We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven

Certificate of Excellence
5.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Near Chichester | Pagham, Bognor Regis PO21 4NR, England
Special Offer
September Break From £174
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bognor Regis
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

508 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    198
    182
    69
    36
    23
See reviews for
338
47
3
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (508)
  • Mar-May only
    (148)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (255)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (98)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I can not thought the caravan as it was private and not one bad thing about it that is why we go private . My disgust is haven as we are oap and do not want to use the pool and night shows we only wanted to use the mash and barrel in the day time to have drink and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Having stayed for a long weekend last summer and having an immaculate caravan, good food on site and good facilities we decided to stay again this summer. We booked a short 3 night break in a deluxe caravan. The caravan was far from deluxe when we arrived, there were bits all over the floors, stains on bedding and the items... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Church F, Guest Relations Manager at Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I was really sorry to learn that everything was not as it should have been upon your arrival but I'm pleased to note that the issues which you raised with the team were rectified quickly for you by Imelda. We know that things do go wrong from time to... More 

Level Contributor
50 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Took our three grandsons for a 3 night break. The deluxe caravan was spacious and clean. We had pre-booked activities for the boys and were glad that we had as the site was very busy. They had a great time and enjoyed time in the pools and the bungee trampolining in particular. The Mash and Barrel pub was disappointing. More... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Church F, Guest Relations Manager at Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hiya, Thanks for your review, great to read that you were happy with your Deluxe caravan. Sounds like your 3 grandsons were kept busy with all their activities as well as the swimming pool and the bungee trampoline. I am sorry that you were disappointed with the Mash & Barrel as well as the arcade and pool at times. Everything... More 

Hastings, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

First caravan and haven stay. Pleasantly surprised with our caravan, we had a deluxe plus and it was much better than we expected, clean and spacious. Sadly it rained 3 days out of the 4 that we were at the park. The pool was good for kids but a little smaller than I expected and also colder than I would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Church F, Guest Relations Manager at Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to write your review. I am so happy to read that you were “pleasantly surprised with your Deluxe Plus caravan”. I am sorry the weather wasn't at its best during your visit but sounds like the kids had plenty of things to keep them busy. I'm sorry to read you were left feeling... More 

Redhill
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed here for 3 nights for the weekend of 21-24 August and (2 adults, 3 children) and had a great stay. The park is huge (900 caravans) and we were located in Old Nine which was quiet and backed onto the gold course and nature reserve. We had upgraded to a superior caravan which included linen. The facilities onsite... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Church F, Guest Relations Manager at Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hi There, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. It’s great to read that you and your family enjoyed different aspects of the park and managed to have a good look around whilst on your go kart. I appreciate your constructive criticism regarding the swimming pool, arcade and the Mash & Barrel. I have shared your comments... More 

Hadleigh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We took our two lively grandsons, 9 & 7, to Church Farm on a four day break last week. It was brilliant, they had so much to do, and lots of activities to choose from. The park was very busy, but all the entertainment crew were excellent, and I would particularly like to mention Craig, who was very patient and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Church F, Guest Relations Manager at Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hiya, Thank you for your lovely review of our park. We pride ourselves on providing a “great place for kids and families “ to enjoy precious time together. The teams on park enjoy doing all they can to make sure that our guests have a holiday to remember and will be pleased that you will have great memories of yours.... More 

hailsham, east sussex, UK
Level Contributor
50 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We have visited Church Farm previously several times, the last time being four years ago. Each time we come, the site gets bigger. This is the first time we have been in the school holidays and we expected it to be busy. However, it was simply OVERCROWDED. Haven seem to pack people in with little regard to comfort or safety.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Church F, Guest Relations Manager at Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hi There, I am sorry that you were disappointed with your holiday at Church Farm, we really do try and exceed our customers’ expectations and it is clear we haven’t achieved this on this occasion. I understand that you have contacted our Guest Relations Team who are investigating your complaint. Kind regards, Carolyn & the team at Church Farm More 

bedfordshire
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We have just returned from a couple of days at Church Farm.The caravan was very good the site is large with around 500 vans on site,but the club house is the smallest i have seen on a site,if you did not get there by 17.30 you never got a seat and to make matters worse the Mash and Barrel adjoining... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Church F, Guest Relations Manager at Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hi There, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am truly sorry that you were disappointed with the showbar and restaurant during your recent stay at Church Farm. All of your feedback will be taken into consideration and forwarded to the relevant managers. If you wish to put your faith back into us, I am more... More 

London
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Arrived 21st August for 3 nights. Booked a Deluxe Plus Caravan. Very clean but definitely not big enough for a family of four so I don't know how it sleeps 6. Caravan park is very clean and quiet so get u a decent nights sleep. Heated outdoor pool.....loads of sunbeds enough for everyone and you can lay on those whilst... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Church F, Guest Relations Manager at Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hi, Thanks for your review. I am so sorry to read that you were disappointed with so many aspects of your holiday. Everything you have written will be taken into consideration and the relevant managers will be able to take action and improve for the future. Kind regards, Carolyn & the team at Church Farm More 

Essex
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Church Farm is a nice enough Caravan Park, but there was nothing that made me want to return one day. On the plus side, our caravan (prestige) was clean and comfortable, the site itself is clean and well- kept, and the staff friendly. The shop is also well-stocked, if expensive. There are several nice pubs nearby where you can have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Church F, Guest Relations Manager at Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hi There, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your kind feedback about your caravan and the park. I am sorry that you were disappointed by the size of the indoor swimming pool and the arcade. We are located ideally for some great days out exploring. We hope to see you again at one of... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

160 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (137)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
View from room (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
0:30
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (79)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bognor Regis
4.2 mi away
Premier Inn Bognor Regis
Premier Inn Bognor Regis
#2 of 9 in Bognor Regis
4.5 of 5 stars 226 reviews
4.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Beachcroft Hotel
2.9 mi away
The Royal Norfolk Hotel
The Royal Norfolk Hotel
#8 of 9 in Bognor Regis
3.5 of 5 stars 198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Premier Inn Chichester
Premier Inn Chichester
#7 of 9 in Chichester
4.0 of 5 stars 554 reviews
10.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Arundel
Comfort Inn Arundel
#3 of 7 in Arundel
4.0 of 5 stars 125 reviews
2.6 mi away
Swan Guest House
Swan Guest House
#6 of 29 in Bognor Regis
5.0 of 5 stars 75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities