We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 16 Toledo hotels

Park Inn Toledo

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   101 North Summit Street, Toledo, OH 43604
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 15%
Save Saved
You added Park Inn Toledo to your Saves list
Park Inn Toledo
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
47%
Ranked #5 of 16 hotels in Toledo
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Tom M Toledo, Ohio, United States
  • Overview
  • Reviews (169)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Photos (49)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (44)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

169 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    22
    57
    48
    27
    15
See reviews for
35
41
4
49
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Toledo, Ohio, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Front desk staff will do what ever it takes to make your stay great. The housekeeping staff is fast & efficient. Hotel restaurant staff was helpful and friendly The shuttle van drivers were exceptional. with a parking facility below the hotel has a good rate. The view is great. River view to the East and 5th -3rd field to the... More

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Edmond, Oklahoma
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Pictures show hotel much better than it actually is. It is dated and unappealing with stained carpet and abandoned coffee/breakfast bar in lobby, almost as though the hotel were going out of business. Rooms have not been renovated since 1980's. Popcorn ceilings and dated wallpaper borders. Careless housekeeping. Stained or dirty tile grout in bathroom. 2-star linens. We were happy... More

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Elizabeth M, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. More

Defiance, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Super clean, very helpful staff. Lovely lobby, they gave me a great river view because I had noted it'd be nice on the memo, and it was, SUPER PRETTY, I loved looking out the window of the 12th floor. Elevators are noisy but I didn't worry too much because the hotel its self seemed very well tended to. Fusion restaurant... More

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
canfield, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Everything was good , but the lack of swimming pool/hot tub , and no washer and dryers was an inconvenience . We were in town for a baseball tourney with 15-16 year olds and needed these missing extras .

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Meeting an old friend, halfway between our residences. She recommended Toledo and the Hollywood Casino. We arrived on Saturday around noon. Checked in and arranged for a shuttle to the Casino. Had a great time. Took the shuttle to the Docks for dinner, then they picked us up and took us back to the hotel where we enjoyed a good... More

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cincinnati, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very small fridge that you pay extra for, no pool or hot tub, dry air sauna, unsafe electrical outlet in my room (moved in the wall when I tried to use it.) No microwaves in any of the rooms. Staff was very friendly and attentive.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chicago, Illinois
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

My family and I stayed here for a visit to Cedar Point. The hotel is nice, clean & quiet. The peace and quiet was lovely. The room was nice with a view of the river. The staff was very friendly, helpful and informative. I would stay here again. I recommend this hotel for sure!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were in town for one night, doing a friend a favor in Toledo. The dates worked out great in conjunction with a MudHens games so we wanted to find someplace close to the stadium. Upon a recommendation we chose the Park Inn. We were not disappointed at all. We booked directly through the hotel and requested a higher floor... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
18 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room: Large and relatively empty (???). King bed, TV with 3 drawers, sofa chair, desk chair and desk. No table, no chest, no second chair. Old school, everything. No fridge, no micro, no included breakfast. Bathroom: large enough, water hot, pressure low, enough counter space and towels. View: Stadium. No pool. Small workout room on 4th floor.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean rooms and very friendly staff! Common areas are dated but our overall stay was great! If you are visiting during the summer baseball season request a room overlooking the Mud Hens Stadium. We stayed on a fireworks night and the kids thought it was one of our best hotel stays ever! Fireworks and the view were amazing!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Park Inn Toledo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Been to Park Inn Toledo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn Toledo

Address: 101 North Summit Street, Toledo, OH 43604
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Toledo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn Toledo 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Park Inn Toledo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Toledo Hotel Toledo
Toledo Park Inn
Park Inn Toledo Ohio

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
400

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer