We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2463 E. Sharon Road, Sharonville, OH 45241 (Formerly Sharonville Inn & Suites)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn & Suites
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    29
    9
    10
    7
See reviews for
34
18
2
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (72)
  • Mar-May only
    (14)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (28)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

Pools didn't look very clean. Air conditioning didn't work. Bathtub was pretty worn and stained. 1st floor had a body odor smell down the halls, but not unbearable in our room. However, staff was courteous and breakfast was good. I seriously doubt we'll stay there again though...

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
OH567GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Our staff is working hard as always to maintain a clean and comfortable stay for all of our guests. The spa, although very clean before, now sports a new polished and painted surface for a bright clean look. Please come back, we would love to have you back Kind Regards... More 

Fort Wayne
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2014

Great stay! Very nice to drive in and see all the Fall decorations on the porch, very welcoming. Check in was fast, staff was kind and courteous, room was clean, breakfast was nice and plentiful, lots to choose from and for the most part fresh (cereal was a bit stale)! They even had bacon! I think that's a first that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
OH567GM, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

My apologies. The train can be a bit of a nuisance if you are not used to it. Please come back! We would love to have you return and stay in one of our forward rooms, where that will no longer be an issue, and thank you so much for the kind words. We like to think of our guests... More 

Findlay, Ohio
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

Checking in was fast and friendly! The girl checking us in was VERY friendly and helpful. The beds were extremely comfy! Breakfast buffet had everything one could ask for, definitely a must and its free!! We went to the zoo (I highly recommend) and only a ten minute drive. The only reason I didn't get 5 stars is because the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
OH567GM, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you Thank You! Your kind words are appreciated, and your feedback has caused a bit of a sink cleaning frenzy :) We wanted to be make sure everything is ready to go when you and other guests return! See you soon Mary More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

It was a great weekend. The only thing I would complain about is there were kids in the pool area past the hours that were for adults only but other than that breakfast was awesome eggs, biscuits n gravy, sausage party's n links, fruit bagels hard boiled eggs waffle makers coffee juice cereal yogurt. Much better than what I thought... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
OH567GM, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you! You taking the time to post a review is appreciated, and we look forward to your return Mary More 

Muncie, Indiana, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for three days.This was a very nice place for the price.It was clean and the beds were so comforatable.The breakfast was great.We will be staying here again when we go to Kings Island.It is only 15 minutes away.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
OH567GM, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you! I appreciate your taking the time to write a review and even more so, thank you for sharing your time away with us Kind Regards Mary More 

Colerain, Ohio, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

This was the nastiest pool and hot tub I've ever seen. Mold all around...I wouldn't let my child swim in pool. Breakfast as not fresh almost stale tasting. I will never return or have anyone in my family stay at this nasty place.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
OH567GM, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your concerns. Our pool and hot tub are both safe and clean, as well as being enjoyed on a daily basis. Updates with fresh paint coming this fall, as well as ongoing updates to ensure our warm and friendly hotel meets and exceeds expectations by all of our guests. More 

Indiana
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
28 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

We stayed here the weekend of August 8-10. When we walked in Friday evening, there was a family reunion party going on in the Breakfast room, but upstairs on the third floor it was nice and quiet. The lady at the front desk was nice enough to get us coffee creamers out of the breakfast room, as we couldn't go... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
OH567GM, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words, and please come back! We always strive for 100% satisfaction, and if we fall short, will do whatever is necessary to ensure your comfort and desire to return Kind Regards Mary More 

Detroit, Michigan
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
20 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

This was a nice clean and comfortable hotel. The front desk could have been a little more friendly but the did take care of the elevator malfunction immediately.The indoor pool and spa was very clean. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise with hot and cold selections. We came down just before and still had full selections. The rates were reasonable and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
OH567GM, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank You for the kind review. Our goal is to make you feel like you've arrived at your home away from home, with excellent customer service, a warm and friendly environment. Come again soon, we'll be glad to see you More 

Woodland Hills, California, United States
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
11 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Giving a "poor" rating - but for price it was okay since there is a $50 credit thing offered by Choice Hotels right now. Otherwise, I wouldn't pay this rate for this room. If you want a better bed for about the same price - go to Comfort Inn Suites. The bedding is very good here, but the bed mattresses... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
OH567GM, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Sorry we didn't live up to your expectations. Many travelers believe we offer a clean and comfortable stay. Our aim is to provide everyone with the highest Quality experience, and hope that you give us another try. More 

Bloomington, Illinois
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

My family just spent 3 nights at this hotel. The rates were reasonable and the room was clean, but definitely needs an update. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was pretty good. Location was nice for us to get around. I thought the bed was uncomfortable, but the wife was fine with it. I would stay again, especially... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
OH567GM, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, and the kind words as well. We look forward to having you and your family return, updates to the hotel are always an on going process, and I think you'll enjoy what's "new" this fall. Come back soon to your home away from home! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

31 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question