We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
320 Glensprings Road, Springdale, OH 45246
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Springdale
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013
Bnutz13
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    8
    4
    7
    5
See reviews for
10
7
9
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (43)
  • Mar-May only
    (13)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (15)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (5)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (10)
All months
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275
See the most recent reviews
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

This place was ok until I was rudely spoken to by the manager. A friend of mine stopped by my room for all of a half an hour and she had her little Chihuahua with her I didn't think anything about it.The next day I walk past the manager and was rudely question about whether I had a dog in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that I questioned & addressed you about the pet in a manner that was uncomfortable and rude . As this hotel’s manager, I strive to provide customer satisfaction and want to ensure you that your experience will not be repeated. We... More 

Winnipeg, Canada
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
129 helpful votes 129 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

We stayed for 8 days while in Cincinnati. The check in was fast and breezy and the lady at the front desk went with us to check out the room prior to paying for it, as we had read some reviews and were unsure of the state of the hotel. Everything was fine and she was more than helpful! Every... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275, responded to this review

Kara - The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such wonderful things about your experience at our hotel. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the room accommodations, the grab-and-go breakfast and the great service from our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would... More 

Indianapolis, Indiana
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

We were traveling with our two children (2 adults + 2 children). We booked this room through priceline so we did understand that we weren't guaranteed two beds. However, we expected to be able to get extra blankets and pillows for our 8-year-olds. Unfortunately only extra one blanket and one pillow was provided for the kids. That made for an... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275, responded to this review

The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that the incorrect room type was reserved and you were not provided with plenty of pillows and blankets. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will coach our teams... More 

Homer, New York
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

When we arrived all they had left were smoking rooms we were tired from traveling so we took it. Now, I have stayed in the homes of chain smokers before, and none of them smelled as strongly as this room. The smell was overpowering so we decided not bring any of our luggage up to the room, just grabbed only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275, responded to this review

Adrienne - Thank you for your recent review of your stay. The situation you described regarding your room cleanliness and internet connectivity is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have addressed these issues with my staff and will conduct thorough room inspections to ensure your experience is... More 

Phoenix
Top Contributor
321 reviews 321 reviews
152 hotel reviews
165 helpful votes 165 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

We had made a RSVP for a 5-day stay for a work project 7 minutes north of this property. We had given the hotel address to our secretary so she could ship my husband's 90 day med supply to this address. When we arrived at 5:30 pm, the reception area already had 2 guests waiting to check in and a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

It’s like your very own apartment. All appliances, clean, remodeled, and the staff was so respectful upon check in. The location is close by eatery and if you’re a cheap shopper like me, there are goodwill/exchange clothing stores near by. The area is clean and quite, although it’s located right next to a motel. I would recommend this hotel if... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding your clean room and how much you enjoyed our new appliances as well as the remodeling we do to the entire property. Also, we are so glad to know that you found the entire team to be respectful... More 

Murray,KY
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

The staff and location made this great for my business trip and the staff are great and very helpful. This place is located just off 275 at exit 41 and close to tri-county mall and the springdale cinema delux.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joe O, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and the staff is happy that you discovered the great service and the ease that you can get to places you need to when staying at the hotel. Thanks again and come back soon. More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

I was in town with my boyfriend for the Horror Hound Convention and needed a place to stay. I found this hotel online and the prices were great. When I called the hotel I spoke with Louise and she was fantastic, so knowledgeable and friendly. I normally stay in a Westin or Sheraton so at first I was a little... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joe O, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275, responded to this review

The hotel is very close the Sharonville Convention Center and the entire staff is happy that you found the best value in the Springdale area. Hope you had time to try our new Grab & Go breakfast while you were at the hotel. More 

Homewood, Alabama, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

I stayed here one night, having to pick up a truck and head to NC the next morning. I was delightfully surprised with the room. Of course it has the full size fridge, a 3 burner stove and a kitchen sink, it also came equipped with a flat screen LCD t.v. and a very comfortable bed. The heat worked very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joe O, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275, responded to this review

The flat screen TVs were just added and of course we have always had the kitchens that add value to your stay compared to the regular hotel room. We look forward to you staying again the next time you are in the Springdale/Fairfiled area. More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013 via mobile

Loved this place because the staff was friendly and accommodating! Also the rooms even come with a full kitchen. It is also located pretty close to fun local places to go too. Would definetly stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joe O, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Springdale - I-275, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review. The hotel is located just off I-275 which gets you into downtown in minutes. I will see that the staff are aware of your kind words about their service. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question