We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville

Hotel website
11385 Chester Rd, Sharonville, OH 45246
Special Price
Trip Advisor 20% Off
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North \/ Sharonville
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

331 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    133
    96
    46
    24
    32
See reviews for
101
80
40
52
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (331)
  • Mar-May only
    (78)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (149)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (60)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (44)
All months
Marion, Kentucky
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My wife and I spent one night here while traveling. We got the room for half price on Hotwire and it was a great value. If I had paid over $100 for the room, I would have been disappointed. Pros: Friendly staff Easy check in and out Breakfast looked good (I couldn't partake because I'm on a special diet) Great... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelMgr2015, General Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your candid comments regarding your overnight stay. We appreciate you for mentioning the terrific value we provide. We are happy that you liked our friendly service, easy check-in and out, breakfast offerings and our central location. However we apologize for the problems you encountered in your room and the inconvenience caused due... More 

Columbus, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
45 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We used Priceline to book our room. Stayed one night. Everything was very nice. The entrance and public areas were inviting. Staff was friendly. Not as knowledgable about local restaurants as I needed though. We would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelMgr2015, General Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the five star review and for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the LivINN Hotel. We are so happy to read that you were impressed with our remarkable guest service and that you felt our property was so attractive. Your observations are much appreciated. We are glad to know that you... More 

Joao Pessoa, PB
Level Contributor
93 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed just for one night, but we have the best impressions. Towels and sheets are new. The room is clean and smelled really good. There are a fridge, microwave and wardrobe in the room. The breakfast is traditional, but of good standard. The Convention Center is just beside the hotel. The front desk area is very spacious, so you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelMgr2015, General Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing us for your recent overnight stay. We are happy to know that our clean, comfortable and well-equipped rooms greatly impressed you. It is also great to know that our breakfast offering and the convenient location proved to be perfect for you and that you loved our reception area. We hope to see you again soon. Jennifer... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed 10 nights to attend the professional tennis tournament in Mason, OH. The weekly rate is amazing, but it includes only one housekeeping service per week. Breakfast is included with the room-breakfast included coffee, juice, milk, cereal, sausage, eggs, pancakes and some sweet rolls. The biggest problem was the noise until midnight. Some of the noise came from the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelMgr2015, General Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your extended stay and a terrific review. We would also like to thank you for mentioning the great value that our discounted weekly rates provide and how much you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast to start your day. However we are sorry for the noise issues you encountered but it is good to read that... More 

Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The family was passing through on our way to Florida and stayed for the night. The staff was very helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was very busy but still offered a good selection of food. We would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelMgr2015, General Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review of your overnight stay with your family. It was a pleasure to read that you liked our friendly staff, clean and comfortable accommodation and the breakfast offering as well. We look forward to your next stay at the LivINN Hotel. Safe Travels. Jennifer Kent General Manager More 

Des Plaines, Illinois
Level Contributor
38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This past weekend Aug 14th and 15h 2015 myself and two grandsons stayed at this hotel. I found it to be very clean, polite and helpful staff plus they had a nice breakfast. They was cereal I believe 4 different types, yogurt, muffins, bagels, precooked egg and sausage. You can also elect to make your own pancakes, coffee plus milk,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelMgr2015, General Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive review of your stay with your grandsons at our hotel. It is always great to read comments like yours recognizing the staff for providing great service. We are pleased to know that the room provided greatly satisfied you. We are also happy that you loved our central location, breakfast offered and the pool... More 

Naperville, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Summary: Guests in adjacent room smoked pot while we were not at the hotel and the hotel manager Jessica Kent had us evicted by cops when we got back even though we could prove we had literally been at Kings Island all day. So, I stayed here with a couple friends while visiting Kings Island. We were put in a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelMgr2015, General Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the candid feedback. Please accept my personal apology as well as every assurance that we will be very careful handling these type of issues. I am extremely sorry for the less than favorable experience you had with us, and also that I was wrong in identifying the room with the... More 

Rockaway, New Jersey
Level Contributor
44 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a long stay here, it does get old living in a hotel for a month, but overall I was pleased with the accommodations. The king bed was very comfortable, the room had a cooktop, which I thought I would use but didn't, a microwave and a fridge. There was also an easy chair recliner, a built in stand for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelMgr2015, General Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your productive feedback of your extended stay with us at the LivINN Hotel. Providing our guests with clean and comfortable accommodations as well as all the in-room amenities in perfect working conditions is our top priority, keeping in mind the affordable rates. We would like to thank you for recognizing the efforts of my associates... More 

Charlottesville
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel is easily accessible from I-475, lobby and parking lot are clean and well-lighted. Desk staff was very courteous, despite a line at check-in. Rooms are quite satisfactory--not fancy but plenty adequate. Bed was super. My only disappointment was the breakfast, where I found the eggs and omelets rather poor. I'd stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelMgr2015, General Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your candid comments online. We are so glad that you were pleased with our convenient location and well maintained lobby as well as the parking area. We would also like to thank you for singling out our front desk staff. We always strive to provide clean and comfortable rooms and we are... More 

Muncie, Indiana
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2015

We normally go with a different hotel for our trips to Kings Island but saw a great price for this one on Priceline and had to take it. I'm glad we did. This hotel was very, very nice. Not too far off from Kings Island, and is very close to restaurants nearby. Room was very clean, looked newly updated, had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (25)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
3:31
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
0.9 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North
0.6 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 17 in Sharonville
3.5 of 5 stars 88 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cincinnati North / Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay