We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Toledo Hotel and Conference Center

3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3536 Secor Road, Toledo, OH 43606
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Toledo Hotel and Conference Center
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

497 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Lansing, Michigan
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The lobby and atrium were very nice and inviting. The staff was very polite and accomodating, we did travel with our hockey team for a tournament. The worst part for us was the rooms were filthy dirty, baths were dusty and disgusting. I layed a towel down to step into the shower and also for all my toiletries.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank 724kristenr
Ramada_Hotel, Manager at Ramada Toledo Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

I am so sorry you felt the room you had during your stay was unsatisfactory. We take any guest comment very seriously and use this to better our future guests experiences. We would hope our guests would point out any problems they have during their stay so that we can make corrections but unfortunately in this case we were not... More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I am stuck here as room was pre booked through home away from home thru St Vs.What a couple days..Arrived to rude, unfriendly front desk people..Then noticed exactly what others have said FILTHY from Carpet to rooms.I have been awake since 3:50 am Tuesday..My room smells like either cat, dog or human urine,when you walk on the carpet it is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sandra S
Level Contributor
5 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Room was filthy, sheets were all pulled up, furniture falling apart, sink was leaking and had so many layers of caulk that there was more caulk than counter, floors were filthy. We checked out and went next door to the Hampton-they have queen beds and VERY clean. DO NOT STAY AT THIS PLACE!

Helpful?
Thank Michelle H
Ramada_Hotel, Manager at Ramada Toledo Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

We were very sorry to hear that you were so disappointed with the accommodations. We wish you would have mentioned any issues you had to the Front Desk Staff as we would certainly have looked into it and tried to resolve the problem. We are an older hotel but we pride ourselves on our hospitality and clean and affordable rooms.... More 

Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016

This was the second time we stayed in this particular hotel. It is an older hotel and could use an update. If you need a room for the night and just want to sleep, it is adequate. The double rooms only have full size beds which most hotels have updated to be queens. I have no complaints on service or... More 

Helpful?
Thank kabish
Pittsburgh
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2015

I would not recommend this hotel. It is very run down and dingy. The hallways are a labyrinth like maze. People are asking "how do I get out of here?" It does have a fitness center. If you like working out in a dungeon. I would take that money to Redroof next time.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank nicolepO6086EZ
Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2015

Unfortunately stayed during a wedding and found it to be very noisy all night long. must have been the thinnest walls of any hotel I have ever stayed in. Also, hotel was in major need of an upgrade.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Richard K
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

55 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (35)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Toledo hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo/Westgate
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Toledo - University
4.7 mi away
Radisson at The University of Toledo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 15 in Toledo
3.5 of 5 stars 58 reviews
5.0 mi away
Park Inn Toledo
Park Inn Toledo
#6 of 15 in Toledo
3.5 of 5 stars 457 reviews
6.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Toledo-North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay