We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts

Certificate of Excellence
3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Manor Road, Hunstanton PE36 5AZ, England
Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts
Write a Review

357 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    156
    107
    43
    28
    23
See reviews for
204
75
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (357)
  • Mar-May only
    (85)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (183)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (80)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Loughborough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We found the staff to be very welcoming and helpful. The accommodation was of a higher standard than we have experienced on other parks. It was a great base for exploring the area. With the beach 5 mins walk and a Tesco's equally as close, it was very convenient. No indoor swimming pool did limit indoor entertainment onsite but for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Spent 5 nights last week on Manor park with my partner in our touring caravan for the unbelievable price of £33 60 talk about good value. We often stay there in low season and always find friendly courteous staff, the new warden Carl was very helpful as was his predecessor from Oz. If we were to criticise, a few more... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed as a solo lady for four nights and was made to feel comfortable and safe from the instant I walked into the friendly reception. The caravan I had booked was set in a quiet and scenic area with the added attraction to me anyway of a couple of very insistent and always hungry ducks! The caravan was clean and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bradford, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We have just returned from a 4 night break at Manor Park and we have loved every minute of it. The park is perfectly situated for the town centre and a Tesco's just over from the park. We found the staff both friendly and helpful upon our arrival. We arrived a bit early so we had a quick drive around... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Stanford-Le-Hope, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed at Manor Park in August 2014 in a privately-owned caravan in the Kensington area towards the back of the park. Location was lovely and quiet with just the ducks for company! Park itself was very clean and tidy, although found the touring site at the front of the park a little untidy. Food in the clubhouse was delicious and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2015

Having already written an in depth review on my stay I feel I must extend it given not only the length of time it has taken to resolve my disappointing stay but also the final level of compensation being a standard £199 for a caravan booked for £700. I was informed that this was all that could be awarded as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
11 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2014

This was a late booking, by our standards whilst on route to another park. We had only booked 4 night stay at a gold standard caravan. It was not the best it was dirty and really hadn't had a real good clean. There were several bits to the caravan that hadn't been checked. We didn't request for a change as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. I am so sorry to hear we did not live up to expectations on this occasion, it is with your review that I can ensure we improve our services for future holidaymakers. It was great to read that your issues were resolved and that you are returning to... More 

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014 via mobile

We had a long weekend break at manor park and we're pleasantly surprised! We stayed in a gold caravan which had a lot of space and every thing we needed. It was spotless! Reception staff we're helpful and friendly. Only thing I could fault was the caravan heating,defiantly need to pack an extra blanket or two in the winter months!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive review of our Park which will help future guests evaluate our Park. I will pass on your very kind comments to the team who all work incredibly hard to ensure you create amazing memories during your stay, and hope to see you at Manor Park in the near future. Manor Park Holiday Park... More 

Barton-upon-humber, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2014

We have used the touring facilities on this park for the last three years. Until this year we have really enjoyed this site. It is going downhill. Since the touring warden was finished the touring amenities have been filthy as they are only cleaned first thing in a morning. All year there has been problems with the water supply and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your review - I’m sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us. The issues with the water supply during your stay were extremely frustrating for you and our other holiday guests and for this I must apologise. Unfortunately events such as these are out of our control and cannot always be rectified immediately... More 

Braintree U.K
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014 via mobile

We have just returned from our 3rd stay at Manor Park. We have never been disappointed with any of the accomodation, and this year was certainly no exception. Beautiful platinum caravan ( Sandringham 82) This was the first time in a Platinum, we've. Previously stayed in Silver Plus. Staff have always been helpful, grounds always well kept. Handy having Tesco... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and I agree with your thoughts on the area which has some fabulous attractions. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. Manor Park Holiday Park 01485 532 300 More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

125 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (99)
Viewed
Room/suite (25)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (26)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question