We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 12 Perrysburg hotels

Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10630 Fremont Pike, Rte 20 & I-75, Perrysburg, OH 43551
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Click for phone number
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter to your Saves list
62%
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Perrysburg
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
Monika K Windsor, Canada
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    59
    25
    24
    15
See reviews for
59
23
4
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (167)
  • Mar-May only
    (49)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (52)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (36)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (30)
All months
Windsor, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Unfortunately, I stayed at this hotel for a conference. With no express checkout available on Sunday, one can imagine that one would have to wait in line. Also, young people were racing around adults who were trying to play pool in the holiodome. No staff was available to monitor the numerous young children who overtook the whirlpool, even though there... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven A, Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear about your bad experience with us. I do hope you choose to stay with us again in the future to let us make it up to you. Our staff works very hard in all departments to provide a great stay and I am sorry that yours was not great. Feel free to email me personally... More

Columbus, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed at the Holiday In French Quarter in Perrysburg 6 or 7 times over the past few years. I have in fact given it rave reviews in the past. Unfortunately our last few visits have been disappointing culminating in a recent regrettable experience. We requested an interior room away from the pool with 2 queen beds. We were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven A, Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

I am terribly sorry to hear about your less then spectacular stay with us. Our staff works hard to provide an excellent experience for all of our guests and what you experienced was unacceptable. We would love for you to give us another opportunity to make it up to you and to remind you of how great of a property... More

Florida
Top Contributor
134 reviews 134 reviews
74 hotel reviews
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Large property with two enclosed courtyard, one for adults and another for families. The room I was in was an old style with small bathroom. Bedding was very comfortable. I would stay here again if in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven A, Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

I am happy to hear about your good stay with us! Our staff works very hard to provide excellent guest service and a superb stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future! More

Southgate, Michigan
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed one night. Room was on an "Adult Floor" with controlled access. Billed as a King with Sofa Bed. No sofa bed was to be found, just an easy chair. I can't imagine a modern king room not having a fridge or microwave but they managed to delete those from the room, also. The carpet in the hallway to my... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven A, Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear about your less than superb stay at our property. It is feedback like yours that helps us to better ourselves so we can provide a better experience for our guests. We strive to provide excellent service and anything less is unacceptable. If you are in the area again we would love to have you stay... More

Ft Myers
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Spent the week-end for a 50th High School Class Reunion. Our room was cozy and inviting. We had an issue with the toilet, but as soon as we called the desk, maintainance was there within a few minutes and fixed the problem. The atrium area was a perfect location to meet and greet old friends. They also have separate adult... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven A, Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

I am very happy to hear that you had a great time with your friends while at our property. Our staff strives to provide excellent guest service and a quick response and happy to hear you were pleased with us! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future! More

Toledo
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

I was with a group of people over this past weekend for a State Conference. This Hotel was wonderful! From the Front Desk staff, Housekeeping, Maintenance to the Catering staff! GREAT JOB to everyone! Our Conference went smoothly with NO problems! The rooms were clean and comfortable!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven A, Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

I'm so glad that your conference was a great one! Our staff goes above and beyond so all of your needs are exceeded! We hope to see you again soon! More

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

So my first room smelled like sewage, probably due to its proximity to the outdoor receptacle. However, they moved me to a jacuzzi suite and offered me a free entree with their apologies. Everyone was wonderfully attentive and sweet. I was there for a weekend festival and there were many of us. I don't think they were ready for that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven A, Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

I'm glad your stay was a good one! We hope to see you again soon! More

Guelph, Canada
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
7 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

We ended up here by fluke, basically because another hotel we had booked was closed when we wanted to check in. This hotel was more than accommodating (they had very few rooms left that night), and the place is fantastic! I would have expected to pay more than we did, it was very affordable. There was a conference going on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven A, Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

I'm so glad that you found us and enjoyed your stay! Our staff works really hard so your stay is wonderful! More

Chicago
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

Stayed here in Aug for a volleyball tournament at Owens College. There were 4 or 5 college volleyball teams staying here and a big convention going on the same weekend. My wife and I never felt like the hotel or its many facilities were overcrowded. The 3 pools were always in use but never overcrowded. The fitness center was empty... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Steven A, Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

I'm glad that your time with us was wonderful! Our hotel is an excellent place to hold large groups and not feel overcrowded. We hope to see you again soon! More

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2014

This is as close to a family resort hotel with business class features. It's literally split into three different themes. One, a "holidome" with a Mardin Grass motif. Complete with pools, putting, and games for the kids. Side two, has convention facilities to handle any size gathering. And side three has quiet business class rooms for those traveling on the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Steven A, Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

I'm so glad that you enjoyed our unique hotel! There is so much to see and do while staying at the French Quarter. We hope to see you again soon! More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter

Address: 10630 Fremont Pike, Rte 20 & I-75, Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter 3*
Number of rooms: 299
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, IHG, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter Hotel Perrysburg
Perrysburg Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter Ohio

70 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (44)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (11)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay