expectations. It looks like we dropped the ball this time and you were not completely satisfied with your stay. I would like to assure... More 

Fayetteville, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2015

Good value. Met all the requirements of a overnight stay. Hotel staff was very courteous. Internet was easy to use. Interior of the hotel shows wear. Very little decor throughout the hotel. Shower curtain rod sloped so that the curtain wouldn't stay closed.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to let us know how your stay was. I am glad we were able to accommodate your needs during your stay. I will research your room to make sure the shower curtain is addressed. Thank you again for choosing the LaQuinta Inn Bartlesville. More 

Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Level Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015

We booked the hotel on line, checked in and paid with cash. When I asked about the pool hours, I was informed the pool had been under construction for quite a while, and the lady at the desk was confused that I would even ask about it. She told me to drive around to the back of the hotel to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
lq6440gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

I want to start off by thanking you for taking the time to write a review and let us know about your experience. I'm truly sorry you experienced so many issues during your stay with us. I know it can be frustrating when you encounter one issue after another. We are in the middle of renovations hoping to improve the... More 

Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Level Contributor
48 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2015

As some earlier comments, the rooms are clean and well appointed. The staff all the way around is wonderful. The front desk staff, the houskeeping staff, the breakfast staff, all wonderful. The hotel is in the midst of a renovation and because of that this property didn't quite live up to my expectations for La Quinta. The desk phone never... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
lq6440gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

I want to first thank you not only for staying with us at the LaQuinta Inn and Suites in Bartlesville, OK but also for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. Guest feed back is important so we can know areas in which we can improve our customer service and your customer experience. I want... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

Overall, a comfortable room. As previously stated, other then the fridge door not closing, everything else met or exceeded our expectations. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again, if I return to Bartlesville.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the LaQuinta Inn Bartlesville. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and all of our hard work is paying off. We look forward to seeing you the next time your in the area. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay