We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Warwick North M40

3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
J12-13, M40, Banbury Rd, Ashorne CV35 0AA, England
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Booking.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Warwick North M40
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

250 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

It's been a few years since I stayed in a Days Inn as we use another budget chain. This is ideal for a motorway overnight stop, very reasonably priced, clean and comfortable. It is especially pleasing not to be charged for parking or other hidden extras.

Helpful?
Thank Fresh Tracks U
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed over the weekend , very friendly welcome by the receptionist on arrival , hotel is set back from the road so it was nice and peaceful at night , perfect location for Warwick castle and Stratford upon Avon too , would definitely return again , great value for money too .

Helpful?
Thank sleepy627
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Warwick North M40, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Days Inn Warwick North, myself and the team really appreciate the time it has taken for you to share your feedback so thank you very much. We hope to welcome you back again in the foreseeable future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk More 

Bilbao
Level Contributor
105 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Simple hotel in a service area. Good facilities and spacious room. There is no breakfast available, it is needed to go to the annexed service area where are a lot of choices, but I would prefer a breakfast option in the hotel.

Helpful?
Thank Eduardo7676
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Warwick North M40, responded to this review

Thank you for your review for Days Inn Warwick North, we are pleased to hear that you found your room suitable to your needs however in regards to breakfast, as we do not have a restaurant you can only purchase a continental breakfast which can be delivered to your room. Should you give us another chance to welcome you back... More 

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016

Good location, staff were friendly but the bed was terrible. An old/cheap matteress which moved like the sea when turning in bed, meaning you rolled in the dip in the middle. Made the receptionist aware on check out. Seems we were the first to complain. Back to using Premier Inn for a cheap motorway stop over.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank anna g
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Warwick North M40, responded to this review

Hi Anna, thank you for your review and apologies that your mattress was uncomfortable. Please can you email me directly with your review, the date you stayed and also the name your booking was under so I can have your mattress checked and dealt with accordingly. Kind regards Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk More 

Worcestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2015

Great stay, Xmas works do in Leamington. Comfy beds, clean, the staff were fantastic. Ticks all the boxes for an overnighter

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank 305louc
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Warwick North M40, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Days Inn Warwick North following your works night out. We are happy to hear that your stay with us was pleasant and we hope you had a great night. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk More 

Southport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2015

Our stay was an overnight stop whilst traveling south. Days Inn is budget accommodation that offers all you need for a brief stay at a very reasonable price. Only one criticism, I didn't find the mattress comfortable at all. You can't expect high end fixures and fittings at such a small price. Overall satisfactory.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank boyly
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Warwick North M40, responded to this review

Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us and apologies that you did not find your mattress comfortable. We strive to ensure that our guests have the most comfortable stay so I do apologise that yours was not; if possible please can you email me directly with your review, the date you stayed and also the name... More 

Great Torrington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2015

So pleased to be able to go and see friends and be able to take Jasper with us. Friendly staff. Clean.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank devonduo101250
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Warwick North M40, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, it is very pleasing to hear such lovely comments following your stay with us at Days Inn Warwick North so thank you for taking the time to share your review. Myself and the team hope to have you and Jasper stay with us again in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ashorne
6.7 mi away
Premier Inn Warwick Hotel
5.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warwick - Stratford Upon Avon
4.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Leamington Spa-Warwick
Holiday Inn Leamington Spa-Warwi...
#12 of 19 in Leamington Spa
3.5 of 5 stars 332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon
5.1 mi away
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
5.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Falstaff Hotel
BEST WESTERN Falstaff Hotel
#14 of 19 in Leamington Spa
3.0 of 5 stars 422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay