We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
5530 Tuttle Crossing Blvd, Dublin, OH 43016 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Special Offer
SAVE 15% TODAY!
Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #18 of 21 Hotels in Dublin
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2015
jay s washington wv
Add Photo Write a Review

33 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    10
    10
    7
    5
    1
See reviews for
6
6
12
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (33)
  • Mar-May only
    (10)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (15)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (6)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (2)
All months
washington wv
Level Contributor
44 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2015

This is the nicest extended stay I've ever stayed in. It's by far the best one in the Columbus area. The rooms are very modern and everything was spotless. The rooms aren't real big but they have a kitchen with stove and fridge and a dishwasher. I was extremely impressed with this location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2015

I stayed in this hotel for more than a week when I moved into the United States. The main advantage of this place is - they do special rates if you plan on staying long time. I did not, but I had that option. Here are the PROS and CONS. PROS - 1. The location is just perfect. Walking distance... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that we failed to explain our housekeeping policy. We provide housekeeping policies to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that... More 

Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2015

good location, room was average, no concerns, morning coffee good, breakfast was energy bars and apples, no noise issues, interior doors, no safety concerns. best thing about it was location, need to bring your own kitchen stuff or pay extra. It served my basic purpose of a place to stay 9pm to 5am.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that we were able to meet your travel needs and provide you with a comfortable stay. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area. More 

Dublin, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014

This was a 09/07/14 - I was upset to find that the queen bed was actually a full size bed. When I questioned the clerk I was told they only have 2 bed sizes queen and king. However the dimensions were nowhere near a queen size bed. This will be reported to the Dublin Chamber of Commerce and Extended Stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Carmel, Indiana
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2014

This is a great hotel but, unfortunately, I can't take the smell of smoke. It hit me as soon as I walked up to the front door. The rooms even smelled like smoke...they need to do a better job of filtering out that smell. The rooms are decent sized for one person. It would be great for people that are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that you would prefer a property that is entirely non-smoking. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with great customer service and a convenient location. Thank you again for your review. We look... More 

Fairfax, Virginia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

I read other reviews, and realized the negatives weren't the hotel's control (noisy guests) or were misaligned expectations (grab-and-go breakfast vs. full hot meal). What I needed was a reasonable hotel in a safe area, and this was it. The suite aspect made it better, the accommodations overall were nice. The pros were safe area, some breakfast (stave off starvation... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that your couch was not up to standard. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a pleasant place to stay at an affordable price. We will inspect all of our furniture and... More 

Louisville, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

The staff at this hotel is very helpful and willing to answer questions. The hotel was very clean, and I found no issues with noise. The breakfast was good, and coffee was good as well. The beds were very comfortable, and it had a nice fitness center.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that we were able to provide you with a clean, comfortable stay. As well, it's great to hear that you enjoyed our helpful staff, our grab-and-go breakfast and our fitness center during your visit with us. I will be sure to share your kind... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

Arrived on a last minute trip into Columbus. Hotel is somewhat average....the "Grab n Go" breakfast is poor.... Clay at the front desk was the only real bright spot. Great energy & enthusiasm saved an otherwise mediocre stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It was disheartening to read that we were unable to provide you with a "home away from home" experience; however, I am so pleased to hear that you did receive outstanding customer service. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return... More 

Columbus, Ohio
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2014

I recently stayed here due to a power outage during the polar vortex that hit Ohio. I have a cockatiel and didn't want him to freeze to death, not knowing how long the power would be out. I immidiately call Extended Stay as they were just down the road and I knew I could bring my bird without any issues.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about the friendliness of our team. We apologize for the housekeeping and odor concerns you had with your room. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will use your feedback to make sure your experience is not repeated. If you... More 

Ohio
Level Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2013

It is very clean and up to date but absolutely NOTHING extra. Rooms are all entered from the inside which I like. Flat screen TV in room but not an over abundance of channels to choose from. Free internet in each room was difficult to get on at times. Person at the desk was very friendly. NO hair dryer in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbus - Tuttle, responded to this review

Vicki - Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It's great to hear that you were pleased with the cleanliness of your room and the friendliness of our staff. Still, I apologize that our amenity policy was not communicated to you better at the time of booking. Please know, I will be working with the team... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dublin hotels
1.9 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Columbus Dublin
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Northwest
3.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Columbus - Sawmill Rd.
1.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Columbus - Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay