We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn Bartlesville

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1410A SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn Bartlesville
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

151 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
54 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Was tough to find the entrance. The rooms are definitely needing a update. I am sure when they are done the hotel will look and feel like a LQ property. The water pressure in the shower was very good.

Helpful?
Thank hospitality911
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Stayed here over night and while it was extremely clean the hotel was under construction and was not made known on either the booking website or their actual website. I booked this actual hotel for the use of the indoor pool and due to the construction was unable to. Hotel did offer discount as an inconvenience however I would have... More 

Helpful?
Thank Amy S

Travelers are raving about these Bartlesville hotels

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Would not stay hear again. No muffled sounds. You could actually hear conversations. Was traveling from Houston to Bartlesville overnight for baseball games. Stayed in 3 hotels gong up and back. This was the most expensive and the worst. All are different. Would look at all others before this one.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Marvin S
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to let us know how we are doing. I would like to apologize for the experience you had during your stay at our property. We will review your comments with our Management team and staff to see if there is an opportunity for us to correct this problem. If there... More 

Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2015 via mobile

If the best thing you have to say about the hotel is about the water pressure you should keep looking. We appreciated the lenient pet policy (no fee) but once we saw the condition of the hotel we understood why. Old, dirty carpet and musty smelling rooms. Our first night we checked in pretty late and if we had any... More 

Helpful?
Thank RnoGrl22
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to let us know your opinion of our property. It is with my deepest regret that your experience was not up to your liking. Yes we are undergoing a renovation but we had a few set backs which caused a delay but those items that you expressed concern about will... More 

Kansas City, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2015

Arrived at location late and was a little confusing on where to park. Motel is undergoing renovations so construction is going on and pool was closed (didn't see that info correctly posted on their info). Quiet and clean room but older carpet, beds had the pillow top and were so comfortable! Television uses Direct TV so many channels to choose... More 

Helpful?
Thank Maryanne B
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know how your recent stay was at the La Quinta Inn Bartlesville. We are pleased that you enjoyed the little extra things that we have done like adding Direct TV and offering the full hot breakfast with also cold items so you can start your day off right. WE hope you... More 

Conway, Arkansas
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2015

This La Quinta motel was super Staff was much better than the rest of the motels in Bartlesville. The room was quiet, the staff at the front desk was excellent and the housekeeping and maintenance personnel was very nice and friendly. Check in and out was easy and pleasant. Sean at the front desk was easy to deal with and... More 

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Bob C
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing. I am very pleased that you had a great stay at our property. I will let the team know how much you enjoyed your stay and I will let them know to keep up the hard work. Thank you again for your comments and we... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2015

We,my wife and I,have stayed in la Quinta over the years and in different cities.they have always been nice and clean, so we were really shocked by the condition of this one hotel.first I want to praise Savannah,the clerk at the desk that day. She was very nice and helpful. When we arrived at our room we surprised at the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Garrett J
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I am so sorry that your stay was not up to your standards. We have been in the process of renovating our property but we did have a few set backs but it is still in our plans to get our property renovated so we can... More 

Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2015 via mobile

Don't stay here expecting extravagant surroundings....stay here for the quiet! There are renovations being done. We stayed 2 nights and were satisfied with eveything. Savannah at the front desk was very friendly and professional. The hotel itself is showing its age but its clean. Only complaint was the bathroom is small and the door needed wiping down. We will stay... More 

Helpful?
Thank Judy G
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how your most recent stay was at the La Quinta Inn. We glad that you enjoyed your stay and plan on returning again. The issue you had with the door I will make sure they are wiping down all of the doors in the room. Thank you again and we will... More 

Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2015

We stay in Bartlesville quite offtenand this is where we always stay as this is one of the few pet friendly motels in the area, Positives are a great dog walking area and consistently good hot breakfasts. They have been refurbishing the hotel over the last several months and it is nice to see the improvements taking shape. .

Helpful?
1 Thank Jennifer B
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay at our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to accommodate your needs for a pet friendly facility. Our hot breakfast is offered to insure after you wake up on the bright side your able to start your day off right.... More 

Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
50 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2015 via mobile

Stayed in a really good La Quinta in Dodge City KS last night so thought I would try them again. Boy, what a difference. This hotel is just plain SHABBY. It really needs a good maintenance crew and an infusion of cash to make it "stayable". The carpet needs repair & shampooing. The non- carpet floors need cleaning. The whole... More 

Helpful?
Thank Charles R
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

I am so sorry that your recent stay at our property did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to make sure you have an enjoyable stay each and every time you stay at our property. We are in the process of making improvements to our property unfortunately we had a minor set back but we should be back on... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bartlesville hotels
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Bartlesville
Hampton Inn Bartlesville
#2 of 11 in Bartlesville
4.5 of 5 stars 151 reviews
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartlesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn Bartlesville
Quality Inn Bartlesville
#8 of 11 in Bartlesville
3.5 of 5 stars 54 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
#1 of 11 in Bartlesville
4.5 of 5 stars 207 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay