We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 2 Silverstone hotels

Premier Inn Silverstone

Brackley Hatch | Syresham, Silverstone NN13 5TX, England
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Rooms from £63
Premier Inn Silverstone
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Premier Inn Silverstone to your Saves list
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Silverstone
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
davion15 Seaford, United Kingdom
Write a Review

279 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    133
    104
    31
    8
    3
See reviews for
69
100
18
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (279)
  • Mar-May only
    (66)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (87)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (70)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (56)
All months
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Old and in need of moderisation. Noise problems, bed linen did not fit the bed properly, wi-fi not free, food average at adjoining pub, tea/coffee facilities poor, bed nothing like indicated in tv adverts, WAY overpriced compared to Travelodge. Would not recommend staying here.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Silverstone, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn it is our aim to make our guests feel brilliant through a great night’s sleep, and I apologise that on this occasion your stay fell far short of your expectations. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards. Please... More

Seaford, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

rebuilding in progres not fair to comment as scaffolding outside our bedroom not as expected have yo keep curtains closed not best pleased oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chippenham, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Good location, great for the track however this was the worst nights sleep we've had! The bed was shocking, so uncomfortable we simply didn't sleep! My husband swapped with my son (he had the pull out bed) but that was even worse. Rock hard mattress and massive springs, plus a heating system that didn't drop below 23.5/24 degrees all night.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Silverstone, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. At Premier Inn it is our aim is to make our guests feel brilliant through a great night’s sleep. I am sorry that on this occasion we failed to provide this. We are however, pleased to learn that you were refunded in line with our Good Night Guarantee.... More

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I've stayed in a few Premier Inn's and always found them to be decent quality. We needed a cheap place to stay near my parents and got a room in the Silverstone inn for £25. The receptionist was very friendly and made us feel welcome when we arrived tired after 9pm having spent time shopping at Bicester village enroute. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SophieParker_90, Reception Team Member at Premier Inn Silverstone, responded to this review

Dear DannyEng1980, Thank you very much for taking the time to review Silverstone Premier Inn. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your room. Some Premier Inn’s are lucky enough to have 40inch TV’s! Hopefully one day it will be our turn to get them, I’ll be sure to let you know when this happens! :) I hope you enjoyed... More

Kingswinford, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here as I had a track day at Silverstone. The hotel was less than 5 minutes away from Silverstone which was brilliant. We didn't arrive til late but on arrival the receptionist was very friendly and polite. Our room was nice and clean. There were some renovations going on but that didn't affect our stay We had a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SophieParker_90, Reception Team Member at Premier Inn Silverstone, responded to this review

Dear Calum L, Thank you very much for the 5* review! We are so pleased to hear you were not affected by our building work. We are having an extra 18 rooms added on and whilst it’s very exciting we were nervous of it being a nightmare in the short-term, but so far so good! I hope you had a... More

Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed in this hotel twice, and on both occasions found it to be very competitively priced and very good value. Dinner in the restaurant is excellent-I would highly recommend it. Also conveniently located.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
SophieParker_90, Reception Team Member at Premier Inn Silverstone, responded to this review

Dear Suzyb81, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent stay at Silverstone Premier Inn. We are so pleased to hear your comments about us in the Premier Inn and the Green Man. I have passed your review on to the Green Man’s management who is equally pleased. We look forward to seeing you... More

Scarborough
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Spending a weekend at Silverstone this hotel was perfect for us, its location 5 minutes drive was very attractive. Good parking, very warm welcome from reception who pointed out that our room was at the back of the hotel and building work was going on, so the view out of the window was blocked by safety boarding. This didn't matter... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SophieParker_90, Reception Team Member at Premier Inn Silverstone, responded to this review

Dear Dawn G, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent stay at Silverstone Premier Inn. Our breakfast times are earlier then most Premier Inn’s because we know that the vast majority of our guests need to be up and out early. I’m very happy to hear you enjoyed your breakfast. I have passed... More

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here for a wedding which was a 10 minute drive away and to be honest we weren't expecting much however this hotel exceeded our expectations. There were some renovations going on however these did not affect our stay. The room, a standard double, was very clean and spacious. It looked out on to a little picnic garden, we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SophieParker_90, Reception Team Member at Premier Inn Silverstone, responded to this review

Dear Holly B, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent stay at Silverstone Premier Inn. We are so pleased that you were pleasantly surprised! I hope you have a fantastic time at the wedding and a safe journey home! Kind Regards Sophie Parker Reception Team Member Premier Inn, Silverstone. More

Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good pub just a few yards away from the hotel meant you can have a drink without worrying about driving. Overall a really good stay and one I would recommend to others. Friendly staff and very little you would find to complain about

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
SophieParker_90, Reception Team Member at Premier Inn Silverstone, responded to this review

Dear Jim K, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent stay at Silverstone Premier Inn. We hope you took full advantage of the Green Man being so close to the hotel and had a great stay. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Sophie Parker Reception Team Member Premier... More

Aberdeen
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
14 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2014

We stayed here whilst down at Silverstone for a Porsche Driving Experience. We chose this hotel based on the good reviews on Tripadvisor and also for the value for money and location to Silverstone. The hotel is well maintained, spotlessly clean and the staff go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need to make your... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
SophieParker_90, Reception Team Member at Premier Inn Silverstone, responded to this review

Dear elledee2013, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent stay at Silverstone Premier Inn. We are so pleased that we lived up to expectations! All our staff work extremely hard and always do their absolute best. Comments like yours make it work it. Our rooms do get quite warm, it is something we struggle... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Inn Silverstone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Silverstone

Address: Brackley Hatch | Syresham, Silverstone NN13 5TX, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Northamptonshire > Silverstone
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 174
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Silverstone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Silverstone Hotel Silverstone

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Other (18)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Premier Inn Silverstone

Top-rated Attractions Nearby
Top-rated Restaurants Nearby