We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 2 Silverstone hotels

Premier Inn Silverstone

Brackley Hatch | Syresham, Silverstone NN13 5TX, England
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Rooms from £63
Premier Inn Silverstone
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Premier Inn Silverstone to your Saves list
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Silverstone
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Alistair F Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Write a Review

296 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    139
    110
    33
    9
    5
See reviews for
75
104
18
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (296)
  • Mar-May only
    (66)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (87)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (70)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (73)
All months
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The Premier Inn at Silverstone is very good to stay at and very convenient. However, on both occasions I have stayed there, breakfast is a total nightmare and totally inadequate for the amount of people. On my latest stay, we just gave up waiting and went a mile down the road to eat at the Little Chef. Now the hotel... More 

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

After 24 hours travelling we arrived to a bathroom not stocked with shampoo or shower gel. When we asked the night porter for some he told us if we didn't like it we knew what we could do. There was no manager to make a complaint to. During the night our 9 year old daughter woke up after catching herself... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Silverstone, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. At Premier Inn it is our aim is to make our guests feel brilliant through a great night’s sleep, and I apologise that on this occasion your stay was less than relaxing. Your experience was far below our usual high standards. Please be assured that your feedback is... More 

Devon, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great stay always is when have stayed. Finally had a breakfast in the green man and wasn't the best regarding the cooked food but continental can't fault. Will stay again in this premier inn.staff are lovely friendly and always smiling

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Malaga, Spain
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We've stayed here several times as it is near our family. Always friendly staff and a good night's sleep. The Green Man pub is improving in terms of food, service and real ale but still lacks atmosphere.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brackley, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

really good welcome and very comfortable night. Staff very helpful. Do not make the mistake of completing the premier inn survey. It is so long that towards the end i ticked anything just to finish it.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Loved the hotel and evening meal, but breakfast had a lot to be desired. Will visit again, with the assumption that the latter will be much better in the future. Unfortunately the breakfast was missing obvious items from the menu, and the breakfast restaurant was chronically under-staffed

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
SophieParker_90, Reception Team Member at Premier Inn Silverstone, responded to this review

Dear Matt H, Thank you for taking the time to review Silverstone Premier Inn. I’m pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your evening meal. I think I know which day you stayed and had breakfast. Please be assured the pub have rectified all the points which caused the problems and it will not be repeated!... More 

Southampton, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
11 hotel reviews
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've reviewed this Premier Inn twice before and given five stars each time. Unfortunately this time we had a really poor night's sleep - mainly due to the lack of a Hypnos mattress that Premier Inn are proud of advertising via Lenny Henry. Reception admitted that many of the rooms did not have these and we were promptly offered the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SophieParker_90, Reception Team Member at Premier Inn Silverstone, responded to this review

Dear Philmex1, Thank you for taking the time to review Silverstone Premier Inn. I’m sorry to hear that we did not live up to expectations on this occasion. Firstly I’m pleased to hear that we rectified the situation by refunding your stay but regret that it was necessary to do so. All our mattresses are from Hypnos. We do not... More 

Staines, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

So, we decided to put this hotel back in Septemver for boxing day to save us all driving home late at night. We managed to get 3 rooms for 6 people for £89, which I thought was excellent value. Even with breakfast at £38 on top for 6 people, you can't go wrong. Rooms are as always clean, well maintained,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SophieParker_90, Reception Team Member at Premier Inn Silverstone, responded to this review

Dear Steve H, Many thanks for taking the time to review Silverstone Premier Inn. I’m glad to see you were able to grab yourself a bargain. Like you say, it really does pay to book the rooms in advance and online. I’m also very pleased to hear that you all your rooms were at an enjoyable temperature! Hope to see... More 

Hull Uk
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2014

Enjoyed a restful stop at the Premier Inn Silverstone slip road off the motorway very clean and restaurant along side bar snacks and full meals available open fire which kept us warm on a cold December night. .

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
SophieParker_90, Reception Team Member at Premier Inn Silverstone, responded to this review

Dear Gypsybut, Many thanks for taking the time to review Silverstone Premier Inn. I’m pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stop off and hope you enjoyed your time in Winchester. Hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Sophie Parker Reception Team Member Premier Inn, Silverstone. More 

Lincoln, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2014

My girlfriend booked this hotel as part of a surprise Silverstone experience for my 30th birthday. We got to the hotel before the stated earliest check in time, but they got us into our room straight away. The room was spotlessly clean as you'd expect from Premier Inn, with the usual goodies in terms of towels/hot drink facilities. A good... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Inn Silverstone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Silverstone

Address: Brackley Hatch | Syresham, Silverstone NN13 5TX, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Northamptonshire > Silverstone
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 174
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Silverstone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Silverstone Hotel Silverstone

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Other (18)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay