We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Northwest

#3 of 21 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
3.0 of 5
Hotel website
6170 Park Center Circle, Dublin, OH 43017
Offers & Announcements
Free Hot Breakfast & Wifi
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Booking.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Northwest
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

303 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Downers Grove, Illinois
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We decided to try Drury Inn this trip to Ohio. Our normal hotel has just increased in price too much and we needed a change. Let's just say we love that we made a change. The two room suite was very roomy. Yes the toilet/shower area is a little small but really are you there for the bathroom. The staff... More 

Helpful?
Thank courtkne
Barnesville, Ohio
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we love this place! Great for families or even just a quick stay but you won't want to leave! The pool could be warmer but otherwise Fantastic! Staff was wonderful, everything was clean, and beautiful. The kickback is pretty sweet as well. Located in a very nice area with a fantastic shopping center just a block away!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank DeniseT2006
Mason, Ohio
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was clean and staff friendly. Unfortunately, the bathroom is awkwardly configured (difficult to get in and out of the bath/toilet room because of door). As others have mentioned, the towels are scratchy. Breakfast was typical fare. All in all, very basic. Nothing special.

Helpful?
Thank exploresbyterian
DruryHotels, Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Northwest, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your stay. While we were pleased to see your high regards for our cleanliness and staff, we were disappointed that we did not otherwise exceed your expectations. The complaints on towel softness have not gone unnoticed. We are excited to announce that the hotel is currently in the... More 

Dublin
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This chain of Drury Inn has never disappointed me. The staff is friendly and rooms big and clean. When we were booked at the Stringtown location and the pool and hot tub was down for repairs, staff did not hesitate to find us another hotel. Plus gave us a cheaper rate. We did not get to enjoy the complementary drinks... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank deborahsT3749UM
Ohio
Level Contributor
76 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I specifically booked this hotel based on the fact that they had an indoor pool. However, what I did not realize is that the pool is literally indoor/outdoor, meaning half of it is outside. Though it is "heated," the fact that half of it is constantly in 30 degree cold makes it unusable in all but the warmest months. Overall... More 

Helpful?
Thank hungerquest
Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
63 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2016

Room was well furnished and bed was very comfortable. Towels were of poor quality and very rough and abrasive. Breakfast buffet was good. Hotel offers good prices during the holidays. Front desk staff was courteous.

Helpful?
Thank Andy J
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Northwest, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review. We appreciate all the positive comments. Also, regarding your one concern, I have good news. We will be receiving an upgraded terry package soon. I hope we can get those delivered before your next visit. Hope to see you again! Thanks, Matt More 

Gladwin, Michigan
Level Contributor
106 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2015

We have stayed at this location before; and, as before; we are very happy with this hotel. It is very clean and the rooms are well set up and very comfortable. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and helpful. The food at the evening "kick back" and at the breakfast were both very good. It is so nice to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pat B
Dublin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2015

The discount for reserving online is what made me choose the Drury over my regular options. Everything was as it should be or better. A stay that includes breakfast is always my preference, and, an evening snack is rare, but, for a few adult drinks to be included is even more rare. An option of a nice Happy Hour each... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank V4009CYjamesc
NW Ohio
Level Contributor
120 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2015

This was our stay at this location one year later. I'm glad to say their great hospitality continues. I was able to check in early which was fantastic since I needed some sleep after dropping off my son at Capital University (20 minute easy drive) for an early morning music clinic. We always book the suite for the extra space.... More 

Helpful?
Thank slpgradstu
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2015

Staff were very friendly upon arrival. We were early so our room was not ready, but they offered us snacks and beverages until it was. Room was very clean, comfortable, and roomy. We stayed in a queen suite and were very pleased with it. They have hot breakfast every morning, popcorn and soda from 3 to 9 each evening, and... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Todd W
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dublin hotels
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin
1.1 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Marriott Columbus Northwest
1.5 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
1.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay