We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites Mason

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2793 Water Park Drive, Mason, OH 45040
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Mason
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Baymont Inn & Suites Mason
Rate this Hotel

386 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    109
    100
    77
    57
    43
See reviews for
195
77
25
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (386)
  • Mar-May only
    (78)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (176)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (83)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (49)
All months
Dayton, Ohio
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Recently visited Cincinnati with family. This is our second stay at this place. The place is clean and room was large. The morning breakfast was good and we had adequate choices. My kids enjoyed heated swimming pool. Definitely will come back this summer. The front desk staff was very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mc Donald
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean and comfortable beds, and quiet rooms. Motel a little old, but well worth the money. Employees very kind and helpful. We stay there Every time we pass through and will continue to stay there.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dipti P, Assistant Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mason, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that we are your first choice in all of the area hotels. Other than during the summer time, this location is able to offer a good place for the lowest price. We hope to serve you again and again for all your future... More 

Columbus, Ohio
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff was very rude, room was Nasty! Had to clean the room myself because the attendant would not answer the phone. Will NEVER stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mason, Ohio
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We once again had a great stay here in mason,OH.....Great hotel, great value. It's clean, affordable, a wonderful staff. New breakfast additions were a welcomed surprise. We have come to enjoy ours stays here more and more. They are continually making improvements to the overall appearance and comfort for their guests! We have always left very pleased and are always... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dipti P, Assistant Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mason, responded to this review

Dear Guest, You are the best!! Thank you for your kind words. Thank you for noticing positive changes that we make for our guests. You provide us a great motivation by your encouraging thoughts. We are thrilled to hear you make the Baymont your first choice. We are always here for you. We hope to see you again soon. Thank... More 

Waterford
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very nice hotel. Clean. Safe. Quiet. Good value. Attentive staff. Being painted. Very disappointing WI-FI, over 11 days could not accomplish any basic business because WI-FI would constantly lock up or bog down or be unaccessible. 2 days in a row room was not cleaned. Breakfast was okay. Juice machine broke so it was nice that they brought in bottled... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dipti P, Assistant Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mason, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I want to thank you for staying with us 11 days and taking the time to write a review. We apologize for the few inconveniences that you have experienced. Coffee delivery was delayed due to extreme weather conditions, even through order was placed in a timely manner. Due to convenience of all our guests downloads of large files... More 

Cleveland, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Checked in around 8:00 PM, was tired and needed a place to rest our heads. Really didn't see a problem other than the lobby being dirty. Not pleased at all with the cleanliness of our room but was to tired to move. That was my fault. When I awoke from a restless night (due to the mattress) I really noticed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Columbus, Ohio, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I had a delightful time staying at the Baymont Inn. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and accomodating.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dipti P, Assistant Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mason, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kindest words. The Baymont staff appreciates you taking time from your busy schedule to compliment us. A guest like you becomes great motivation for our hard working housekeeping crew. It was our pleasure to serve you. We definitely want you to come back and spend more time with us. Thank you again,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

71 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (39)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (32)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question