We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn

Certificate of Excellence
2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
730 East Xenia Drive, Fairborn, OH 45324
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Fairborn
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015
806arthurj Milford Center, Ohio
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    50
    31
    10
    13
See reviews for
59
20
14
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (149)
  • Mar-May only
    (29)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (46)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (53)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (21)
All months
Milford Center, Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015

Staff that we dealt with was friendly and helpful. We only had breakfast on one morning and the trash can was overflowing - orange juice as running out as water - we could hear the person that was to be filling things in the kitchen talking with someone ( she did come out and fill some of the hot foods... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM730Baymont, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with the Baymont Inn & Suites. We would first like to apologize for the inconvenience of the orange juice being out. We were waiting on the truck to arrive and unfortunately it was not here before we ran out of juice. We are glad that you received... More 

Frankenmuth
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

Dirty, Stinky and unprofessional. Not to mention the heavy aroma of pot lingering in the air.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM730Baymont, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We apologize for the smell in the hotel. We had a guest staying that was smoking in their room and we charged them the $200 fee for violating our no smoking rule. As for the unprofessional attitude of the staff I apologize and have had a talk... More 

Bay City
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2015

Checked in late but was treated very well by night clerk. She accommodated a room change and directed me where to pick up quick takeout supper. Of 5 hotels visited on our trip, this was the only one to offer both bagels and yogurt in their continental breakfast. Very satisfied!

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM730Baymont, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of your stay with the Baymont Inn & Suites in Fairborn Ohio. We here at the Baymont take pride in providing each and every guest with the Baymont Hometown Hospitality. We are so glad that you were provided with this hospitality and we look... More 

Cambridge Springs
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2015

This is our 2nd time in a month staying here. The front desk clerks are great. The 2nd time we came we wanted the same room as before. There were a few schools there for a function, and we wanted to come a day sooner then our reservation. They made some changes and we were able to get the same... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM730Baymont, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of your stay with the Baymont Inn & Suites in Fairborn Ohio. It was our pleasure to make sure you were accommodated with the same room that you had the last time you stayed with us. We are so pleased that you have found... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question