We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3560 Secor Rd., Toledo, OH 43606 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn
Add Photo Write a Review

52 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    8
    15
    18
    3
    8
See reviews for
20
13
3
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (52)
  • Mar-May only
    (7)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (12)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Toledo, Ohio
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband is working here and I had come to stay at the hotel with him for a few days. The room that his work was putting him in and paying for. I had left the room in the morning to go to the breakfast, which the board and all the papers said 6am-10am. I was done there at 9am... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toronto
Level Contributor
164 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

All road construction is now finished so access to this hotel is easy. The location is right off the highway and near many restaurants, the University and the Franklin Mall. The check-in went quickly and our room was well lit and clean. The TV had over 50 stations available, There was a large desk, as well as a microwave and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2015

This place was dirty. The walls are very thin. We could hear some lady yelling at a child in the room across from us. We could hear housekeeping coming down the hall, and talking at one another while cleaning the rooms. Not once did a hear a vacuum. Carpet in the room was old, worn, and kinda gooey. The room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

Booked a handicap accessible room on-line and when we arrived they did not have an accessible room available and tried to put us in a non-accessible room on the 2nd floor even though there was no elevator. They corrected this and then tried to put us in another room on the first floor(also non-handicap accessible). The bathroom was so small... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jenni B, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. It is unfortunate the accommodations you received prevented you from fully enjoying your time at the hotel. We do wish we had a non smoking handicapped room for you however that room had a water leak and had to be taking out of order . We do take... More 

Au
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

We found this hotel in line as we drove across America. It was easy to find with our gps. Check in was easy and quick. Rooms were huge and clean. Bathroom was clean. Breakfast was very nice with bacon and scrambled eggs on offer. Easy to check out and we were on our way.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Texas & Washington
Level Contributor
42 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2014

Other than a convenient location, clean sheets, and adequate Wi-Fi, it's hard to find much good to say about this property. The decor is depressing shades of brown, the carpet in our room was dirty, spotted and worn through to the backing at the entry door. The bathroom faucet leaked and mold grew around the wash basin. It's been a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jenni B, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. On behalf of our entire staff i would like to apologize for your experience whilst staying with us. Your thoughts are very important to us and i will definitely share your feed back with our entire team so that we never have this issue... More 

Union, Ohio
Level Contributor
143 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2014

Walked in to find out that they had booked us in the wrong room. I had made reservations for a handicap room because wife has a wheel chair. I showed my confirmation and I was asked if I made it online and I said yes. I was informed that was the problem that I made it on line and that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jenni B, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. It is unfortunate the accommodations you received prevented you from fully enjoying your time at the hotel. We do wish we had a handicapped room for you. We do take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit... More 

Grosse Pointe
Level Contributor
66 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014

We came back to the room after a long day with relatives to find that our bed was still unmade and the floor had not been vacuumed. At least the waste baskets were emptied. I called the front desk and they said they would notify the staff in the morning. The room was cleaned the next 2 days although my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jenni B, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We value each and every one of our guests and I truly apologize that we failed to provide you the best possible service. We are displeased to see that there were some areas of concern regarding cleanliness in your guest room and will certainly address your concerns with our housekeeping staff. We do take all of the reviews we receive... More 

lawrence, ks
Level Contributor
42 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014 via mobile

We stayed 4 nights & liked the location as it is right off freeway & short trip to our children & new granddaughter! The room is not a bad size & has a window that opened. The bathroom was a little cramped but had refrig & microwave. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was bountiful with lots of choices including... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jenni B, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Wonderful! It is so nice to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds and our friendly and helpful staff. I am also glad that you were able to start your day with our complimentary breakfast , However I would like to sincerely apologize for your room not being serviced I will certainly address your concerns with our housekeeping staff that... More 

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

We booked several rooms here while staying in Toledo for my sister's wedding reception. The rooms were clean and the location was very convenient as it was close to where we needed to be for the reception. The young woman working the desk was phenomenal! Kyla went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jenni B, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Great! I am so happy that our staff gave you the service you most definitely deserved. Thank you for choosing us, we appreciate your business! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Toledo hotels
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Toledo - University
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo/Westgate
6.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Toledo North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North
0.1 mi away
Ramada Toledo Hotel and Conference Center
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Toledo-North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay