We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin

#4 of 21 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
3920 Tuller Road, Dublin, OH 43017
Special Offer
Columbus Zoo Package
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Booking.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

354 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Kent, Ohio
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The girls who worked at the front desk were very friendly and accommodating. My boyfriend had booked the room through tripadvisor and he thought he had booked a king size bed but they had us down for a full. The manager who was working there gave us the king size bed anyway. There was also some confusion with whether or... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alex S
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad the management staff here was taking an active roll in making sure you have a "great time" while you are here. It takes the entire staff working together to reach our guests and make sure everything is perfect. Thank you again for choosing Hampton Inn Columbus/ Dublin More 

Palm Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I cannot say enough good things about my recent visit. From the moment I walked into the hotel , the staff was amazing. Salma at the front desk could see how exhausted and frazzled I was and carried my bag to my room. Each day I was created like a friend. The housekeeping staff were lovely and I will come... More 

Helpful?
Thank Katemalcs
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review. Salma and the entire staff are great, and really work hard to provide our guest with a "feel at home" environment. Thank you again for choosing the Hampton Inn Dublin Ohio. More 

Salvisa, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Always love the staff at Dublin, OH and the hotel is really quiet. I normally stay on the 1st or 5th floor and both are as quiet as can be. Heat and air are easy to figure out and hot coffee in the lobby is always fresh. Super place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lisa C
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We have a great staff here and take great pride in producing great "experiences" for our guest. Thank you again for choosing The Hampton Inn Dublin Ohio More 

Bourbonnais, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice size room. I stay at a lot of Hampton Inns and this hotel met my expectations. I have always loved the Hampton King bed and this one didn't seem as comfortable but when I asked at front desk if it was different they said no. I would stay again; it was in a great location for north Columbus activites.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth S
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review your stay. The team works very hard to provide the guest with a "great experience" More 

Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
28 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I should say that I've never stayed at a Hampton before. I tried to once a few years ago and the guy at the desk told me I couldn't afford it. I actually stayed here twice during the past week. First on Wednesday, then on Friday. Wednesday's stay was booked on hotels.com and it was a disaster. I arrived at... More 

Helpful?
Thank mgoudy85
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed a clean room and a good breakfast the next morning. I am sorry that you had so many issues to deal with. It is Hilton policy that all beds are cleaned each day and I am sure the posted note may... More 

Richland WA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Got in late at night after a long trip from the west coast and found out our non refundable reservations did not work for my wife and I. The staff got us a great room at a great rate and saved the holiday.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank George D
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am very glad that your stay turned out great. The team here at the Hampton Inn Dublin takes great pride in making sure our guest feel "at home" whenever they visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay. More 

Welland, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We love the Hampton Inns and the staff. However, the friendliest and most helpful person has been Salma at the Hampton Inn, Dublin, Ohio. From the very first words from her we felt so welcome. We had a wonderful, clean and quiet room. She made sure we were happy about our stay. We are planning another trip in April and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gerri L
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the review. The team here is a true collection of "Rock Stars"! They get great satisfaction knowing the guest is "wowed" when they stay here. Thank you again for choosing the Hampton Inn Columbus/ Dublin. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was very well kept. The breakfast is well organized with an ample selection. Great location near zoo, Dublin golf course where the Memorial Tournament is played. Nice, safe and pleasant location. The only drawback is there are no restaurants in the immediate (short walking distance) to eat; however, that was not an issue for us. Great and friendly... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank frankdG940VH
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay. We do have an Average Joe's which is a 3 to 5 minute walk and we are about to have a large amount of new companies moving in across the street. Great things are happening here! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing... More 

Strasburg, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Clean, ease of check-in and accessibility to roads around Columbus, OH, make this a GREAT value. Have stayed at this property several times; this is an area of Dublin that is being renovated but is still very accessible to all parts (in part due to proximity of I-270). If you don't need all of the meal and "sites" locations right... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Bruce B
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

We appreciate your recent review. The team works very hard to ensure all of our guest feel at "home" Thank you for choosing The Hampton Inn Dublin Ohio. More 

Dublin, Ohio
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2015

With Honda Mfg and its many suppliers around this area, many of Japanese guests stay at this property. Due to this demand, they have TV channel called "TV Japan" catering to their guests. In addition, they have Japanese breakfast aside from your normal American cuisine. The Japanese meal includes: Instant microwavable rice pack, instant miso soup, some sea weeds, also... More 

Helpful?
Thank japanesestallion
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. Our Honda family is very important to us and we want them to feel at home. Thanks again for choose Hampton Inn Dublin Ohio More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

53 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dublin
3.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin
1.9 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
2.9 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay