We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
24851 Country Club Boulevard, North Olmsted, OH 44070 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites)
Special Offer
SAVE 15% TODAY!
Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in North Olmsted
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2015
Ashley D Cleveland, Ohio
Add Photo Write a Review

54 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    16
    13
    9
    2
    14
See reviews for
10
12
11
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (54)
  • Mar-May only
    (10)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (19)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (16)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Parsippany, New Jersey
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I live in Michigan and on my way to Niagara falls- i booked a reservation through Hotwire in Cleveland area (as it was in the center) for a nights rest. And as Hotwire works, I didn't know the name of the hotel until I booked. I know these are nicer hotels, but this particular one is a total disaster. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize for the smoke odors you experienced. Unfortunately, we were in a sold out situation which limited our room inventory. Please know that we do our best to honor room type requests to the best of our abilities. In response to your... More 

Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2015

I checked in late with no reservations, they had only smoking left. The room I was given was spotless. It was kept nice and cool, and smelled pleasant. I was surprised with the large spacious suite I was given for the price, it is a good value. Although they do not offer King beds here the bed was very comfortable,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and all the amenities that we offer. I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly and accommodating staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! More 

West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2015

This booking was due to an insanely early flight out of Hopkins, but I think we'd have been much better off in almost any other hotel. Though it is fairly close to the airport, I doubt that I'll ever choose to stay in any Extended Stay hotel again. The bare room (nothing "fully-equipped" about it, though that's the description on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. The room conditions you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. In order to make sure each guest receives fresh dishes, we have removed all dishes out of the rooms and made them available upon request for all guests at the front desk. I'm... More 

Travelers are raving about these North Olmsted hotels

NIAGARA FALLS
Level Contributor
58 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2015

After a long drive to Cleveland I was looking forward to a cold drink and nice shower. The cold drink was not available as this location does not have ice buckets or an ice machine (at least I couldn't find any). I guess the only way to have ice waiting for you is if the person who uses the room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm sorry that we do not have ice machines or per-made ice at the hotel. In order to keep a fresh room for our guest, we have decided to remove already made ice from the rooms. I am glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay... More 

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015

This is a fine place to stay. Attentive staff, decent coffee, clean room, plenty of space in the room, plenty of parking, right off the highway, full-size fridge, free wireless, smoking rooms available. What more do you need for a night?

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with attentive service and a clean room at a great location right off the highway. I am always pleased to hear great comments such as yours and share them... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

I was with my mother for some investigations at Cleveland Clinic and we stayed for a few months at Extended Stay Cleveland Airport . It was a real pleasure to stay there. The room was very clean . Every week we had the room cleaned from top to buttom . Everybody was very nice,but the nicest was Gaby,from the reception.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write such a positive review. I'm so pleased to hear that the team was very nice and I'm thrilled that Gaby made you feel at home. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! More 

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2014

I was very unpleased with my weekend stay here. First, i had a reserved a nonsmoking room and when I arrived there my "nonsmoking" room wreaked of cigarette smoke. Unfortunately, I was stuck with the room because the place was commpletely booked. I ended up staying in a friends room to sleep because i couldn't handle the smell in my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted, responded to this review

I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we have failed at that mission. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have reviewed your comments with our staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. I really appreciate... More 

Drexel Hill, PA
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2014

There are two Extended Stay hotels on Country Club Blvd. This one is a little farther from the bus stop (a minus to me since I don't drive) but nearer Wal-Mart (a plus for basic supplies). The room was clean and quiet and not only was there a microwave and refrigerator but actual stove burners. The staff was lovely. Breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review of our property. I'm thrilled that your room was clean and quiet and that you received great service from our staff. It is so great to read that you found us to be a good value and that you'd stay with us again. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look... More 

Weston, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2014

We booked many rooms for an engagement party in the area. Horrible odors in half of the rooms we booked. You have to ask for kitchenware including coffee maker all rooms come completely empty. Some shady people also in the hotel. On a different note, location was convenient and one employee was professional and carried herself well. I would not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize about the odors in your rooms. As well, I am sorry to read that your in-room amenities did not meet your expectations. I will work with my housekeeping staff to ensure that we are effectively treating odors in our hotel. I will also work... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014 via mobile

-Room smelt like curry and heavy air freshener. -We had to go.to the desk.to get our utensils, then they were dirty still. -bathroom was filthy -Bed was as hard as a rock -Other guests were complaining about garbage not being taken out and the cleanliness or lack there of in their rooms.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that your room had an odor, that your bathroom had cleanliness issues, and that your bed was uncomfortable. In response to your feedback, I am going to be working diligently with my housekeeping staff to review our cleanliness procedures to ensure... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Olmsted
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Cleveland North Olmstead
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport West
1.0 mi away
Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Great Northern Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West
0.1 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Cleveland Airport/North
2.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay