We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 17 Sharonville hotels

Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   11775 Lebanon Rd, I-275 & US 42, Exit 46, Sharonville, OH 45241
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati to your Saves list
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    25
    24
    19
    54
See reviews for
49
16
9
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (138)
  • Mar-May only
    (43)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (48)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (25)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I'm not a picky person but this place has been the worst my family and have stay at. had to change rooms twicE due to smoking in non smoking rooms and thing missing or broke. They say they have wifi in rooms but only works in front lobby. And don't waste your time with what they call breakfast. There was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pari_Sharonville, Manager at Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. The breakfast we provide is according to the standards of Days Inn. Juices are not water down because it is set by the company. We have installed new routers for the internet. More 

Lexington, Kentucky
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2015

This is an older hotel. My room was clean. The rooms were inside, which I prefer and the price was right. There was a microwave and refrigerator in the room. I have paid more for a motel with the door onto the parking lot. The hotel manager was very pleasant, which made the stay nicer. There was breakfast available as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pari_Sharonville, Manager at Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati, responded to this review

Thanks for your positive review. We provide clean comfortable economical accommodation. More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2014

Internet in rooms don't work'you have to come to the front to use the Internet. Looked around our bed you can see they didn't clean behind our bed.shower have mole .the staff was very nice but the rooms need better cleaning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pari_Sharonville, Manager at Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We have taken your response on attention and will try to improve upon. Regarding Internet, we have install new more powerful routers to alleviate the problem. More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2014

For a two-start hotel, the place is decent. The rooms are not the cleanest. Old, dirty carpets and badly patched walls are a norm. The rooms do come with a TV (very old), and a microwave and a refrigerator. My stay was good with clean sheets, and an overall decently clean room. The bed was comfortable enough and all the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pari_Sharonville, Manager at Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati, responded to this review

Thank you for balance review More 

pound
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

If you like to live in filth then this is the hotel for you! Found spiders hanging from the shade lamp, empty Pediasure bottle under the tv stand, hole in ceiling, rusty light with no cover in bathroom, unpainted sheet rock mud on walls in bathroom, dust and dirt along with dead bugs in corners of floor and underside of... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pari_Sharonville, Manager at Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati, responded to this review

You are grossly overstating the case. You should have call the front desk to resolve the issues. We provide economical accommodation to the Holiday Inn across the street. Please accept my apology for not meeting your exacting expectations. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati

Address: 11775 Lebanon Rd, I-275 & US 42, Exit 46, Sharonville, OH 45241
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati 2*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Expedia, EasyToBook, Orbitz, Priceline, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati Ohio

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay