We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Certificate of Excellence
3.0 of 5
Hotel website
2265 E Sharon Rd, Sharonville, OH 45241
Offers & Announcements
Free Hot Breakfast & Wifi
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Sharonville
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Renee B South Bend, Indiana
Add Photo Write a Review

366 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    242
    90
    24
    6
    4
See reviews for
163
82
12
52
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (366)
  • Mar-May only
    (106)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (124)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (74)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (62)
All months
South Bend, Indiana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We checked in pretty late at night (11am) but the woman at the front desk was still very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was pretty good and the staff were always making sure that everything was quickly refilled and helpful. It was pretty busy when we went and I remarked to my husband "I'm so lost, where do we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Came here on a family vacation stayed 3 nights. I found the breakfast and evening kickback wonderful. The service was great. Only complaint was that whoever cleaned the fountain soda machine didn't always put everything back correctly and you could end up with carbonated water running down your arm... But, then again your allowed access to fountain soda. #1stworldproblems

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rochester Hills, Michigan
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Beautiful hotel. Very friendly and accommodating staff. We called from down the road (at the disgusting Quality Inn & Suites that smelled horribly of urine), and they found us two rooms for our family. They even made sure we were right next to each other, even though we were told on the phone they weren't sure they could do this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our first experience with the Drury Inn & Suites & it definitely won't be our last. We arrived at 5pm after a 9 hour drive. Check in was a breeze & there was plenty of parking available. The entrance is up to date & very clean. Our room was spacious & immaculate. The bathroom was spotless. Our room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Unionville, Indiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We've stayed at several Drury's, in fact they have become our hotel of choice. The room was clean, my only complaint would be the beds. The sheets were rough and the mattress was old. I don't think the staff was as friendly as other Drury's we have stayed, but they were very busy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share a review about your stay with us. I am pleased to read that Drury is your hotel of choice and the cleanliness of your room was a plus. I regret and am truly sorry that the staff friendliness and bedding was not up to par. I will be discussing the issues you... More 

Grafton, Ohio
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was rude, our toilet did no flush, elevator barely worked, stains on the chair and carpet, asked for extra towels 5 time then ended up taking them off a cart in hallway. We stayed 2 nights and asked them to fix the toilet they still had not when we returned later that day asked them tobfix it again but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay. Please accept my sincere apology for the disappointing experience you had with us. It appears that we missed the mark on several housekeeping and maintenance issues. At Drury we strive to provide top-notch service, and unfortunately we did not for your visit. Please be... More 

Bowling Green, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We came for a college visit for the University of Cincinnati. The accommodations were fantastic! I love that they offer the Kick back and breakfast for their patrons. As a family, it saved us a lot of money in buying food!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Love Drury Inn. This one is a fairly new one and is super clean and staff is very friendly. We asked for a later checkout and it wasn't a problem. Great value and worth every penny. Beds are very comfortable and pillows are perfect. Water pressure is awesome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Grove, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We got there and everything was fine, until fixing to lay in the bed. Pulled back the sheet and there was a bunch of hair in the bed . And it was body hair. Called the front desk and they did send a house keeper to change the sheets. Also upon check out looked at my receipt and was over... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DruryHotels, Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati. We're so sorry to hear of the frustration you experienced with your guest room & final bill. Please accept our sincerest apologies. We have shared your feedback with our entire team & truly appreciate your honesty. Every guest experience allows our team to... More 

Malibu, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel was brand new and rooms were great.Mattresses were very comfortable.The location was near an outlet mall where my wife spent most of her time.The staff was great.Breakfast was appetising.The pool was kept clean and did not smell of to much chlorine.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (36)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
0.9 mi away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
0.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
3.8 mi away
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#5 of 18 in Sharonville
4.0 of 5 stars 75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay