We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 21 Dublin hotels

Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5530 Tuttle Crossing Blvd, Dublin, OH 43016 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle to your Saves list
Ranked #17 of 21 Hotels in Dublin
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014
K W Dublin, Ohio
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    8
    6
    5
    1
See reviews for
6
6
10
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (30)
  • Mar-May only
    (9)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (13)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (6)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (2)
All months
Dublin, Ohio
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014

This was a 09/07/14 - I was upset to find that the queen bed was actually a full size bed. When I questioned the clerk I was told they only have 2 bed sizes queen and king. However the dimensions were nowhere near a queen size bed. This will be reported to the Dublin Chamber of Commerce and Extended Stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Carmel, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2014

This is a great hotel but, unfortunately, I can't take the smell of smoke. It hit me as soon as I walked up to the front door. The rooms even smelled like smoke...they need to do a better job of filtering out that smell. The rooms are decent sized for one person. It would be great for people that are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that you would prefer a property that is entirely non-smoking. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with great customer service and a convenient location. Thank you again for your review. We look... More 

Fairfax, Virginia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

I read other reviews, and realized the negatives weren't the hotel's control (noisy guests) or were misaligned expectations (grab-and-go breakfast vs. full hot meal). What I needed was a reasonable hotel in a safe area, and this was it. The suite aspect made it better, the accommodations overall were nice. The pros were safe area, some breakfast (stave off starvation... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that your couch was not up to standard. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a pleasant place to stay at an affordable price. We will inspect all of our furniture and... More 

Louisville, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

The staff at this hotel is very helpful and willing to answer questions. The hotel was very clean, and I found no issues with noise. The breakfast was good, and coffee was good as well. The beds were very comfortable, and it had a nice fitness center.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that we were able to provide you with a clean, comfortable stay. As well, it's great to hear that you enjoyed our helpful staff, our grab-and-go breakfast and our fitness center during your visit with us. I will be sure to share your kind... More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014 via mobile

Arrived on a last minute trip into Columbus. Hotel is somewhat average....the "Grab n Go" breakfast is poor.... Clay at the front desk was the only real bright spot. Great energy & enthusiasm saved an otherwise mediocre stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It was disheartening to read that we were unable to provide you with a "home away from home" experience; however, I am so pleased to hear that you did receive outstanding customer service. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return... More 

Columbus, Ohio
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2014 via mobile

I recently stayed here due to a power outage during the polar vortex that hit Ohio. I have a cockatiel and didn't want him to freeze to death, not knowing how long the power would be out. I immidiately call Extended Stay as they were just down the road and I knew I could bring my bird without any issues.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about the friendliness of our team. We apologize for the housekeeping and odor concerns you had with your room. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will use your feedback to make sure your experience is not repeated. If you... More 

Ohio
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2013

It is very clean and up to date but absolutely NOTHING extra. Rooms are all entered from the inside which I like. Flat screen TV in room but not an over abundance of channels to choose from. Free internet in each room was difficult to get on at times. Person at the desk was very friendly. NO hair dryer in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

Vicki - Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It's great to hear that you were pleased with the cleanliness of your room and the friendliness of our staff. Still, I apologize that our amenity policy was not communicated to you better at the time of booking. Please know, I will be working with the team... More 

DuPage County, IL
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
21 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights while visiting family. If you don't need to have daily maid service, this is the way to go. Fully equipped kitchenette, sitting area, queen bed and split bath (sink in one area/toilet & tub in another). It was tight to use the toilet and shut the door, but a small concession. Our only real... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

It is certainly nice to have clean accommodations that don't feel like a typical hotel room. If you have a family with 2 or 3 children, this beats a regular hotel room any day -- kitchenette (w/full-size refrigerator), living area, and separate bedroom/bath area. My only complaint was the "grab-and-go" breakfast had few selections. If you didn't like coffee or... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with size of the room for your family as well as the kitchen. Traveling with a family can certainly get expensive and I am happy to hear you enjoyed using the kitchen facilities. I do... More 

Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
17 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

We were going to be in town for a long time due to work and it's not always fun staying in a hotel, but the staff at this place made it feel like home. Especially the hotel manager Michelle. Even the maintenance man was friendly, as was housekeeping. The morning coffee is super good. The bed was super comfortable, and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager-BKL, Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

Dear Broncos Mom, Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. We appreciate you letting us know that you feel that our furnishings are somewhat outdated. We are sorry for this issue and we are always looking for ways to improve our hotel. We are happy to read that we provided you with service that outshined this... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle

Address: 5530 Tuttle Crossing Blvd, Dublin, OH 43016 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Columbus - Tuttle Hotel Dublin
Wellesley Dublin
Extended Stay Dublin
Dublin Wellesley
Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle Dublin, Ohio

16 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay