We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Loveland hotels

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6288 Tri Ridge Blvd, Loveland, OH 45140
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Pick an Offer Just 4 You!
Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
67%
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Loveland
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
travelmom46077 Indianapolis
  • Overview
  • Reviews (104)
  • Photos (23)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (8)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

104 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    34
    34
    23
    7
    6
See reviews for
38
17
7
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn on our trip to ride the Loveland and Little Miami Scenic Bike Trail. This hotel is within 1/2 mile from the trail. We were not able to ride to the trail due to construction and a lack of shoulder on fairly busy road. That may change when construction in the area is complete.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
37 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It was perfectly located for my meeting, but like most of the hilton garden inn's they have very outdated rooms and some rooms need some serious TLC. Most of the issues I had were in the bathroom. I didn't use pool or gym but has both. If I had meetings in the area I would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kent, Washington
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

give Mary the maid on the 3rd floor a big bonus and a raise!!!!! This is a nice place to stay be even better if the internet was free..... Indoor pool is nice but the hot tub was not working, The elevator was down and not working for 24 hr and a guy with mad knees makes it not a... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

Stayed here for a family reunion in Cincinnati over the 4th of July. They were very accommodating for our group, and the staff were more than helpful. Lobby was bright and a wonderful place to gather for visiting with relatives, even if it was a bit chilly at times. Would stay again!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review. We are happy that you and your family had a great time! We look forward to seeing you all during your next reunion. More

Elkhart, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

This hotel is located among a number of companies and caters to business travelers. Not a good hotel for family travel unless you have young children or are willing to pay for an adjoining room. Breakfast is not complementary, $9.95. But there is a Big Boy across the street. The town of Loveland was awesome.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review. We are located within minutes from Kings Island and other local attractions. We strive to make every guest feel at home and happy during their stay. We hope to see you on your next trip to our area. More

East Central Illinois
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for a couple of days. Our room and the hotel were very clean. The staff at the hotel were friendly and attentive to our needs. One day we did not get any shampoo or conditioner. Normally I would have packed extra, but I have been making myself pack less. We went to the front... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review. There was an error in our delivery that week and we tried to make the best of it. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again! More

Cincinnati, Ohio
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

We booked this hotel as it was located 5 minutes from the wedding reception we attended. Upon first arriving, the lobby looked very clean and inviting. The front desk staff was nice and gave us 2 bottles of water. The room was spacious and clean. The bed was supposed to be adjustable from firm to soft...we did not find that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We value every bit of feedback that we get and we will look into the quality of our sheets. We do hope to see you again in the future. More

Waldorf,
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

I will recommend this hotel to all my family and friends. It is clean, great service and fantastic staff! I am sure that I will stay at this Hilton Garden Inn whenever I am in the area. It is wonderful when you find a nice clean hotel, great food, and a winning staff. It is also rare this day in... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for writing such a nice review. Our staff takes pride in making everyone feel welcome. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. More

Ohio
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

Fresh, and conveniently located for my meeting, not a lot of anxiety about leaving my car in lighted lot. No need to look elsewhere if your meeting is nearby. Breakfast costs, but is a bit better in options than standard included fare (made to order omelettes, potatoes, meats prepared and available in addition to typical breakfast)..

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review. Our cooked to order breakfast is a great value that we offer to our guests. We are happy that you enjoyed it and your stay! More

Flower Mound, TX
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
26 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

I stayed here recently for business. I have stayed at others in the area but found this one a little nicer. Breakfast was ok. Room was clean and comfortable. It was a little hard to find. Not a lot of food choices in the area but a short drive away you can find everything

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next business trip. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast

Address: 6288 Tri Ridge Blvd, Loveland, OH 45140
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, BookIt.com, Hilton Hotels, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast Hotel Loveland
Hilton Garden Inn Loveland
Hilton Loveland
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast Loveland, Ohio

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Other (5)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
84

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer