We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 17 Sharonville hotels

Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   11775 Lebanon Rd, I-275 & US 42, Exit 46, Sharonville, OH 45241
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati to your Saves list
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    25
    24
    18
    52
See reviews for
48
16
9
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (135)
  • Mar-May only
    (42)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (48)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (25)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (20)
All months
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati
See the most recent reviews
United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

This place is terrible. Horribly outdated rooms. Plugins so old that electrical cords will not stay in. Toilet seat was for a different size toilet. Had cracks in it. Pool looks nice, but no lounge chairs to enjoy. Towels are so bad they scratch your skin off. No irons or ironing boards in room. Counter space is non existent in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pari_Sharonville, Owner at Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that we did not meet your exacting standards. We provide economical alternate to the Holiday Inn across the street where you will pay double without complementary breakfast. More 

Indianapolis, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

As the previous reviews mentioned you get what you paid for. No privacy in the rooms. You can hear people walking in the hallway and doors closing. The breakfast was the norm - waffle maker, fruits, oatmeal, and yogurt. Wi-fi was pretty bad and would drop with no warning. Close to Kings Island and did the job of a place... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pari_Sharonville, Manager at Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati, responded to this review

Thank you for yor review. We provide an economical alternate to the Holiday Inn across the street. There you have to pay fo the breakfast also. More 

Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

You get what you pay for people. For my money, this is fine. Their wi-fi system is horrible, though. I wish they'd mow the grass. Avoid the breakfast. Spend 2.50 at McDonalds, ya cheap-a##e#. Decent room. Safe. The HI is across the highway, if this place ain't up to your high standards.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pari_Sharonville, Manager at Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati, responded to this review

Thank you for your input. As you mentioned, we provide an economical alternate to the Holiday In across the street if you want to spend more money. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati

Address: 11775 Lebanon Rd, I-275 & US 42, Exit 46, Sharonville, OH 45241
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati 2*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Despegar.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati Ohio

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay