We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter

Hotel website
Hotel deals
10630 Fremont Pike, Rte 20 & I-75, Perrysburg, OH 43551
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
Add Photo Write a Review

204 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    52
    66
    37
    30
    19
See reviews for
71
27
5
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (204)
  • Mar-May only
    (65)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (57)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (41)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (41)
All months
Lima, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We took three boys - ages 12, 9 and 5 for one night. The boys had a good time. Our room balcony looked out over the family pool area and ping pong tables. The boys had fun playing the "old school" video games. The older boys are used to going to the big water parks, but had fun entertaining the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Definitely not worth the money. Room was clean but small. Outside room was very noisy. Most Holiday Inns have microwave and refrigerator,not here. They charge $10 extra for this. Will plan ahead next time and stay in Maumee.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Perrysburg hotels

Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Just a quick review. I just spent a week here for a Fraternal convention. Our room was fine and just where we asked to be, thanks for your help Dianica! The hotel itself is in pretty good shape for it's age and they accommodated our group at the last minute so I won't point out the long waits for rooms... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Perrysburg, Ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Over the past 15 years or so I've heard great things about this hotel....I grew up in a small town not far from here. French quarter this, French Quarter that. I've stayed here only a couple of times and have been disappointed on both occasions. My girlfriend and I stayed here for our anniversary a couple of weeks ago and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My husband was coming out to Ohio on a business trip and we were going to tagalong. My husband booked the hotel based on the pictures he saw of the play area and pools for the kids because he thought they would enjoy it. When we got here the room was small, and that was fine, but the bathroom was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

Dear TheSancenito4, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us especially with the pool condition. We’d like to obtain some additional detail regarding your experience so we have sent you a private message. We hope to have the honor... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015

Our company brought us to this hotel for three separate weeks..after this second week we learned to eat elsewhere.dinner was terrible fire 6 of the 7 of us.we had a conference room and the staff was very helpful with our needs. But once again our lunch was not very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Steven A, Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay. It is out of character for our property to have our guests leave with out being completely satisfied. If you could please contact me personally at Mattcfq@gmail.com so we can discuss some of the issues you had with your food during your stay. Thank you for choosing... More 

Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015

I honestly DONT understand everybodys AWE at this hotel. Its dated, needs major decorating updates, rooms are small and not so clean and the indoor pool area is small as well. I get theres a New Orleans theme going on, but I wasnt SOLD.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven A, Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear about the issues that you encountered during your stay with us. Our hotel does have that unique vintage New Orleans feel and I am glad that you enjoyed that. Additionally our hotel has 2 indoor/outdoor pool areas (1 smaller adult only and one very large family), and an outdoor pool as well. We hope that... More 

New Castle, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

The room was small, but clean. The bathroom was tiny. Unfortunately there was a great deal of noise from the parties in the courtyard. However, Kyle at the front desk was pleasant and professional. J Patrick Restaurant located in the hotel had a delicious variety of entrees. Joe, the manager was very knowledgeable, friendly, and stated if you didn't find... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven A, Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and leaving a nice detailed review! Our property is very lucky to have one of the best hotel staffs in the region along with a great restaurant to offer our guests with a brand new updated menu! Thank you for choosing to stay with and we look forward to having you back again as... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

My wife and I were so pleased that we stayed at this hotel. It is close to route 80 and the area has many places to eat and shop for necessities. Jasmine who was the young lady who checked us in could not have been more helpful. Her customer service skills are second to none. She was pleasant, patient, and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven A, Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice detailed review of our property! All of our staff work very hard to give our guests a great experience from check in through check out and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to having you back as our... More 

Overland Park, Kansas
Level Contributor
58 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2015

All of the rooms face into a large garden-type area in which there are 2 pools and a bar. It is the classic 'Holidome' feel. It's very nice with many places to sit and read or grab a drink. There is a restaurant on-site but we did not go in there. There is no free breakfast on any-kind either. They... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven A, Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a nice detailed review of your stay! Our hotel is great in that it offers something for everyone from the business traveler to the family looking for a nice getaway. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to having you back again as our guest soon! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

138 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (102)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (33)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (30)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay