We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Loveland hotels

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6288 Tri Ridge Blvd, Loveland, OH 45140
Click for phone number
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Pick an Offer Just 4 You!
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast to your Saves list
64%
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Loveland
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
schleyrib Algonquin, Illinois
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    37
    28
    9
    7
See reviews for
44
19
7
43
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (118)
  • Mar-May only
    (27)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (38)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (38)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Algonquin, Illinois
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed 10/12 - 10/15. Hotel is showing it's age as the hall carpets desperately need replacing. Room was nice but the toilet kept running. I advised the front desk but it never got fixed. A co-worker also had ants in her room. The breakfast buffet was nice and included in the room rate. Decent variety of fruit, juices, sides, and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Winston Salem, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed here because shuttle service to the reception was to be provided. They cancelled it saying there weren't enough people. We had 12 people going to the reception. Since when is that not enough people? If you stay for the shuttle service I would consider another hotel. For a Hilton it should have been nicer.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
New Concord, United States
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I was disappointed there was no continental breakfast. The property is old and dated, but clean enough. It's in a quiet setting. The pillows were lumpy and too soft. The only staff member we saw was a nice young man. He probably could have used some help.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Campbell, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Too many issues with staff, fire alarm sound off twice and being evacuated, breakfast staff stalked us as we ate in the dinning area and not in a good way, it was very annoying and took away from our dinning experience, the pool and spa were closed which was very disappointing to the 3 year old that had been promised... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sincerely sorry for your experience. The fire alarm we take very seriously because it ensures the safety of our guests. Thankfully it was a false alarm and no issues came from it. We had the pool repainted and during the process of getting it back in order the... More

United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great hotel, stayed 2 nights on a weekend getaway. Very nice hotel, will stay again, next trip thru. Clean, quiet,comfortable, nice staff. Very accomodating. Would definetly recommend anyone to stay there

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to leave such a kind review. We are happy that you stayed with us and look forward to having you as our guest again. More

Willougbhy, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff were friendly and helpful, room was very comfortable and clean, lobby was beautiful. The only slight downside was that the breakfast buffet cost $10 a person. Given that I paid a cheap price for the room, I didn't mind paying for breakfast. I would definitely recommend staying here!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review and for being our guest! We believe our breakfast provides a great value to our guest and we are happy that you enjoyed it. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again. More

Bangalore, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a very pleasant and comforting stay at the Hilton Grand Inn in Loveland, OH. The rooms were comfortable, the amenities quite satisfactory, breakfast was to my liking, & a pverall pleasing experience. abcde fghij klmno pqrst uvwxyz

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking a moment to leave such a kind review. We are happy that you were able to enjoy many of our amenities and look forward to having you as our guest again! More

Prattville, AL, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn for four nights on business. Rooms were clean and updated. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was convenient right off Interstate, but no issues with noise. Breakfast was good and plentiful. They had a relationship with a gym across the interstate bridge where you could use the facilities by showing your room key if... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for being our guest. We love providing value with our many amenities and are happy that you were able to use them. We hope to see you on your next business trip. More

Jamestown, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

HGI's are a normal and frequent stay for me. But this one comes off the list. The property may not have originally been a Hilton Garden Inn given the layout but the conversion does not work particularly well. There is one small and slow elevator for the entire facility so I image it works hard during the week (I was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Russ, We are sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service that you are used to at Hilton Garden Inn. I apologize for the issues in your room and will work with our maintenance team to ensure this does not happen again. We will also be sharing your comments about breakfast with our food... More

loveland, ohio, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is very well run, with friendly/helpful staff members. It is clean and very comfortable. Great food and service as well. It is located in a good location just off the I-275 loop of Northeast Cincinnati. The downtown traffic can be totally avoided if desired, just by staying on the I-275 loop from and back to the Northern Kentucky... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for the leaving the kind words. I will make sure to share with the team. We take pride in providing exceptional service. We look forward to seeing you again. More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast

Address: 6288 Tri Ridge Blvd, Loveland, OH 45140
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, BookIt.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast Hotel Loveland
Hilton Garden Inn Loveland
Hilton Loveland
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast Loveland, Ohio

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay