We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Millers Hotel

Certificate of Excellence
Twycross Road | Sibson, Nuneaton CV13 6LB, England
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Millers Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Millers Hotel
Millers Hotel
Millers Hotel
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    73
    82
    28
    14
    12
See reviews for
37
99
5
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (209)
  • Mar-May only
    (67)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (50)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (40)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (52)
All months
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I live locally and have had meals here regularly. Myself and the wife ordered the starter, main and pudding for £9.99 meal. The starter arrives, very nice. Three quarters of an hour later the mains arrive. This food is also tasty, but the wife's haddock looked like it had been slapped on the plate. one hour later the dirty dishes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Me and my wife went to a wedding on the 20th and everything about the day was perfect food was really good staff were very pleasant and helpfull room was of a high standard.Having been to an event evening last year which was a major disappointment due to a change of management which the food was poor and staff were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven L, Guest Relations Manager at Millers Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave your comments, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay here with us at The Millers. Our new Manager Mark really appreciates your sentiments and will pass on your feedback to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. More 

Tamworth, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
20 hotel reviews
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a wedding not far away so we decided to stay at the millers, the room was nice and spacious, well decorated and clean. We didn't eat here so cannot comment on the food but the service in the bar was excellent. Would recommend this venue as a reasonable place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven L, Guest Relations Manager at Millers Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, Mark and the Millers team really appreciate your great comments. Please come and visit us again soon. More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just had the worst sandwich I have ever had to pay for. You shouldn't be able to get a sandwich wrong but clearly you can. Bar staff pleasant but food presented was unacceptable. We won't be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven L, Guest Relations Manager at Millers Hotel, responded to this review

We must apologise for the experience you had with us, we will fix the issues you have written about here straight away and please do come back to see that this is not the normal sandwich we give our customers. More 

Wrexham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was booked in preference over the usual handy travel stopovers. It was so much better, lovely character building .It used to be a bakery and there was a water wheel in the restaurant as well as some other original features . Staff were all friendly, helpful, busy but not too busy to help. Our room was not immaculate but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Steven L, Guest Relations Manager at Millers Hotel, responded to this review

Many thanks for leaving such lovely feedback, Mark and the Millers team are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and really hope that you come and visit us again soon. More 

Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I held our wedding at the Millers Hotel and Restaurant this year. I cannot say enough how much Mark, Ken, Claire, Rachel and the other members of staff helped to make our special day that much more special. They were the icing on the cake that made us feel so comfortable and relaxed over the wedding weekend.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Steven L, Guest Relations Manager at Millers Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you Sam & Kim for leaving such fantastic feedback. Mark and the team are thrilled that your special day was perfect for you, we couldn’t be more delighted. We hope that you come and see us very soon. More 

Sunderland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Friendly welcome, helpful manager, room clean and spacious, large bathroom. Good,tasty pub food. Amazing breakfast:well cooked, fantastic choice, quick to arrive, organic toast, excellent value for money. Friendly and helpful staff. We will return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven L, Guest Relations Manager at Millers Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, Mark and the Millers team really appreciate your fantastic comments. Please come and visit us again soon. More 

Daventry, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a lovely overnight stay , the staff were really friendly the rooms were spotless .we enjoyed our stay that much we booked again , can't say enough good things about this hotel,the food was superb and so was the breakfast.we both had a great nights sleep.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven L, Guest Relations Manager at Millers Hotel, responded to this review

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us here at The Millers and are happy to read such positive sentiments, all of which have been passed onto the team! We look forward to seeing you again very soon More 

Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is an amazing value for money hotel. Our room was very comfortable and clean, with everything we needed for an overnight stop. We had an amazing meal 3 courses for £9.99 from the set menu, was actually great value and choice. Only 30 minutes from Birmingham we chose this hotel has a less expensive alternative to staying amongst the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven L, Guest Relations Manager at Millers Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind comments, great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Mark and the team really appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to The Millers in the near future More 

Banff, United Kingdom
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel cost considerably less than a chain motel in the UK. The service was wonderful as was the complimentary breakfast. Easily reached from the A5. I would highly recommend it for business visitors and families.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steven L, Guest Relations Manager at Millers Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I have passed on your comments to the team. We hope you come back and visit us soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question