We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 10 Rugby hotels

Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1

Central Park Drive | Central Park, Rugby CV23 0WE, England
Hotel amenities
Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save Saved
You added Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1 to your Saves list
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Rugby
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
russd77
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    77
    53
    14
    7
    2
See reviews for
54
40
10
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (153)
  • Mar-May only
    (34)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (61)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (41)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (17)
All months
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Having stayed at several Premier Inns over the years you know what type of service and room you will be getting and they never fail to deliver. This one was used by myself, my young son and a friend whilst on a trip to the local stock car track at Coventry stadium. It was perfect for what we were looking... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
bradford
Top Contributor
209 reviews 209 reviews
73 hotel reviews
124 helpful votes 124 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Booked an early check-in in advance. Arrived a little early and parked up (ample space). We were greeted in reception by 2 smiley helpful ladies and given 2 card keys for the room without further ado. Rooms were the usual Premier Inn good quality for a budget hotel. Beds both very comfy. All staff helpful and pleasant thoughout. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Edinburgh, Scotland
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
26 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel is easy to find and has a lot of amenities close by, the room was quiet, a good size, clean and with fresh linen, you can have 30 mins of free WIFI per day so ok if you just want to catch up on a few tasks. It has an integrated Brewers Fayre restaurant that caters for all... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
England, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Arrived by coincidence at the same time as a large group did, so took a while to get booked in but the receptionist was friendly and efficient even when faced with grumpy loudly sighing man who seemed to think having to wait was something that other people do! Room was clean and quiet, everything worked the way it should and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Huntingdon, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is very well represented, the staff make you feel welcome and pleased to see you. The room are very clean and the decor very good, some guests have commented on road noise but we did not find this more than usual in today's world. We and dinner and breakfast during our stay both these were excellent. Overall a... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our first stay in a Premier Inn and we were impressed with the room which was spotlessly clean and equipped with an extremely comfortable double bed and all mod cons. Adjoining the hotel is a Brewers Fayre which serves up good portioned food and drinks as well as a super self service breakfast. The receptionists are extremely helpful and obliging... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall the staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms however were a reasonable size but very disappointed in the bathroom facilities, the window doesn't open much so couldn't get much fresh air flowing through the room and even though it wasn't very hot outside the room seemed to be overly hot . Bath towels were changed everyday which was... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Egremont
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
21 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We always stay overnight in a Premier Inn when travelling to visit friends/family. We wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else. The staff, accommodation and guaranteed good nights sleep are brilliant. We like to stay at a different location each time. This hotel was handy for the M6 and was on a small business park that had shops, cafe and chinese... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Llandudno, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Really nice staff, room and breakfast. Shame that the air con could only heat - in the height of summer its a bit of an issue! A fan had been placed in the room but was noisy. Otherwise really great :)

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheReceptionTeam, Public Relations Manager at Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post feedback on your recent stay with us. I was glad to read that you found our staff, rooms and breakfast to be very good. I was however disappointed to read about your issues regarding the heat in your room. Unfortunately there is no air conditioning at our hotel, the device in the... More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for them. We would certainly visit again. The room was very clean and well maintained and all the facilities worked well. The distance from Junction 1 of the M6 was ideal to split our journey back to London. The car parking was excellent with a... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheReceptionTeam, Public Relations Manager at Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1, responded to this review

It was delightful to read that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. It was particularly warming to know that you were happy with all elements of your stay; from our accommodation, convenient location as well as friendly and welcoming service from the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. More

Do you own or manage Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1

Address: Central Park Drive | Central Park, Rugby CV23 0WE, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Rugby
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

6 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1

Enlarge Map