We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn Toledo

Hotel website
Hotel deals
101 North Summit Street, Toledo, OH 43604
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Park Inn Toledo
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Park Inn Toledo
Write a Review

290 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    102
    80
    37
    23
See reviews for
61
71
7
85
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (290)
  • Mar-May only
    (66)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (98)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (67)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (59)
All months
There are newer reviews for Park Inn Toledo
See the most recent reviews
Toledo, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

Poor service, over priced for the area, the staff is lacking customer skills. My daughter had her wedding next door and had her out of town guests stay here and we were completely dissatisfied. I couldn't recommend this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CarlsonRezidor, Online, Customer Support at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review

We apologize for the disappointing service you received from the staff. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best service. To discuss your concern further, please contact Corporate Customer Care. More 

Windsor, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

Great stay. Quick check-inn was nice. Very close to the Mud Hens. Went to a game, nice short walk back to the hotel after visiting a few bars. I was there when they had the water ban, the hotel sent out a warning on the P.A and a message under the door in the morning. It's all good. Wasn't there... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
brandy_jordan, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience at our hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time with us. Go Mudhens! More 

Defiance, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

Great location. Dated but clean. We had a discount which helped the value, don't know if I would pay full price. Wonderful views of the river. The sleep number bed did not work. 12:00 check out...nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
brandy_jordan, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience! I'm glad you enjoyed our downtown Toledo location. More 

denver, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

hotel seems worn and a bit shabby - needs overhaul. But was clean and staff was wonderful. In spite of a "no water" issue when we were there - the staff was very helpful and patient. If hotel could be refurbished it would be great - has a good location.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
brandy_jordan, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of our hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

Nice enough hotel and very clean with a pleasant staff. We were unfortunately there when there were issues with the water and noisy next door "neighbors" , so we had to cut our trip short and left town asap!

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Omaha, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

Great hotel, downtown Toledo with very comfortable rooms and excellent views of the Maumee River and downtown. Close to two interstates and very easy to access. Parking was connected, and underground so no winter worries, and the hotel gave us in and out access for $11/day.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
brandy_jordan, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience here at the Park Inn Downtown Toledo. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay. More 

Arlington Heights
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
33 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Fact of the matter is, if you want a very nice place to stay I do not think you will find it in Toledo. Rooms were clean but very dated. Carpeting in lobby and by parking garage was extremely dirty. The location is great for Toledo. Restaurant and bar are so bad, it is comical. You cannot even get a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sagamore Hills, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

We stayed on Friday night, August 1, 2014. The first room we were in was small. Nice enough room, had a fridge...just not large enough for two people and a small dog. We transferred to a suite. Nice large sitting room, two bathrooms. Overall, a nice room, however, it did not have a fridge. A suite with no fridge made... More 

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
brandy_jordan, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. The Toledo water crisis caused a lot of issues and concerns for a lot of Ohioans. We try to take every precaution to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We hope you will consider us... More 

Toledo, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

First the check in lady was not very helpful. We were suppose to have reservations that included 2 breakfast at the restaurant. I was told not part of the package even though said so online. Than about 10:40pm the Emergency alarm went off and said to go down the stairs and not use Elevator. We were on 15th floor with... More 

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
brandy_jordan, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. More 

Toledo, Ohio, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

do not bother unless there is no other place to stay or you intend on going to the ball park and getting druck and passing out. The Hotel is very out dated and most of all the room was filthy and it SMELLS! I asked the front dest 3 times to get a person to spray my room and clean/mop... More 

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
brandy_jordan, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

63 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (43)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question