We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hoburne Naish

Certificate of Excellence
Christchurch Road, New Milton BH25 7RE , England
Hoburne Naish
Write a Review

252 reviews from our community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    112
    100
    26
    7
    7
See reviews for
190
16
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (252)
  • Mar-May only
    (60)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (110)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (70)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed in a `gold` caravan for a week in June. The caravan was really clean and spacious with everything we needed. The facilities on the site were good, the play area was large and our daughter loved the Sammy show, nice addition to have the pictures with Sammy by the photographer, we had to go to the Sammy show... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Londoner
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

2nd time here for a short break. We were so lucky with the weather. Stayed in a 3 bed Solent lodge in The Meadow. Had everything you need. Leather sofas, kitchen with oven, hob, microwave, dishwasher. Really nice swimming pools. Ate once in the pub and food was excellent. The main star attraction is the location. 5 minutes walk to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bracknell, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
100 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

The beds were too hard in our lodge and we told staff at reception who were very helpful and solved our problems. I thank them a lot for getting people to bring extra duvets which helped big time. We slept sound after that. We like our clean lodge and we like the club house. The entertainers were brilliant at their... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Love this place we stayed in one of the lodges they were really nice and well kept we are planning to stay there again this summer Even though the site is quite there is alots for the kids to do at night in the club house and also something for the adults to

Was this review helpful? Yes
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Hi 'Clare A', thanks for your review. It's great to hear that you feel our entertainment offering has loads to do for kids and adults alike! Come and visit us again soon! More 

Thornton Cleveleys, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Been to Hoburne sites for 10 years and love them all, this is best location we had view directly over the sea, Needles one way Hengistbury Head the other. Hoburne Park is the nicest site, but loved 'Sammy' at them all. Great place for children!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Hi 'Seasider13', thanks for your great review. We're really lucky to have such a great location and picturesque views across the solent towards the Isle of Wight on our left and Hengsitbury Head on our right and we're pleased to hear you love this too! More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We are currently staying here for the 2nd year in a row as we love it however the service and food in the restaurant really lets it down. We had planned to eat every night in restaurant as being a single parent I was going to give myself a holiday from cooking but not now. yesterday after waiting 20mins to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Hi 'Amanda W', thanks for your review. I have passed your comments regarding the food on to our food and beverage manager for review and can only apologise that on this occasion your food was not cooked to our usual high standards. We hope on your next visit that you find the food to be of a higher standard. Thanks. More 

Gillingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stay here several times a year we last stayed in the may half term and sorry to say was disappointed due to the club house not having enough seats for everyone unless you was in the long cue at 6pm club house needs to be made bigger for the amount of people. if you got up there at 6.20pm... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Hi 'THEFOOTFAMILY', we're sorry to hear that you didn't feel that your recent stay was as good as previous visits. We decided to revamp our bowling and ball pit areas because they were feeling dated and needed a refresh based on the needs of our customers. We've taken on your comments regarding the size of the entertainment room and we... More 

Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hoburne Naish is another excellent park in the Hoburne family. Visited here in April with my family and stayed in the new celebration blue lodge. Reception - The reception were friendly and welcoming Club house – Arcade was good, the restaurant was lovely, delicious food, great prices, not too expensive; the staffs were polite and friendly. Plenty of seating areas... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Hi 'reviewztrip', thanks for your informative review. We're really pleased you found our Celebration lodge to be luxurious and we look forward to seeing you again for another fantastic holiday this year! More 

Lancing, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015

After reading a few of the reviews about the recent changes I was unsure of what to expect...but have come home full of fun and excitement about returning again with friends in August. As regular visitors to holiday parks, our family (Grannie Annie, Auntie Sally, Tom 12, Toby 10 and myself and hubby Paul) kind-of knew what to expect. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Hi 'ukmurph', thank you for your comments and we are all pleased to know you had a great time here. We do take note of your comment about Dudes, but gald you enjoyed the new format. We look forward to seeing you here again. More 

manchester
Level Contributor
31 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2015

amazing lodge with everything we needed and much more. The camp overall was good, ideally placed indoor children's soft play area in the bar so we could eat and the little one could play whilst waiting for our meal. Pool is idea and amazingly warm especially with a 2 1/2 year old. Kids entertainment in the evening was ok, a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HoburneHolidays, General Manager at Hoburne Naish, responded to this review

Hi 'sharpaul', thank you for your comments and it is good to know you enjoyed your stay with us and you found the accommodation and leisure areas to your liking. I do take note of your comments about bingo. I hope you will visit us again in the future. Thanks. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

94 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (94)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (50)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities