We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House

Certificate of Excellence
2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
11431 Allen Road Northwest, Jeffersonville, OH 43128
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Jeffersonville
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Cricky1969 Cross Lanes, West Virginia
Add Photo

230 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    81
    67
    46
    19
    17
See reviews for
86
52
18
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (230)
  • Mar-May only
    (66)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (72)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (70)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
Cross Lanes, West Virginia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My bf& I stayed four nights here and had no real issues. Hotel seems older & only two floors. There is no elevator so if stairs are an issue for you be aware of this. Rooms are adequate & clean but could use some sprucing up with some new bedding & decor. Free b'fast was okay...hot items but it is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KristinR123, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

Dear Cricky1969, Thank you for choosing the Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House for your recent multiple night’s stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your quiet stay at the hotel and appreciate your comments about how close we are to the area restaurants. We are happy that you liked your clean accommodations as well. Your suggestions are much... More 

Clevealnd
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I foound the hotel to be quiet and clean and very restful after driving in tornado like weather. There was a microwave, refrigerator fo comfortable size with freezer, large TV screen and a very clean atmosphere! It is not a complaint but maybe sometime a small hot tub could be added for those tense muscles from driving ! :) I... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
KristinR123, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

Dear Mattie D, I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House. I'm sorry that we do not have a public hot tub. We do have hot tub suites, however. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We anticipate your return! Sincerely, Kristin R. General Manager More 

Tomahawk, Wisconsin
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

From start to finish evrything was great. The lady at the desk was very frindly and helpfull, the room was clean and "dusted" my wife noticed that. The bed and pillows were comfortable and the breakfest had meat eggs biscets fruit and more. We will stay the next time through.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
KristinR123, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

Dear urmanski11, Thank you for your recent stay at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House. I will share your comments with our friendly staff. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we anticipate your return! Sincerely, Kristin R. General Manager More 

University of Mississippi
Level Contributor
48 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was clean, the staff courteous and the location convenient to the highway. The "hot breakfast" was fairly standard for this level of accommodation, but overall seemed at the lower end of the standard range. We didn't use the pool, but it looked well-kept.

Was this review helpful? Yes
KristinR123, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

Dear kennebunklegal, It's great to hear that your stay with us was overall comfortable, but I do apologize that our breakfast was less than satisfying for you. Your feedback will help us as we continue to make improvements. Thank you. Sincerely, Kristin R. General Manager More 

Strasburg, Ohio
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Convientlty located right of the highway. Lovely indoor pool and close to Tanger Outlets. The lady at reception was very nice and rooms were clean and comfy. Would stay here again, recommend!good price too

Was this review helpful? Yes
KristinR123, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

Dear Katie M, We greatly appreciate the time you took to leave such wonderful feedback. I'm glad that you had a convenient and satisfying stay. I hope you'll stay with us again in the future! Sincerely, Kristin R. General Manager More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I saw no problem at all with this hotel. Clean, (especially the carpet), cause that's what I look for. Pool was fantastic, beds exceptional!!! Staff went above and beyond!!!! We had a lovely, relaxing stay. Also it was quiet. Got a great rate also!!! For all you hard to please people out there, Go pay 200.00 and go somewhere else!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
KristinR123, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

Dear Lynn R, Thank you so much for your kind words. We're very glad to hear that you had a good birthday at our hotel. We hope to see you the next time you're in our area! Sincerely, Kristin R. General Manager More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place is a nice. I wasnt really expecting much because of its location but the room was excellent and the staff fast and courteous. If you make a stop in jeffersonville definitely consider this place. You get a lot of bang for your buck!

Was this review helpful? Yes
KristinR123, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

Dear Anthony M, We are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really enjoyed having you as a guest and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Kristin R. General Manager More 

Campbellsvile
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Hotel was with in walking distance of two family oriented restaurants. It was placed near gas stations and it was right off the interstate so it was very convenient . The rooms were clean and comfortable and the hotel offered a very nice continental breakfast. Also, the staff was friendly and very helpful.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
KristinR123, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

Dear Karen H, We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was comfortable and convenient. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again the next time you're in our area! Sincerely, Kristin R. General Manager More 

Lewisville
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stay with Sam everytime! Matter of fact we will be staying there tonight!! We visit Wilmington for the East Coast Timing Association Ohio Mile. We always stay with Sam and eat at Werner's Smokehouse! Loyal customer since the first Ohio Mile in 2012!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
KristinR123, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

Dear Paul O, Thank you so very much for your loyalty and taking the time to leave feedback. I will pass along your compliments to Sam. We anticipate your return! Sincerely, Kristin R. General Manager More 

Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
55 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Not the worse but adequate for one night. Weird person walking the halls barefoot and several times asked me if I had any Grey Poupon. Made me uncomfortable. Think he kept going for more free food during breakfast. TV channels not very clear and I could not find NBC after going thru all channels several times. Alarm clock doesn't work... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KristinR123, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, responded to this review

Dear Dave-Habu, I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. We are upgrading our cable service very soon and making many improvements I think you will enjoy, should you ever be in our area again. In that case, please do not hesitate to contact our friendly staff if any of the other guests are bothering... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

8 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay