We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 2 Clevedon hotels

Warrens Village

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Colehouse Lane, Clevedon BS21 6TQ, England
Hotel amenities
Warrens Village

Enter dates for best prices

Best prices for your stay
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Booking.com Travelocity Priceline.com
and 1 more site!
58%
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Clevedon
A recent review
Write a Review

72 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    15
    26
    20
    3
    8
See reviews for
12
31
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Frome, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I would entice my friends to try and to love......perfect getaway makes me feel like I'm in different country..... Will be back again and again..:. Stress-free getaway... Lovely food and lovely staff Thank you for a wonderful time

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

Just returned from a mini break here, room nice and spacious, although seating could of been better. Was very surprised to find neighbours on the 2nd night as the site was quite empty, they were noisy and took up the car parking space, so we had to park across the way. Also even though tea and coffee facilities provided, room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jason W, Manager at Warrens Village, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at Warrens Village. More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014

I oringally booked for 2 days but stayed for 4 nights. Its lovely and quite and peaceful next time ill bring my fishing gear too. I will definitely be back. Cant believe some of the negative reviews. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jason W, Manager at Warrens Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. It means a lot to us here at Warrens Village Hope to see you again in the future and don't forget your fishing gear next time. More

Christchurch, New Zealand
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014

We stayed here one night and it was very basic, but what we needed. Would be great to see wi-fi available and maybe a microwave being a holiday unit. Definitely needs some TLC on the interior decor front. Was one of our more expensive stays and it was not reflective of the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jason W, Manager at Warrens Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. You booked an basic en-suite room for one night at a cost of £46 for two people sharing. We don't supply microwave ovens in en-suite rooms as they are not self catering accommodation. Our room rates are very competitive and we are one of the best value accommodation providers in the area. So I'm disappointed... More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

I recently stayed at warren's village and had a wonderful time, the bar was outstanding, the food was excellent also the receptionist was very kind and helpful. it is well worth the money for the weekend away and I am really looking forward to stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jason W, Front Office Manager at Warrens Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. Look forward to seeing you again. Regards J Wilson More

Sheffield
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013 via mobile

We stayed for one night in Warrens & were in a lodge with two bedrooms. Based on other reviews we may have just got a rotten apple but felt compelled to send a review. Our lodge was old, tired & grubby. There was a dark trail on the carpet where people had walked over the years. Beds & sofas were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jason W, Manager at Warrens Village, responded to this review

Sorry to hear you had such problems with your accommodation. This accommodation has been hired out most of the year without any complaints. Sometimes utensils and glasses do go missing but we have replacements. If you had mentioned anything to reception we could have replaced the items for you. "unwelcoming & just felt dirty" What does that mean? This accommodation... More

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

AVOID THIS PLACE! this is a shame to welcome customers in such a terrible place. It was very dirty: it seems that some people stayed in the bedroom before I arrived (full trash, messy bed, used and dirty towels, disgusting floor and carpets...), I don't think they cleaned up the room before I came in!!!! SCANDALOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jason W, Manager at Warrens Village, responded to this review

Sorry to hear that you had problems with your room. This is the first time you have informed us of your problems. It would have been nice if you had reported this to reception or the clubhouse staff when you checked into your room. Shame you had to complain on tripadvisor first as we have had no opportunity to fix... More

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
23 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

Clevedon is a nice place to stay. Warrens Villiage was quiet and the accomadations was good. Reception and bar staff good. Bit busy on the Saturday night and bar staff a bit disorganised. However all was fine over all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jason W, Manager at Warrens Village, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review. Your comments are very important to us. More

Stratford-upon-Avon, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

IWe arrived on a Friday afternoon and our initial impression as we drove into the park wasn't very positive but we decided to give the benefit of the doubt. The man on reception was very helpful and told us to go back and see him if we were at all dissatisfied with anything. When we booked into the park on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jason W, Manager at Warrens Village, responded to this review

Thank you for a constructive review. It's nice to get an honest constructive comment. I will make sure that your comments are passed on to the owners. More

england
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

We were booked into warrens in 2012, and all 30+ of us enjoyed it although there were a couple of minor problems they were soon sorted, so much so we decided to book again..2013...All went well until we booked to eat at a restaurant off the complex.... We arrived back at 10.30pm and were refused drinks by the barmaid. When... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jason W, Manager at Warrens Village, responded to this review

Bullying group with bad attitude. We problems with this group the first time you stayed. That I wouldn't call minor. We decided to give your group the benefit of the doubt and accept another booking. How wrong we were. This group has been blacklisted. More

Been to Warrens Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Warrens Village

Also Known As:
Warrens Village Clevedon, England, UK
Address: Colehouse Lane, Clevedon BS21 6TQ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Clevedon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Clevedon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Warrens Village 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Tingo so you can book your Warrens Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Warrens Village, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Warrens Village to your Saves list