We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 10 Rugby hotels

Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1

Central Park Drive | Central Park, Rugby CV23 0WE, England
Hotel amenities
Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1 to your Saves list
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Rugby
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
canada_rocks1 Derby
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    83
    60
    17
    7
    2
See reviews for
56
44
12
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (169)
  • Mar-May only
    (34)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (61)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (57)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (17)
All months
Derby
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
13 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Due to a mix up we forgot to book a room for one of our colleagues the hotel was full and the other one in Rugby the staff were really helpful though and made up a spare bed in the room so we could share. The receptionist was very helpful and did everything she could to help. Wasn't impressed with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Durham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed at the Premier Inn Junction M6 for the first time following a poor experience at the Dunchurch conference centre hotel. At least with the premier in you know what you are getting. I was disappointed with the room in that the lamp shades were cello taped together as dropping to bits. The bathroom wood work was damp and therefore... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheReceptionTeam, Public Relations Manager at Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I really appreciate your feedback as this enables us to improve standards and provide guests with the best possible service and a comfortable stay. I sincerely apologise that on this occasion we failed to provide this. Please be assured that your feedback is very important to us and... More

Vaasa, Finland
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice clean hotel. Staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant was very busy in the evenings, food average. WiFi was fast but cumbersome to log on to. Should be provided free. Good location just off the M6.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheReceptionTeam, Public Relations Manager at Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm pleased to hear that you found our staff to be polite and helpful and your accommodation clean. Please be assured that we take all feedback seriously and that your comments have been passed on to the management team. We do hope to see you again in the... More

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Further to my visit to the Rugby Premier Inn in September 13/14 2014; I wrote on my review that I was due a refund on the room rate which they offered following a disturbed nights sleep. The follow on from this incident was that they promised to refund £56 to my American Express card. Well 2 months later this had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TheReceptionTeam, Public Relations Manager at Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post feedback on your recent stay with us. I was glad to read that you found our team to be a pleasant lot and our accommodation to be nice and clean and in fact, you would be happy to stay here again. I was however disappointed to read about your issues regarding your... More

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
42 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stay at Premier Inn quite often and this time it wasn't upto usual standards and I take 2 marks off for these 2 reasons! When I got in the room I ran a bath and went to use the shower gel to wash and there was none, reported to reception and the lady was very apologetic but that didn't... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheReceptionTeam, Public Relations Manager at Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I really appreciate your feedback as this enables us to improve standards and provide guests with the best possible service and a comfortable stay. I can only apologise that on this occasion we failed to provide our usual high standard of service. Please be assured that we take... More

Bridlington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed for one night at teh Premier Inn for a meeting the follwing day in Rugby the receptionist was warm and welcoming, as I was a woman traveling on my own she took extra care to ensure I was on the first floor and was extremely helpful and made me feel very safe in the Hotel. I had breakfast... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheReceptionTeam, Public Relations Manager at Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments, compliments and 5 star review! Feedback such as yours helps us to recognise and reinforce excellent service within the team. Thank you for recommending our hotel to your colleagues and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. More

Leicester, England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed over for one night for my fiancee's birthday - staff were lovely and the food was nice in the brewers fayre attached - we had a birthday card pushed under the door of our room which we felt was a lovely touch

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheReceptionTeam, Public Relations Manager at Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely review, it is very much appreciated and my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Premier Inn. It is fantastic to hear that the work that we do in ensuring that the team are focused on hospitality is appreciated! We hope your fiancee had a lovely birthday and thank you... More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I frequently use Premier Inn as I often travel the country and find them fairly inexpensive, very clean and spacious. This particular hotel is literally seconds off the M6 and a few minutes from the M1. Was not dissapointed. Very clean and big room. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheReceptionTeam, Public Relations Manager at Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. It is great news to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Rugby North M6J1 Premier Inn and found your accommodation to be excellent and of great value. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed for 1 night to break our journey to London. Room very comfy and clean staff extremely friendly and helpful. Pub next door had a soft play area which is great for kids and good value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheReceptionTeam, Public Relations Manager at Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely feedback and 5 Star Review regarding your recent stay with us at the Premier Inn. We pride ourselves on clean, comfortable and affordable accommodation and excellent service, so I am very happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us next time you're in town. More

Neath, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We recently stayed in this hotel following a conference in Rugby college. The staff were extremely attentive even going as far as showing us personally to our rooms. Beds were extremely comfortable and rooms were clean and nicely furnished. Best of all only £29 a night and kids under 16 stay and eat breakfast for free. We arrived late but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheReceptionTeam, Public Relations Manager at Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1, responded to this review

Thank you so much for writing such a positive 5 Star review following your recent stay at our hotel. We pride ourselves on our excellent service and clean, comfortable, affordable accommodation. I am very happy that you found this to be the case and so glad you felt our restaurant and hotel provided good value for money. I will be... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1

Address: Central Park Drive | Central Park, Rugby CV23 0WE, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Rugby
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Premier Inn Rugby North - M6, Jct 1 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

6 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay