We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 9 Streetsboro hotels

Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   9783 State Route 14, Streetsboro, OH 44241
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro to your Saves list
70%
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Streetsboro
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
AtlantaAlice Atlanta, Georgia
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    37
    13
    7
    10
See reviews for
43
15
5
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (100)
  • Mar-May only
    (21)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (44)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (20)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Atlanta, Georgia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed here 3 nights with points. The rooms are basic but clean & pleasant with desk & chair, upholstered chair, microwave, and refrigerator. Somewhat noisy between 9 and 10 pm with slamming doors but had a quiet night. The free breakfast had plenty of choices and exceeded my expectations. The common areas off the lobby were conducive to relaxing outside... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
casffi, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor Review. We are so happy that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. Thank you so much for your time and we hope to see you again soon! All the Best! Carrie Biery More

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed one night using points. When visiting our daughter, who lives in the area, we usually stay at a nearby Courtyard. This time we opted for the Fairfield Inn - big mistake! Construction on the interstate made us late; arrived after 1:00 am. The room was old and tired looking but the bed was terrible. The fitted sheets were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
casffi, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey and sharing your experience with the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro. You indicated in your response that your stay was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet... More

Rolla, Missouri
Top Contributor
181 reviews 181 reviews
24 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here, paying with points. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very welcoming. The breakfast was good and the environment very pleasing. We used the computer in the lobby and appreciated being able to. We were just passing through but it was a nice stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
casffi, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a Trip Advisor Review! I am so happy you were able to enjoy your stay with us! If you would like to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. We hope to see you again soon! Carrie Biery More

Columbus, Ohio
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
23 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed for 1 night while up in the area for a business meeting. The room was spacious. The bed was comfortable enough and clean. About 150.00 for the night in a king room. I thought that was pretty steep bc this place is not fancy by any stretch. The room was noisy so bring your earplugs. They do provide... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
casffi, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor Review. I want to thank you for your feedback and also apologize for some of the issues you had during your stay. If you visit the area often, feel free to contact me to set up a negotiated business rate. Thank you again for your time and I... More

Wisconsin
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here as a family while en route on a trip along I-80, but my husband has stayed here several times on business as well. The property met my expectations - clean and comfortable, and most importantly very quiet even though right off the highway. They go out of their way to welcome Marriott gold members which was an... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
casffi, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a Trip Advisor Review! I am so glad that we were able to provide you with an excellent stay! If you would like to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to contact me! Thank you again for your time and I hope that if you are in the... More

Highland Park, New Jersey, United States
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

It's clean,safe & comfortable for our family of 5! The kids like the pool before we hit the road. The breakfast is fine waffles, sausage, bagels, fruit & tea. The exercise room is nice. If you're driving to Chicago, Detroit or back east to NJ it's a good middle spot right off the Ohio turnpike.

Was this review helpful? Yes
casffi, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a Trip Advisor Review. I am so glad that the location and the staff were able to provide a great stay for you! If you would like to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Thank you again! All the Best, Carrie Biery, General Manager More

Hamilton, Ohio
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
6 hotel reviews
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

I stay here once a year on business.It is clean and comfortable.Has good wifi and a pool and hot tub.Good restaurants nearby.Go to The New Peking.I like to get an upper floor room as I think they are quieter but I have not had a bad one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
casffi, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a Trip Advisor Review! I am so happy that you enjoy your stay here! If you would like to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to contact me! All the Best! Carrie Biery More

Pineola
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

We stayed in the room that had a hot tub within the room. The bed was so comfortable. I don't think I've ever slept so sound at a hotel, ever. The hot tub in the room was very nice and worth the extra money, but one word of caution though, there are no support rails to assist in getting in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
casffi, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a Trip Advisor Review! I am so happy that the room and the bed made your stay enjoyable. I do apologize for the lack of railings near the in room whirlpool. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to contact me! All the Best!... More

Warren, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014 via mobile

We had a very peaceful stay. The room was small and filled with old furniture. The little living room didn't have a coffee table just one couch. There was only one television in the room. I was disappointed because what looked like a kitchen only had a microwave. We had a kitchen without a stove or sink but it had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
casffi, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro, responded to this review

Hello! My name is Carrie Biery and I am the General Manager of the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott. I want to take a moment to thank you for filling out a Trip Advisor Review! The room you described is our Extended Double Guest Room. It has a pullout sofa and more space than the traditional guest room. We... More

Cambridge, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

I am an IT Consultant and spend 5 days a week on the road. Every time I have stayed at this hotel, it has been sparkling clean, comfortable, and staffed with some of the finest people in the hospitality industry. They have all the amenities you expect in a hospital of this class (pool, hot tub, WiFi, business center, fitness... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
casffi, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro, responded to this review

Hello! My name is Carrie Biery and I am the General Manager of the Fairfield Inn & Suites. I want to take a moment to thank you for filling out a Trip Advisor Review! Your feedback is extremely important to me and I am so happy that the staff has made your experience feel like home! If I can assist... More

Do you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro

Address: 9783 State Route 14, Streetsboro, OH 44241
Location: United States > Ohio > Streetsboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Streetsboro
Fairfield Streetsboro
Streetsboro Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro Ohio

33 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (34)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro