We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2540 University Boulevard, Fairborn, OH 45324 (Formerly Ramada Limited Fairborn)
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

178 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Massillon, Ohio
Level Contributor
7 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was really disappointed with our visit. I was really looking forward to using the hot tub because it was supposed to be a relaxing day and it was broke. The water in the pool was so cold that we couldn't swim at all. I booked this hotel because it had a pool and hot tub and didn't get to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Melanie N
GmBrenda6806, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairborn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. As per your stay, the pool and spa heater has been replaced.The room you were provided was an ADA room which meets all ADA standards. I apologize for your inconvenience and hope to see you again in the future. More 

Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2015

Made my reservation through Priceline (via Booking.com). Knew they were under renovations but half the hotel was gutted and the smell of glue was everywhere. Also the hallways had no air and it was 95 degrees. Called in advance to make sure they had a pool and it was open. I was told it would be open but it wasn't... More 

Helpful?
Thank rondo66w
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
54 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015 via mobile

First of all huge renovation is going on here. We reached at the hotel and it seemed like the Hotel is closed but no it was working. The stay was great room was clean n neat. Ya there were a bit of white shoe marks due to renovation but that can be neglected. I would like to Thank d manager... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ruturaj B
Central Louisiana
Level Contributor
253 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2015

Stayed here for 3 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time here. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were excellent and nicely decorated. Although half of the hotel was under construction there was little noise during evenings and early mornings. Will definitely return here on our next time through Dayton.

Helpful?
Thank Greenfrogtrike
Danville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015 via mobile

We booked this room through a discount travel site, but when we arrived, we found that the site had NOT reserved our room. The desk representative contacted the site and straightened this out for us. She made last minute accommodations for us. Our room was beautiful, clean and very comfortable. Service was above and beyond. Highly recommended.

Helpful?
Thank Beth D
Mulberry Grove, Illinois
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

At first sight it looked very good. I'd reserved a non-smoking room only to find it smelled very much like smoke when we entered. Called the front desk and they very nicely put us in a Jacuzzi suite (also non-smoking) that also smelled of smoke. Decided to just tough it out for the one night. "Hot" water literally took 20... More 

Helpful?
Thank AnnetteB1963
Fort Wayne
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

This place sucked! My family and I were in town one night for a birthday party. We tried to check in one hour early, and were told the room wouldn't be ready until check in at 3. After waiting an hour, the same lady said it would be another 20min, but we could check in any time since I reserved... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Alysia S
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fairborn
0.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek
0.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Dayton - Fairborn / Nutter Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Dayton-Fairborn
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn I-675
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites Dayton-Fairborn (Wright Patterson)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay