We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Reigate Manor Hotel

Reigate Hill, Reigate RH29PF, England
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Reigate Manor Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

281 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
75 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Business trip, 1 night. reasonably priced and no issues with room, service, parking, Wi-Fi so all good there. Had dinner and breakfast here. Dinner was very good, not a huge choice , which is good, but quality was very good indeed. Plenty of choice at breakfast. Would definitely use again.

Helpful?
Thank Vernon L
Giles T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Vernon. Thanks for passing on some feedback from your recent stay. Delighted to hear you enjoyed your dining and that the room, wifi and service were to your liking. I will pass your kind words onto the team. We look forward to seeing you back at the hotel soon. Kind regards, Giles More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had to write and say thank you what a brilliant Burns Night on Saturday. The food was tasty, and nicely presented. All staff we had dealings with were polite, friendly and welcoming. We have attended several dinner dances at Reigate Manor and have enjoyed each one. This was our 2nd Burns Night. Only one small complaint, the temporary dance... More 

Helpful?
Thank Margaret O
Giles T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Margaret, Delighted to hear that you had a great evening at our Burns Night supper. Thanks for the kind words about our team, that's brilliant to hear. Thank you for your feedback on the dancefloor, we will take this on-board when setting up future table plans. We look forward to welcoming you back later this year to another one... More 

Torpoint, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The current deal including dinner B&B offers excellent value; a comfortable room, friendly and responsive staff, plenty of free parking and good food both for breakfast and in the restaurant. All the essentials at a reasonable price.

Helpful?
Thank nigelst2015
Giles T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Nigel. Thanks for taking the time to pass on some feedback from your recent stay at the hotel. I am delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for your kind words about your dining experience, this is always a pleasure to hear. I will pass your kind words about our team onto them. We look... More 

Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The entrance to the Reigate Manor could be missed but it's right by the filling station. I arrived late on a Sunday evening and was welcomed by friendly, professional staff. The room was a bit of a trek to find but turned out to be clean, decent sized and well furnished. The bed was comfortable and the room featured wifi.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jonathan B
Giles T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Jonathan, Delighted the team ensured your stay with us was enjoyed. Thanks for your kind words on the breakfast and check in/out process. This is great to hear, Thank you. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel later this year. Kind regards, Giles More 

Poole, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

excellent place to stay, friendly, spacious, easy parking, great food, want for nothing, easy to get to off m25, not far from town centre, I had double unsuite, very clean and tidy, would definitely use again

Helpful?
Thank keith p
Giles T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Keith, Thanks for the great review. Delighted that you a great stay. I will pass on your feedback to the team. We look forward to seeing you back at the hotel soon. Kind regards, Giles More 

Redhill, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the third year we have had our New Year Lunch at Reigate Manor Hotel and we couldn't fault it. The food, service and friendliness of the staff was excellent. Julie and Rebecca (functions staff) are so helpful and organised everything for us. The room was lovely and spacious. We will certainly be looking to book our 2017 New... More 

Helpful?
Thank Maggies1946
Giles T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Margaret, Thank you for taking the time to pass on some feedback from your lunch. I am delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable lunch. We look forward to seeing you at the hotel later this year. Kind regards, Giles More 

Epsom, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Both myself and my wife regularly use R/M Sunday lunch times, because the Food, Staff,and Hospitality are 'Brilliiant', (and of course very good value). We (and friends) also do attend the occasinonal 'Social Function' and we can only express our gratitude comparable as above. We had the good fortune to celebrate New Years Eve 2016 at R/M and we're delighted... More 

Helpful?
Thank Eric C
Giles T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Eric, Thank you for the fantastic, kind review! We are delighted you all enjoy spending time at the hotel with Shelia. See you this Sunday! Giles More 

Sittingbourne, Kent
Level Contributor
87 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here before flying from Gatwick. The rate was very reasonable for the quality of the establishment. Staff were friendly and efficient. I would definitely stay again if I got a good price but probably wouldn't pay the standard rate if only for pre flight sleep rather than a more relaxing stay.

Helpful?
Thank sue22
Giles T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Sue, Thanks for passing on some feedback from your recent stay. I am glad you enjoyed your night with us and found the staff friendly and welcoming. We look forward to seeing you back at the hotel soon. Kind regards, Giles More 

Colchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2015

We found the hotel, easily. near to the M25, and near to town.Town has free parking and plenty of interesting shops The hotel was very welcoming, and staff were friendly. It was clean, and food was very good. Plenty of parking space all round the hotel.

Helpful?
Thank superjazz2015
Giles T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Superjazz2015! Thanks for taking the time to pass on some feedback from the recent Jazz@Christmas event. I am delighted you had a great stay and that you were well looked after by the team. Thanks for your kind comments on the food, I will pass this onto the kitchen team. We look forward to seeing you back next year... More 

Crawley, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2015

We held our wedding reception at Reigate Manor and we couldn't of asked for anything more. Rebecca, the events organiser was amazing. She helped make our special day unique to us and exactly what we wanted. All of our needs were accommodated. We had a Halloween themed wedding as we got married on 31/10/15. We were able to decorate the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Emma S
Giles T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Emma, Thanks for passing on such a great review from your wedding day. I am delighted you both had an enjoyable day and that the staff at the hotel were able to meet your wishes. Thank you for the kind words, I will pass these onto all involved. We will hopefully see you back at the hotel soon. Kind... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Reigate
0.4 mi away
Bridge House Hotel
Bridge House Hotel
#3 of 3 in Reigate
3.0 of 5 stars 203 reviews
3.5 mi away
Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel
1.0 mi away
The Cranleigh Hotel
The Cranleigh Hotel
#1 of 3 in Reigate
4.5 of 5 stars 55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa
2.8 mi away
Hartsfield Manor
Hartsfield Manor
#1 of 1 in Betchworth
3.5 of 5 stars 323 reviews
5.3 mi away
Mercure Box Hill Burford Bridge Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay