We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 11 Bartlesville hotels

La Quinta Inn Bartlesville

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1410A SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006
Hotel amenities
La Quinta Inn Bartlesville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added La Quinta Inn Bartlesville to your Saves list
59%
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Bartlesville
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Lilly C
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    25
    21
    11
    15
See reviews for
58
18
6
23
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (120)
  • Mar-May only
    (34)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (44)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (27)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Houston, TX
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
18 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

If you like hotel construction (which they do not warn you of in advance), mold around the bath tub and carpet from the 50's. This is the place for you. Staff tried hard, but not much they could do. Breakfast was not good and several breakfast items were out of supply.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

They are renovating so things were pretty messy when you walk in. The elevator was questionable, but only because of the concrete floor and how dingy it looked. There was a musty smell throughout, possibly from rooms being closed up w/o any air circulating. I liked my room, the bed was comfy & the water pressure was on point! Breakfast... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment on your recent stay at the LaQuinta Inn. I am sorry about your first impression of the property. It is our goal to make the improvements as quick as possible without disturbing your stay. I am sorry that we did not meet this goal this time around but we will... More

Hutchinson, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This motel was very old and dirty. The hallways and carpets spell old and were very dirty. They are starting to renew it but that didn't help us any. It is located right for being on the main drag. The walls are very thin and you can hear all noise in the hallway. There is a big gap in the... More

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment about your recent stay at the LaQuinta Inn. I am sorry your stay was not perfect we do understand your concerns about the property. We are working hard to make the neccessary improvements to make sure each guest is satisfied with our product. I am glad the team was friendly... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was not a leisure or business trip, it was a necessity trip, due to power outage from storm. Was assigned to a room (113) that I specifically said, I do not want by the elevator, and the air conditioner did not work properly......moved to another room (220), where the fridge did not keep cool, and there was dirty laundry,... More

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay at our property. I am so sorry you had this experience during your last stay. I do understand the situation you were in when you stayed here and hope that everything worked out for you with getting your power back on with no problems. It is our goal to take care... More

Reidsville, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Although this hotel is very old, staff is working hard to update. And they were friendly and accommodating. Room was very clean, large, and comfortable. Pool is inside and very large. Breakfast hot and satisfying. Plenty of parking for oversize vehicles. Good safe neighborhood; lots of shopping and restaurants.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the LaQuinta Inn Bartlesville. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We hope to see you next time your in the Bartlesville area. More

Plano, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

The hotel has very Nice rooms, but the lobby is old and in need of updating. It has all dark wood paneling and smells a little like smoke. I had a non smoking room, and it did not have a smoke smell at all. The staff was extremely helpful. Breakfast was good. I used the workout facility and it was... More

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to let us know how we are doing. It is always nice to hear that a guest has enjoyed their stay. I will let the team know to keep up the good work. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Bartlesville area. More

Hutto, Texas
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

ugly building, ugly property, smells bad, paid $103, no security, no keyed entry, fake eggs, dirty rooms. but the beds were actually ok and the a/c worked. maids knocked on the door at 9;30 and woke us up. left a note saying we could call to get room cleaned or pick up towels at managers desk. Motel 6 down the... More

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to let us know about your stay at our property. Although this is not a new property we are working very hard to make the neccessary improvements to exceed our guest expectations. It is our goal to make sure you enjoy your stay everytime you stay with us. Your... More

Great Bend, Kansas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

We stayed there 3 times the first time it was nice and clean the second time it was terrible so we complained got a free night and came back and it was worse and it had been 10 months.This hotel was filthy. Bugs at every entrance on the stairs, in the rooms. The room was smelly very dank and smokey.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to let us know how your stay was. I am so sorry that your stay was not a good experience. We value all our guests and their feed back whether it is positive or negitive. I want to let you know that we have received your feed back and will... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

To attend a Rodeo in Pawhuska OK,Bartlesville La Quinta only 26 miles from there The logical choise.... We have never been disapointed at any LaQuinta anywhere we have stayed. Service has always been topnotch, and most accomadatin.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write a review about your stay at our property. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay I will let each team member know that they need to keep up the good work. We hope to see you again the next time your in the area. More

Waverly, Kansas, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

This hotel is in bad need of updating. But a hotel can need updating, and still be clean. This one was horrible. There was a used beer can in our bathroom, the tub was filthy, cigarette butt in the pool. Don't recommend. We left and went to a better hotel; they did refund our money, which was the only plus.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nanny L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you had a bad experience at our property the last time you were here. It is our goal to make sure you get the best service and a comfortable clean room during your stay. It looks like this time we completely dropped the ball but I want you to know we are committed to taking... More

Do you own or manage La Quinta Inn Bartlesville?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to La Quinta Inn Bartlesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Bartlesville

Address: 1410A SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Bartlesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Bartlesville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn Bartlesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bartlesville La Quinta
La Quinta Bartlesville

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near La Quinta Inn Bartlesville

Enlarge Map
Top-rated Restaurants Nearby
No photo provided
Rib Crib
Barbecue
Top-rated Attractions Nearby
Kiddie Park
Kiddie Park
Amusement/ Theme Parks
Price Tower Arts Center
Price Tower Arts Center
Architectural Buildings