We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
9705 State Route 14, Streetsboro, OH 44241
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Streetsboro
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
LouLeo2 Streetsboro, OH
Write a Review

381 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    118
    129
    73
    42
    19
See reviews for
184
62
31
75
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (381)
  • Mar-May only
    (102)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (111)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (103)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (65)
All months
Streetsboro, OH
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
11 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean rooms with comfortable furnishings. Good breakfast with hot items also. Excellent location. Close to restaurants and shopping. Negative is that the whirlpool was not working. Higher priced than others in the are but you get what you pay for. Better to book through a discount site.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Niles, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel was great one issue and only one was it listed a hot tub and it had been removed but not updated on web site or hotels pictures

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
South Lyon, Michigan
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not a bad place to stay. Linens were scratchy and ill fitting for bed. Cable TV was spotty at best. Considering the price, it was clean and okay for spending the night. Great location right off the turnpike. The staff was very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cindy P, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to rate our property on TripAdvisor. I am happy you had a clean and comfortable stay at our facility. We hope to serve you next time you are in the area. More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel in StreetsBoro Oh & I wouldn't ever do it again u get charged for things u don't ever use & if u think ur getting it back when they say you will u best think again. They charged$20.00 extra pre night telling me to wait 2/3days we even called corporate they said another week well... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cindy P, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am sorry for the misunderstanding regarding the hold on your credit card. It is hotel policy to get an additional $20.00 authorization per night for incidentals. The authorization is a hold and not a charge. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question