We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
11775 Lebanon Rd, I-275 & US 42, Exit 46, Sharonville, OH 45241
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Add Photo Write a Review

169 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    16
    26
    26
    24
    77
See reviews for
64
20
13
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (169)
  • Mar-May only
    (52)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (70)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (25)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati
See the most recent reviews
Cape Coral, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

As the title speaks a thousand times over Do Not Stay In This Nasty Place!! It maybe cheap and that is exactly why it is so NASTY! The Shower Curtain had MOLD GROWING ON IT AND I CLEANED IT MYSELF SO I COULD TAKE A SHOWER! Also the bathroom floor and the carpet throughout the room was so dirty my... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pari_Sharonville, Manager at Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and over stating the case. We provide an economic alternate to the Holiday Inn across the street. Over there, you will pay for your breakfast. We provide free Days Inn recommended breakfast. More 

Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. There was mold on the walls and ceilings, bugs in the common areas, and dog poop in the pool. One of our rooms didn't have a smoke detector, and we found a syringe under the mattress. The man at the front desk was incredibly rude and refused to honor our... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pari_Sharonville, Manager at Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati, responded to this review

Thank you for over stating your case. More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I got 2 rooms for a youth group trip to Kings Island. I stayed to save money, and I got what I paid for. 1 room was fine, but the other ones air didn't work. When they called the front office all they said was sorry and we will report it to maintence. Room was like a steam box all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pari_Sharonville, Manager at Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We provide economical alternate to the Holiday Inn across the street. More 

Canton, Ohio
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2015

Would not recommend any family to stay there. Our room smelled like urine (room 152). Windows were broken. Scary people all about. People hanging out smoking pot outside of the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pari_Sharonville, Manager at Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati, responded to this review

Please draw our attention to your issues when you are here so we can address them. We could have change your room if you were not happy with it. We provide economical alter to the Holiday Inn across the street. More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2015

In all my travels this property may be the worst. The complete lack of comfort and character of this hotel is only made worse by the rude, unpolished staff that en tomb this dreadful place. The rooms are filthy and the decor is both out dated and depressing. Our smoke alarm was unattached, the two pictures that accompany one of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pari_Sharonville, Manager at Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati, responded to this review

Thank you for your feed back and over stating your case. We provide economical accommodation compared to the Holiday Inn across the street. More 

Franklin, Indiana
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2015

The manager(?) not only entered the wrong address but also the wrong state for us. We asked for either a military or AAA discount and was told there isn't one. We checked in, in the evening, dropped off our bags and went to dinner. Came back and headed to bed. The next morning we realized how nasty our room was.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pari_Sharonville, Manager at Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati, responded to this review

Thank you for over stating your case. our pool was inspected by the health department and was given OK. More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2015

Room needed remodeling and cleaning up. Dirty carpet, bedspread, and bathroom floor. Every day forgot to bring either cups, toilet paper, bath mat,etc. complimentary breakfast had no decade coffee or cold drinking water. One day, maid didn't make beds, and I was out of the room all day. Terrible days inn. I would never stay there again,

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pari_Sharonville, Manager at Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati, responded to this review

We are sorry for not meeting your expectations. Please come again and we will try to address your issues. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
2.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Cincinnati - Sharonville
2.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
2.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 18 in Sharonville
3.5 of 5 stars 84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
2.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North
1.5 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#4 of 18 in Blue Ash
4.0 of 5 stars 48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay