We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Fleet

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Welcome Break Fleet Service Area J4A/5 - M3, Fleet GU51 1AA, England
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
2 people have started booking this hotel
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Days Inn Fleet
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn Fleet
Add Photo

150 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    20
    51
    45
    18
    16
See reviews for
39
35
17
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (150)
  • Mar-May only
    (44)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (38)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (36)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (32)
All months
Norwich, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed here with my wife on Saturday 27th July after a trip down South. We were pleasantly surprised after reading other reviews. The receptionist ( Jessica I believe ) was very friendly and dealt with us efficiently. The room itself ( 005 ) was basic and clean and really fit for purpose, no frills but CLEAN. If anything I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Reception staff were friendly and polite. Car park too small - no idea if you can in fact use the bigger service station car park if it was full. No wifi coverage despite the promise of free wifi. Couldn't get wifi on our phones, tablet or laptop. I would rather have had the option of paying and actually got coverage.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Fleet hotels

Level Contributor
60 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Days Inn, you know what your getting! Double bed, enSuite, free wifi, tea/ coffee making facilities. There was also some free shortbread biscuits and a cereal bar. TV, hairdryer, bath/ shower. Unfortunately the TOILET had seen better days, and really needs replacing, the shower leaked all over the bathroom floor, otherwise comfortable bed had a good nights sleep despite being... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our toilet wasn't the cleanest and we had nothing to clean it with ourselves. Something in the bathroom was leaking which left a very unpleasant smell. The rooms were very noisy and very warm. All in all not the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet, responded to this review

Hi Vicky, thank you for your recent review - I apologise that you did not enjoy your stay with us at Days Inn Fleet. We strive to ensure that we make all of our guests feel welcome and have the best stay possible. Sadly we seem to have failed on this occasion; please can you email me directly the room... More 

Benfleet, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights with my partner and our 2 teenage sons. The rooms we were allocated were very clean although I have to say extremely basic. But for the price we were pleased with our choice for our base for the weekend. The reception staff were extremely friendly and helpful. All in all not a bad hotel but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015

Lovely location and handy for motorway services. Unfortunately, this property has gone downhill since I last visited. There is a SINKHOLE in my bathroom (Mngr note room 017). Seems to be caused by a misplaced shower head, but WHAT is underneath? Electrical sockets pulling out of the wall. Seems like a dangerous place altogether. Also note walls are cardboard, and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cullompton, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights as we where visting legoland. Fantastic base all you need in one complex. Hotel Very clean Child frendly And staff very helpful The room Clean Plenty of room in the family room and kids loved it. We have booked to stay again in july.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

I've been using the Days Inn at Fleet Services as part of repeated self funding business trip to be close to a customer site and with good transportation links. All I needed was somewhere clean, v cheap and easy to get to - so for those criteria it was a perfect match. It's undergoing a refresh at the moment so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

We have stayed here several times recently & find the rooms comfortable, clean & all you need for an overnight stay. The staff are always welcoming & helpful. My daughter & partner in the other room we booked were disturbed by some noisy people on the floor above, but the staff dealt with it. The towel rail was missing in... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay