We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675

3.0 of 5 2800 Presidential Drive, Fairborn, OH 45324
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    65
    50
    9
    5
    3
See reviews for
29
13
9
64
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (132)
  • Mar-May only
    (29)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (42)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (35)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (26)
All months
Beavercreek, Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We needed a hotel for 50 people whom were coming in town for an event that was held at this hotel last weekend. Jacki the event planner, did an excellent job with the coordination of the weekend events and she even added food items that were not on the hotels traditional offerings. The front desk was accommodating and quickly resolved... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Perth, Australai.
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel big, no door service, rooms o.k but aged, noisy ice machines and lifts but food and staff here o.k, place safe, and located so you can eat elsewhere if required. Had problems with vending machines taking money but giving no product !

Was this review helpful? Yes
Clint D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675, responded to this review

Tambo33, Thank you for providing valuable this feedback regarding your stay with us. I am looking into the problems you had with our vending services. I hope to see you again the next time you are in the Dayton area. Thank you, Clint Deaton General Manager More 

South Dakota
Top Contributor
117 reviews 117 reviews
36 hotel reviews
119 helpful votes 119 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Check-in was fast and cordial, and the hotel lobby, decorated for the holidays, was very pretty. Our room was indeed "spacious," with double windows, and very clean. The bed was comfy, with both soft and firm pillows, and internet speed was satisfactory. Bathoom space was very good as were the Bath and Body products. Water pressure was also fine, but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Clint D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675, responded to this review

Goseedo, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback to us about your stay. I am having our engineering team look into increasing the electrical outlet availability in the rooms. We hope to have you as our guest again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Clint Deaton General Manager More 

Des Moines, Iowa
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
26 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This Holiday Inn was more of what I expect from a Holiday Inn! Good amenities and nice spacious rooms! No complaints from a comfort or room standpoint. However, we did find a piece of bacon (we named it Kevin) on the floor under the chair so perhaps a little more attention to detail might be prudent. Breakfast was cheap but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Clint D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675, responded to this review

Dave4242, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in the Dayton area. I do apologize for the slight shortcomings you exeperinced during your stay. I am glad that you had an overall good experience at the hotel, and hope that we see you again soon. Clint Deaton General Manager More 

Missouri
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2014

My husband went here for a business trip and my one year old and I went along. Nice staff. We requested some more items and within 10 minutes it was at our door. Didn't eat at the restaurant so cant say much about it. One night they had free drinks but we didn't find that out until the next day... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Clint D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675, responded to this review

Elem_7 I thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Dayton/Fairborn. I am glad you enjoyed our service at the hotel. I do apologize for the problems you encountered. I did want to let you know that the hotel will be undergoing a major upgrade project over the next few months. The next time you stay with us,... More 

Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2014

This Holiday Inn is older but it is clean and the staff are polite and helpful. The rooms are not well insulated but the heat is easy to set. There are restaurants within walking distance. There is a Texas Roadhouse, Bob Evans, First Watch breakfast, a Burger pub, Tik's Thai, and some fast food.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nathan H, Manager at Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675, responded to this review

fufyfhhfhf, I would like to thank you for staying with us. I also want to thank you for taking the time to review our property on Trip Advisor. I was happy to see that our staff took great care of you during your stay and that our hotel was located in a convenient location for you travel purposes. I invite... More 

Sora, Panama
Top Contributor
138 reviews 138 reviews
48 hotel reviews
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

This is the normal hotel we book when I have business on the east side of Dayton. The hotel is conveniently located close to the interstate and there are several good restaurants within walking distance or within 10 minute drive. The staff is always friendly and check-in is easy. The rooms are nice and well appointed. Water pressure is good... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Clint D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675, responded to this review

Stargazerm31, I want to thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. I apologize for the difficulties you encountered with our television channel selection and your restaurant experience. I did want to let you know that we will be updating our channel selection very soon, and we have recently hired a... More 

Montclair, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

Not a complaint. The front desk staff went above and beyond in making my stay easy and comfortable. This was a business trip in which the room was provided to me by my host. In my contracts with my hosts is a provision that a complimentary hot breakfast be included; when I arrived I discovered breakfast was a pay per... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nathan H, Manager at Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675, responded to this review

Paul R., Thank you for rating our hotel on Trip Advisor! I love to see "no complaints" in a comment, but what I love to see more is that the front desk staff went above and beyond to make your stay great. I hope that your event with us went well and am glad to see that we could get... More 

Nags Head, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014

We stayed here as part of a wedding in Yellow Springs. Our 3 day stay was very pleasant. Front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The staff at the restaurant always had a smile with prompt service. The atmosphere they established let all the wedding guests to enjoy themselves. Rooms were clean and large. Workout facilities and pool were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nathan H, Manager at Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675, responded to this review

Conrad524, Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your experience at our hotel. We love to see that our staff and managers are giving the best customer service possible and that this is what you experienced with us, and even on a sold out weekend! I hope that the wedding and festivities that you were... More 

Maumee, Ohio
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2014

I was in town for a night and staff were extremely friendly at check in and very encouraging for me to take advantage of the drink and food offer. With the loud behavior that continued to 3am in the rooms I now know why! Hotels are about a clean comfortable nights sleep. Unfortunately this is not the place for the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
VMeyers, General Manager at Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel during your recent visit to Fairborn, OH. I was very happy to hear you were greeted by our passionate team at the front desk and that you thoroughly enjoyed our restaurant and lounge. Sadly, had it not been for noisy late night neighbors, your stay would have gone from... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675

Address: 2800 Presidential Drive, Fairborn, OH 45324
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Fairborn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Priceline, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, BookIt.com, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn i-675 Hotel Fairborn
Holiday Inn Fairborn
Fairborn Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675 Ohio
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Fairborn

47 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (45)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (13)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay