We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 11 Bartlesville hotels

La Quinta Inn Bartlesville

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1410A SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added La Quinta Inn Bartlesville to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn Bartlesville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
62%
Ranked #7 of 11 hotels in Bartlesville
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Marvin G Washington
  • Reviews (111)
  • Photos (23)
  • Amenities
  • Room tips (11)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

111 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    47
    23
    19
    9
    13
See reviews for
56
16
5
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Waverly, Kansas, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is in bad need of updating. But a hotel can need updating, and still be clean. This one was horrible. There was a used beer can in our bathroom, the tub was filthy, cigarette butt in the pool. Don't recommend. We left and went to a better hotel; they did refund our money, which was the only plus.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nanny L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you had a bad experience at our property the last time you were here. It is our goal to make sure you get the best service and a comfortable clean room during your stay. It looks like this time we completely dropped the ball but I want you to know we are committed to taking... More

Norman
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place is nasty! The only good thing was the water pressure in the shower! And you needed it! When we checked in the desk clerk said "let me know if there is anything wrong with your room". The toilet in the first room didn't flush so we had to change rooms. The entrance from the parking lot didn't open... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing. It is our goal to make sure all of our guest are satisfied with their stay. I am so sorry that you were not happy with your experience while visiting the bartlesville area. We hope that you can give us another chance to show you... More

Washington
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Interior of this hotel was well kept. Room was very clean and up to date. Exterior ground work was meager to say the least. They simply need a man with a weed eater and mower. Then a clean up person with a good broom.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the LaQuinta Inn I assure you that we currently have someone working on making those improvements. It is our goal to make sure each of our guest are satisfied with their stay. We appreciate your feedback because it helps to point us in the right direction to satisfying our guest. More

Bartlesville, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is one of the oldest in the area. There is so much that needs to be updated--carpets smelled of mildew, areas in room were layered in dust, bathroom did not seem sanitary. Would rather pay a little more to have a cleaner hotel.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you had a bad experience at our hotel. We do pride ourself in making our property clean and comfortable for all of our guest. Every once in a while we drop the ball and I do apologize for that. I promise we are working hard to improve our property so that each and every guest... More

Cleburne, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

Good location. Clean rooms and comfortable. Like the pillow top beds. Pool was clean and fun for the kids. Good Breakfast. Overall experience was very pleasant. It's a good place to stay while visiting the Tulsa area.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy to let everyone know how your recent stay was at the LaQuinta Inn. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you the next time your in the area. More

Gravette, Arkansas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

The rooms were clean but, the hotel was dated and is in need of a facelift. I did see a for sale sign next to the hotel sign so that may explain why the hotel was so dated. Floor of the breakfast area was sticky and needed to be mopped.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your online review of our property. Currently the restaurant attached to the hotel is for sale. As the General Manager I do not have the final say on any renovation projects but I will make sure the messages gets to the right person.. More

Gordonville, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

The rooms are always nice and fresh, if you arrive early they do their best to get you in a room. Always plenty of food, and the SMILES from the staff are refreshing change. Have and will stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking time out of your busy day to let us know how we are doing. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here because that is our goal is to make sure all of our guest feel comfortable during their stay here. We look forward to seeing you next time your in the area. More

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

I stayed at the La Quinta Inn in Bartlesville over a four day period in April for business. Overall, it was an okay experience. First, the good things: rooms were spacious, beds were clean and comfortable, bathroom had recently been remodeled and water temperature and pressure were good. The A/C worked great. My room had a desk, which made taking... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to let us know how we are doing. It is good to hear that overall you had a good stay. I will notate your concerns about the cleanliness of your room and make sure everything is addressed. More

Stillwater, Oklahoma
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014 via mobile

$20 more per night than another hotel in the area. I figured I'd pay for amenities, but was disappointed. The breakfast food is about what you'd expect, but it was busy and difficult to keep up with tidiness. The pool is broken and appears to have been broken for a while now. The guest washing machine is also broken. All... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank y ou for writing a review online about your recent stay at LaQuinta Inn. I am so sorry that your stay was not perfect. The pool is not broken but sometimes when we have too many guest in the pool at one time the chemicals can get a little off and for the safety of our guest we are... More

La Grange, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

This was not a pleasant experience. With filthy stairwells, hallways, and breakfast areas we were thankful that most of our time was spent away from the hotel. Our card keys deactivated daily so we had to make a trip to the front lobby each night upon returning from a long, busy day. There were always smokers seated on benches right... More

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience at the LaQuinta Inn. I am so sorry about your stay and I have notated your concerns and I will make sure all of your concerns are addressed immediately. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to La Quinta Inn Bartlesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Bartlesville

Address: 1410A SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Bartlesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Bartlesville 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your La Quinta Inn Bartlesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bartlesville La Quinta
La Quinta Bartlesville

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bartlesville
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
106

See which rooms travelers prefer