We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites Girard

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1615 East Liberty Street, Girard, OH 44420
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn & Suites Girard
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Girard
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2015
Bob C Frederick, Maryland
Add Photo

141 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    19
    26
    37
    32
    27
See reviews for
57
30
16
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (141)
  • Mar-May only
    (30)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (41)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (46)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months

Travelers are raving about these Girard hotels

Frederick, Maryland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2015

Room was spacious and clean. Everything worked. Convenient to I-80 and restaurants. Quiet. Wifi without passwords.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnmanager1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Girard, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We put a lot of effort into providing the best guest stay possible. It is always encouraging for us when a guest recognizes how clean the Hotel is. I will definitely be passing your comments along to our staff. Thank you again for staying with us... More 

Wilmington, Delaware
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2015

Location was great, everyone was very pleasant and the bed/pillows were very comfy. My only complaint was that the hot tub was closed during my stay which was something I was looking forward to the most during my stay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnmanager1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Girard, responded to this review

Thank you so much for reviewing your stay with us. We always hope that our guests have a great experience while they are here, so we truly regret that the hot tub was down when you stayed. We had to repaint due to paint pealing from it. We hope that you will give us another chance if you are in... More 

United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2015

The the young guns. It's halfway between our home in Connecticut home and family home in St Louis area we travel there twice a year and always stay here we have always had the same find service clean rooms and reasonable rates we will stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
daysinnmanager1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Girard, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are always glad to hear that a guest has enjoyed their stay and continues to return when they are in the area. Our staff works very hard to make sure you have a pleasant stay. Thanks again for staying with Days Inn & Suites of... More 

poconos
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2015

I was staying here for 2 weeks. Great weekly rates. The breakfast was a little so-so but the rooms were clean and bed was comfortable and that all i really cared about.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
daysinnmanager1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Girard, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We try very hard to provide our guests with a good experience. We hope that you will choose to stay with Days Inn & Suites of Youngstown the next time you travel through or work in the area. Thank you again for staying with us. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay