We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
11775 Lebanon Rd, I-275 & US 42, Exit 46, Sharonville, OH 45241
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    25
    25
    22
    57
See reviews for
53
16
10
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (145)
  • Mar-May only
    (50)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (48)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (25)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
Illesheim, Germany
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

If you're looking to stay in a below average hotel, you've found it. My sister and my room both had bath tubs that didn't drain. The refrigerator in my room didn't work. The non smoking room smelled like smoke and mildew. There were cobwebs on the ceiling and everything was dusty. There is a strong chemical smell in the hall... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Warren, Ohio
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Worst place we ever stayed. The room was really dirty, there was dried vomit on the box springs and the floor, holes in sheets, coffee maker did not work. No service to the room with exception of clean towels, beds not made or any cleaning done. The front desk was no help at at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Buffalo, New York
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

burn holes in the sheets ....blood on the pillowcase .....mold in the grout in the shower ...1/2 the lights in the room didn't work . I notified the desk and they did nothing about it . It was a complete joke .

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pari_Sharonville, Manager at Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati, responded to this review

Thank you for over stating your case. More 

Prestonsburg, Kentucky
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We enjoyed the personable staff and cleanliness of the room. This would be a very nice hotel if it were fixed up a bit. The linens were tattered (a problem for my baby who got caught in the threads), the sink poured water out if we ran water for more than 5 seconds, and the tub did not plug for... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
PA
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was okay but very run down looking and old. Some areas were plastered as if they were in great need of repair. No smoke smell, noisy during the day, tiny, long stairwell (no elevator).

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2015

I'm not a picky person but this place has been the worst my family and have stay at. had to change rooms twicE due to smoking in non smoking rooms and thing missing or broke. They say they have wifi in rooms but only works in front lobby. And don't waste your time with what they call breakfast. There was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pari_Sharonville, Manager at Days Inn Sharonville/Cincinnati, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. The breakfast we provide is according to the standards of Days Inn. Juices are not water down because it is set by the company. We have installed new routers for the internet. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay