We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro

2.5 of 5 9783 State Route 14, Streetsboro, OH 44241
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Special Offer
Free Parking
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    38
    13
    8
    10
See reviews for
43
15
5
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (103)
  • Mar-May only
    (21)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (44)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (23)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Columbus, Ohio
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed at this hotel for one night and all I can say is... well...ugh. I checked in, the room didn't smell good but I figured it was outdated and it was just one night, live with it. I did some work then I went out to grab some dinner. When I came back, I went and closed the drapes... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
casffi, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro, responded to this review

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor Review. I want to apologize for the experience you had. This is not a typical experience and I do want to sincerely apologize for this. I will be addressing the issues with the necessary department heads. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please do not... More

Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Upon arrival I was thrown back. As an Elite Marriott member I have never had my name on a desk marquee announcing my arrival! VIP or what. Now if you're NOT supposed to be at a "hotel" you may want someone else to check in! The three desk staff were polite and helpful. The lobby was bright and clean. There... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
casffi, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor Review! I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! If you would like to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Thank you again for your time and we hope to see you again soon! All the Best, Carrie Biery More

Pittsburgh Area, PA
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We spent a night at this property in a nice clean room with an extremely comfortable bed. The special requests on our reservation (feather-free room and newspaper choice) were honored happily. The neighborhood has a wide variety of restaurants close-by for dinner. In the morning, the included breakfast was very adequate. We were very pleased and would definitely return here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
casffi, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor Review! I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! If you would like to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Thank you again for your time and we hope to see you again soon! All the Best, Carrie Biery More

Atlanta, Georgia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here 3 nights with points. The rooms are basic but clean & pleasant with desk & chair, upholstered chair, microwave, and refrigerator. Somewhat noisy between 9 and 10 pm with slamming doors but had a quiet night. The free breakfast had plenty of choices and exceeded my expectations. The common areas off the lobby were conducive to relaxing outside... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
casffi, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor Review. We are so happy that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. Thank you so much for your time and we hope to see you again soon! All the Best! Carrie Biery More

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed one night using points. When visiting our daughter, who lives in the area, we usually stay at a nearby Courtyard. This time we opted for the Fairfield Inn - big mistake! Construction on the interstate made us late; arrived after 1:00 am. The room was old and tired looking but the bed was terrible. The fitted sheets were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
casffi, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey and sharing your experience with the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro. You indicated in your response that your stay was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet... More

Rolla, Missouri
Top Contributor
185 reviews 185 reviews
25 hotel reviews
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2014

We stayed here, paying with points. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very welcoming. The breakfast was good and the environment very pleasing. We used the computer in the lobby and appreciated being able to. We were just passing through but it was a nice stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
casffi, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a Trip Advisor Review! I am so happy you were able to enjoy your stay with us! If you would like to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. We hope to see you again soon! Carrie Biery More

Columbus, Ohio
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
23 hotel reviews
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

I stayed for 1 night while up in the area for a business meeting. The room was spacious. The bed was comfortable enough and clean. About 150.00 for the night in a king room. I thought that was pretty steep bc this place is not fancy by any stretch. The room was noisy so bring your earplugs. They do provide... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
casffi, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor Review. I want to thank you for your feedback and also apologize for some of the issues you had during your stay. If you visit the area often, feel free to contact me to set up a negotiated business rate. Thank you again for your time and I... More

Wisconsin
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2014

We stayed here as a family while en route on a trip along I-80, but my husband has stayed here several times on business as well. The property met my expectations - clean and comfortable, and most importantly very quiet even though right off the highway. They go out of their way to welcome Marriott gold members which was an... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
casffi, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a Trip Advisor Review! I am so glad that we were able to provide you with an excellent stay! If you would like to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to contact me! Thank you again for your time and I hope that if you are in the... More

Highland Park, New Jersey, United States
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

It's clean,safe & comfortable for our family of 5! The kids like the pool before we hit the road. The breakfast is fine waffles, sausage, bagels, fruit & tea. The exercise room is nice. If you're driving to Chicago, Detroit or back east to NJ it's a good middle spot right off the Ohio turnpike.

Was this review helpful? Yes
casffi, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a Trip Advisor Review. I am so glad that the location and the staff were able to provide a great stay for you! If you would like to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Thank you again! All the Best, Carrie Biery, General Manager More

Hamilton, Ohio
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
6 hotel reviews
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

I stay here once a year on business.It is clean and comfortable.Has good wifi and a pool and hot tub.Good restaurants nearby.Go to The New Peking.I like to get an upper floor room as I think they are quieter but I have not had a bad one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
casffi, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a Trip Advisor Review! I am so happy that you enjoy your stay here! If you would like to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to contact me! All the Best! Carrie Biery More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro

Address: 9783 State Route 14, Streetsboro, OH 44241
Location: United States > Ohio > Streetsboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Streetsboro
Fairfield Streetsboro
Streetsboro Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro Ohio

33 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (34)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay