We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 6 Richfield hotels

Days Inn Richfield

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4742 Brecksville Road, Richfield, OH 44286-9619 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites Richfield)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Richfield
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Richfield to your Saves list
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Richfield
A recent review
Write a Review

421 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    109
    123
    98
    52
    39
See reviews for
181
79
38
56
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (421)
  • Mar-May only
    (78)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (135)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (123)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (85)
All months
warren, oh
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Upon arrival the hotel lobby looks updated and clean, however the smell of chlorine from the pool was strong. As we walked to our rooms I soon saw that the rest of the hotel was not updated at all and was not clean or even remotely kept up. We walked down a long smelly hallway that barely fit the luggage... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Manager at Days Inn Richfield, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear of your disappointment with our hotel. Thank you for sharing your experience so that we can benefit from your perspective of our hospitality and services. Know that your voice is very important to us and we are addressing each of the concerns that you've raised in an effort to improve upon the guest experience. More 

Oshawa
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff were friendly and helpful. The pool, mini golf and other activities were great. The hot breakfast buffet was wonderful. However the room needed repairs, our window wouldn't close properly and there was snow inside.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Manager at Days Inn Richfield, responded to this review

It means so much to us to hear your positive comments regarding our staff hospitality. I do apologize for the broken window, though I am glad you found the room to be clean and comfortable. Reviews like yours are extremely helpful in our ambition to continuously improve upon the guest experience and I hope you'll return to see how we... More 

Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I thought it was a terrible hotel. Would never stay there again. Pool and play area dirty, people getting drunk all over, my room even had a diabetic insulin cap in my sofa bed. Definitely would never recommend it to anyone

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Manager at Days Inn Richfield, responded to this review

I regret to discover that you weren't thoroughly impressed with us during your most recent stay as you have experienced dirty poo and play area and drunk people all over. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. More 

Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Well.....stayed here this past weekend. Will not stay again, guaranteed. I read the reviews of this hotel after getting stuck with it from a hotwire.com reservation and I can say that many of the negatives are true. I was kind of scared to come here after reading other reviews, but I thought by chance they were perhaps exaggerated, they were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Manager at Days Inn Richfield, responded to this review

I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our accommodations and services and that our rating for your experience is so low. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any services or amenities that did not live up to your expectations. Your feedback will help us to grow and evolve and I thank you again for taking... More 

Brunswick
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff was wonderful, room was clean, pool and hot tub were nice. All in All a wonderful getaway and we will do it again soon!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Manager at Days Inn Richfield, responded to this review

I am so happy to learn that you enjoyed our hospitality, service and accommodations. It is wonderful to hear of the great impression we made with our amenities and services. We are glad that you were satisfied with the hospitality of our staff and the convenience of our amenities and we look forward to seeing you again soon. More 

Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Shannon and the entire staff run a nice and cozy hotel. We loved it there. We were treated with individual care and attention, and all of our needs were met with a smile. I will definitely return, and will recommend them to everyone. Nice pool, awesome hot tub, and tons of arcades.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Manager at Days Inn Richfield, responded to this review

It is wonderful to hear from you! We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel at home and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. We want you to feel like family and if our staff is making you feel this welcomed and at home, then we know we're doing our job.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn Richfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Richfield

Address: 4742 Brecksville Road, Richfield, OH 44286-9619 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites Richfield)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Richfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Richfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 216
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Wyndham, Priceline, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Richfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Richfield Hotel Richfield
Quality Inn Richfield
Richfield Quality Inn
Days Inn Richfield Ohio

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay