We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin

#5 of 21 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
3920 Tuller Road, Dublin, OH 43017
Special Offer
Columbus Zoo Package
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

308 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    168
    98
    23
    12
    7
See reviews for
105
61
15
98
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (308)
  • Mar-May only
    (78)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (116)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (70)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (44)
All months
Waldorf, Maryland
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

A quiet location, but near many restaurants and shopping. The staff is friendly and helpful. Best breakfast with a variety of delicious items and helpful employees. A selection of daily papers in the lobby and hot cookies welcome you. Ask Salma for a list of restaurants for dinner. Excellent property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pittsburgh, United States
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

we came up for our grandaughters 4th birthday we not only had a great time at the party but the weekend stay was very comfortable and the staff very helpful. The rooms were very clean and quiet, plenty of hot water and soft towels. We will beback again.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
pittsburgh, United States
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

came to visit the columbus zoo and had a great stay at the hampton ! the room was clean and the staff was so inviting! great trip! i will definately come back to this hotel again. the area is expanding and there are so many places to eat around the hotel. went to the pint room it was amazing. easy... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sheridan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Salma A. is the pillar of exceptional service and went the distance to help us wonderfully spend our last 2 vacation days this week! Thanks to her thoughtfulness, we were placed in a room comfortable for my 89 yr old mother and easily got us to the Columbus Zoo to see those gorillas...she told us about fabulous Anna's Greek Restaurant... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We really appreciate the great feedback! ( Salma is a GREAT front desk clerk) I will share this with Salma and the other employees. I am glad to hear you were able to enjoy some of the great attractions in Dublin. We look forward to your next stay at the... More 

Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

No queen beds in rooms with 2 beds. Poor sound-proofing between adjoining rooms. Was not offered welcome kit even though I qualified for it. Otherwise many of the typically good Hampton Inn features, but there should be a warning before you confirm a room for any hotel that has no queen beds.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so sorry you did not enjoy your stay. Your comfort is very important to us. All of our room listed show 2 full sized beds, so I am not really sure where you thought they were queens? Please e mail me and let me know what welcome kit... More 

Old Washington, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I had booked our hotel room for the wrong weekend and did not realize until we were standing in the lobby trying to check in . Salma was so helpful as she helped us correct our mistake. Thank you so much for making it a wonderful experience and not an expensive one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. Salma is a true "Rock Star" at our front desk. She helps lead a great staff at the Hampton Inn Dublin. We appreciate you staying with us. More 

Falconer NY, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at this Hampton for three nights. It was very clean and the staff friendly. We were 15 minutes from the Columbus Zoo and also close to shopping and restaurants. We would definitely stay here again!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are very proud of our hotel. Our staff works very hard to make our guest feel "at home" Thanks for staying with us and visiting Dublin. More 

Massillon, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had stayed at this location before and had a good experience. This was a special celebration of my wife's birthday following a year long battle with cancer. I did not make anyone aware of the cancer battle, just that it was a birthday celebration. We couldn't have been treated better and Ken and Salma couldn't have been more helpful.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I am so glad you stay turned out like it did. I am very proud of the way our staff showed our customer service at the highest level. You can be assured that this was brought to the attention of everyone. Thanks again for staying with us. More 

Myrtle Beach, SC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were on a trip from Myrtle Beach, SC to visit the Columbus Zoo and The Wilds. This hotel was great! Wonderful location! Close to food and major highways. Very accessible to zoo and watermark. We will stay again. We also visited COSI. Awesome trip!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are real proud of our hotel and we try very hard to make sure everyone enjoys the time they spend here. We look forward to your next stay at the Hampton Inn Dublin Ohio. More 

United States
Level Contributor
312 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Easy to get to. Located in a very quiet area of the city. Nice location and I'm very picky. There were a bunch of kids running crazy through the hallways but the hotel staff got that situation under control fairly quickly. Easy parking. They don't have a market in the hotel but there are stores and restaurants nearby where you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and take our guest comfort very seriously. The city of Dublin has many attractions and its is an awesome place to visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return at the Hampton Inn Dublin Ohio. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

66 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (41)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dublin
1.8 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
2.9 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Northwest
3.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin
0.1 mi away
Cloverleaf Residence Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay