We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 4 New Milton accommodations

Hoburne Naish

Save Saved
You added Hoburne Naish to your Saves list
5.0 of 5 Lodge   |   Christchurch Road, New Milton BH25 7RE , England
Hotel amenities
Hoburne Naish
Certificate of Excellence 2014
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in New Milton
Check In Check Out
Write a Review

206 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    90
    86
    21
    4
    5
See reviews for
156
14
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (206)
  • Mar-May only
    (45)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (102)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Mablethorpe, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We as a family of three stayed at the Becton Lodge at Hoburne Naish we found the lodge outstanding comfy beds ample space all the mod cons and more. On arriving the lodge had been cleaned and was in very good condition. Supplied a welcome kit including coffee tea washing up liquid etc . The bathroom had a whirlpool bath... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed at hobourne naish for 4 days in september and we just cannot fault the place.The park is very well looked after,no litter anywhere,and it was so quiet. We hired a solent lodge and it was simply amazing,lovely and clean and in a perfect sunny position from dawn till dusk,what more could you ask for!! The staff were very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HoburneHolidays, Guest Relations Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Thanks for your great review. We're glad your accommodation was clean, comfortable and exceeded your expectations! More

Epping
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were very surprised of all the appliances provided these were excellent. Location was good very central. Only thing was the children's entertainment was very poor and the entertainers rarely interact with the young ones. This is not was you expect when they are putting on a two hour show for young children.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HoburneHolidays, Guest Relations Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. We're surprised to hear that you found the entertainment to be lacking. Our Naish team are renowned for their excellence and audience interaction. More

England, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just returned from our holiday at Hoburne Naish. Il try to review fairly. Location: Really good. We chose this site because it was close to the sea side, and also close to New Forest where we could visit Peppa Pig World (I have an obsessed 2 year old). Peppa World was a 35(ish) min drive away so it was ideal.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HoburneHolidays, Guest Relations Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Thanks for your in-depth review, your feedback is very important to us for improving our park. More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is our fifth year at Naish. The previous four visits were with the family so we stayed in a Solent Lodge. These were fantastic. As there was only the two of us going this year we booked a static caravan. Unfortunately the minute the door was opened the only thing we could smell was tobacco. The caravan itself was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HoburneHolidays, Guest Relations Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. We operate a strict no smoking policy in our accommodation so to hear that your accommodation smelt of tobacco is perturbing. Did you report this to reception during your visit? We can assure you and other holidaymakers that this is extremely rare for our accommodation. More

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just returned from Naish and were feeling refreshed. We stayed in an apartment which was spotlessly clean on arrival. We used the pool daily and the gym. Kids entertainment was much improved, Dave has a great rapport with the kids. Kids bingo went down well with our little one but daytime kids activities lacked imagination, board games! Bar staff need... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HoburneHolidays, Guest Relations Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Thanks for your review, we're glad your stay left you feeling refreshed! More

Kidlington, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had a week there in June 2014 and it was so relaxing Great site good food good weather and lots of walks Great facilities on-site The pool is lovely on the whole a really good week looking forward to going back there next year highly recommend it if you're looking for a relaxing week away

Was this review helpful? Yes
HoburneHolidays, Guest Relations Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Thanks for your recommendation! More

High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were due to go to a Becton Lodge on Mon 15th for our silver wedding anniversary but unfortunately due to me having sever health problems have had to cancel but I just wanted to say how fantastic Hoburne are as they have put our holiday money into a account for such time as we can rebook and get to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HoburneHolidays, Guest Relations Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. It's so great to hear that you have enjoyed staying with us over the last 14 years, and we look forward to welcoming you into one of our Becton Lodges when you feel better! More

Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I took my 'new' family away in August at the height if the summer holidays. It's the second time we had stayed here. The first being a couple of years ago when I was a single parent which the kids loved. They enjoyed it even more this time around with my new partner and her daughter. We stayed in a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HoburneHolidays, Guest Relations Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Thanks for your kind review, we're pleased that you and your family enjoyed your time at Naish and the local area. More

HANTS
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Came in June with two people with Learning disabilities so cant comment on childrens activities as we come when the children are back at school for obvious reasons! In June had a Becton ,lodge this time paid half that price,in a better location overlooking the green area,more private -had to keep curtains shut alot in the Dell, more cosy,short walk... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HoburneHolidays, Guest Relations Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Thanks for your review, we're glad to hear you had a great times with us. More

Do you own or manage Hoburne Naish?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hoburne Naish? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hoburne Naish

Address: Christchurch Road, New Milton BH25 7RE , England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Hampshire > New Milton
Hotel Class:5 star — Hoburne Naish 5*
Number of rooms: 80
Also Known As:
Hoburne Naish Hotel New Milton
Hoburne Naish New Milton, Hampshire, UK

66 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (67)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (34)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay