We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 17 Sharonville hotels

Quality Inn & Suites

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2463 E. Sharon Road, Sharonville, OH 45241 (Formerly Sharonville Inn & Suites)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn & Suites
Best prices from these 8 sites
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn & Suites to your Saves list
61%
Ranked #8 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
sadinohio Findlay, Ohio
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    23
    8
    9
    7
See reviews for
27
14
2
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (60)
  • Mar-May only
    (13)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (28)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (7)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Findlay, Ohio
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Checking in was fast and friendly! The girl checking us in was VERY friendly and helpful. The beds were extremely comfy! Breakfast buffet had everything one could ask for, definitely a must and its free!! We went to the zoo (I highly recommend) and only a ten minute drive. The only reason I didn't get 5 stars is because the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was a great weekend. The only thing I would complain about is there were kids in the pool area past the hours that were for adults only but other than that breakfast was awesome eggs, biscuits n gravy, sausage party's n links, fruit bagels hard boiled eggs waffle makers coffee juice cereal yogurt. Much better than what I thought... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Muncie, Indiana, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed here for three days.This was a very nice place for the price.It was clean and the beds were so comforatable.The breakfast was great.We will be staying here again when we go to Kings Island.It is only 15 minutes away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Colerain, Ohio, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

This was the nastiest pool and hot tub I've ever seen. Mold all around...I wouldn't let my child swim in pool. Breakfast as not fresh almost stale tasting. I will never return or have anyone in my family stay at this nasty place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
OH567GM, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your concerns. Our pool and hot tub are both safe and clean, as well as being enjoyed on a daily basis. Updates with fresh paint coming this fall, as well as ongoing updates to ensure our warm and friendly hotel meets and exceeds expectations by all of our guests. More

Indiana
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
23 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

We stayed here the weekend of August 8-10. When we walked in Friday evening, there was a family reunion party going on in the Breakfast room, but upstairs on the third floor it was nice and quiet. The lady at the front desk was nice enough to get us coffee creamers out of the breakfast room, as we couldn't go... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
OH567GM, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words, and please come back! We always strive for 100% satisfaction, and if we fall short, will do whatever is necessary to ensure your comfort and desire to return Kind Regards Mary More

Detroit, Michigan
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

This was a nice clean and comfortable hotel. The front desk could have been a little more friendly but the did take care of the elevator malfunction immediately.The indoor pool and spa was very clean. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise with hot and cold selections. We came down just before and still had full selections. The rates were reasonable and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
OH567GM, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank You for the kind review. Our goal is to make you feel like you've arrived at your home away from home, with excellent customer service, a warm and friendly environment. Come again soon, we'll be glad to see you More

Woodland Hills, California, United States
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
9 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Giving a "poor" rating - but for price it was okay since there is a $50 credit thing offered by Choice Hotels right now. Otherwise, I wouldn't pay this rate for this room. If you want a better bed for about the same price - go to Comfort Inn Suites. The bedding is very good here, but the bed mattresses... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
OH567GM, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Sorry we didn't live up to your expectations. Many travelers believe we offer a clean and comfortable stay. Our aim is to provide everyone with the highest Quality experience, and hope that you give us another try. More

Bloomington, Illinois
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

My family just spent 3 nights at this hotel. The rates were reasonable and the room was clean, but definitely needs an update. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was pretty good. Location was nice for us to get around. I thought the bed was uncomfortable, but the wife was fine with it. I would stay again, especially... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
OH567GM, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, and the kind words as well. We look forward to having you and your family return, updates to the hotel are always an on going process, and I think you'll enjoy what's "new" this fall. Come back soon to your home away from home! More

Razorbackland
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
40 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

This place is about 15 minutes outside of downtown Cincinnati. Sitting just about a quarter mile off of the interstate. A couple of fast food joints on either side, Skyline and Big Boy. Nice little hotel, continental breakfast very well maintained! Office staff friendly. Room and hotel seemed clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
OH567GM, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful review. We certainly do pride ourselves with a warm, clean environment, and our breakfast staff enjoys going the "extra mile" to make sure our guests are taken care of. Please come back soon to what we hope is your home away from home! More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

It was my husband and I first time in Cincinnati to visit. The room was clean and comfortable. The night/morning clerk was nice and knowledgeable on Cincinnati sights and events.We would stay here again! We are planning to say again in September for events.

Was this review helpful? Yes
OH567GM, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us in May and welcome back to your home away from home in September. I'm sure you'll have another great Quality Inn experience when you return, and thank you so much for the kind words! More

Do you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 2463 E. Sharon Road, Sharonville, OH 45241 (Formerly Sharonville Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites Cincinnati North
Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati North Hotel Cincinnati
Cincinnati Country Inn
Quality Inn & Suites Sharonville, Ohio

30 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Quality Inn & Suites