We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Werribee Park Motor Inn

Certificate of Excellence
112 Duncans Road, Werribee, Victoria 3030, Australia
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Werribee Park Motor Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Werribee Park Motor Inn
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    70
    20
    4
    2
    2
See reviews for
32
23
7
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (98)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (16)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (26)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (37)
All months
Tasmania, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2015

Just wanted to thank Seb for going out of his way to help a Tassie couple to find accomodation when on holiday. Absolute pleasure speaking with him. If Sebs manner is anything to go by his motor inn would be an excellent place to stay. Such a shame they were booked out the day we were there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ottawa
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2015

Flying in to Melbourne, we chose to drive an hour outside the city on our way to the Great Ocean Road and luckily picked this hotel. What a positive manager! She helped us with restaurant options, WiFi, places to visit and even contacted other Best Western hotels when our tablet failed. Locale was quiet, room spacious and modern and stay... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Perth, Australia
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

Last minute idea to stay here. The owners were very accommodating. The room is very clean and above standard of what I'd expect from a drive in motel. Close to town centre and local attractions. Caters well for children also. Overall a very pleasant stay. Will return and recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

The motel, the area, and most of the staff were wonderful! Everything about this place was great except for one person, believe it or not it was the manager named "Seb". He was rude and invasive from the minute I checked in. I was simply holding a conversation with my friend and he threatened to kick us out and call... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
sbm1, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Werribee Park Motor Inn, responded to this review

Dear Ryan E, We feel we must include some information that was missing from your review. We were forced to intervene and request that you quell your loud and drunken behaviour which was disturbing other guests from whom we had been receiving reports of your excessive noise. Such behaviour is out of keeping with our hotel and we will always... More 

Trafalgar, Australia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2015

We had three families each with 2-3 kids under 10 stay for a weekend getaway. The rooms were very family friendly and had a very relaxing pool and sitting area. The onsite owners, Seb and Rae were very accommodating and resourceful right from the initial enquiry of making a booking to assisting with local knowledge whilst there. The hotel itself... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
pakenham, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

very caring staff that go out of there way to help nothing seems to be a problem to them even when u have small children with you would recommend this motel for all sorts of travellers good location to Werribee park equestrian centre and other sites.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

I highly recommend this Motel for great service, quality rooms at a competitive price. Breakfast was outstanding. A quiet location. The staff were friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The room was very clean and the quality of furniture and fittings was high even though it is not a brand new Motel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

A wonderful surprise from a small hotel. Very very clean comfortable, and great value. I think a few of the bigger hotels in melbourne could learn from the team here about cleanliness and service. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again if in the area. Well done!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Greater Melbourne, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2015

The place isWell kept,modern,and veryclean, great management ,theyfound us another place when everywhere was completely full due to a concert and other events they even have squeeges for your windshields and lights thanks for everything seb

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sydney, Australia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2015

The Best Western room was basic and outdated and, really, for the basic need of a traveler. It was not intended (definitely!) to please anymore than just to suit the purpose of a safe sleep and/or not to make you stay more (there were not a simple hint of indent of the enticement of the customer). The ambiance was saying... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay