We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3030 Plaza Properties Boulevard, Columbus, OH 43219
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport
Write a Review

178 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    66
    69
    25
    14
    4
See reviews for
30
31
33
76
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (178)
  • Mar-May only
    (49)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (40)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (50)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (39)
All months
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport
See the most recent reviews
Orlando
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2015

I spent 3 days at this location. Every interaction I had with the staff was pleasant. This a well run hotel. I spend an enormous part of the year in hotels for work, This hotel was exceptional. My experience with a hotel's staff determines if I return. All the staff at this location were pleasant and ALWAYS willing to assist.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
22 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

I've stayed at better four points before. The staff was friendly and attentive. The decor in lobby was nice. Easy hotel shuttle from airport. My issue was with the room. Good size, but the bed was not very comfortable and I had no power in my bathroom. I would still stay again if needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
St. Louis
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2014

Sharing room expenses helps to enjoy the convenience of this hotel option, especially meeting people at the airport after long drives and fast pace travel involving connecting with different groups at each location in our beautiful America.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Farmington
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2014

Had to be in Columbus on short notice and took advantage of a great rate at the Sheraton 4 Points. Flew in after 9pm and the shuttle was already on the way when I called the hotel for a ride. (they don't have a set schedule so you need to notify them when you are coming in) Check in was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Megan L, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport, responded to this review

Dear Al J, We are glad you were able to have a spontaneous quick stay with us, and it’s our pleasure to make your visit as comfortable and easy as possible. We are pleased you received outstanding service from our front desk team as we strive to provide our guests with the best experience. Thank you for your review, and... More 

Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

This hotel is quite new and a great place to be in Columbus. The rooms are nothing to write home about, but clean and very modern. The hotel staff was very friendly and knowledgeable as well. The onsite restaurant carries local beer and I got a buy one get on free with one of their poker chips. This location is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shelby Township, Michigan
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
14 hotel reviews
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2014

I stayed here recently for a business trip and loved the proximity to the downtown Columbus area (only took about 10 minutes by car) and the fact that Easton Towne Center was just a few minutes up the road, too. There were plenty of amenities that I took advantage of, like the saltwater pool (a little cool), coffee and tea... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Megan L, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport, responded to this review

Dear Diana K, We are happy you enjoyed your stay and convenient location while also taking advantage of all that our hotel has to offer including our pool, free WiFi, free coffee and bottled water, and more. Maintaining a clean and welcoming environment is very important to us, and we are very happy to hear your stay exceeded your expectations.... More 

Dover, Ohio
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

I booked reservation on booking.com. First of all they were very disorganized at check-in. I had confirmed a king room with my booking but then got a double queen on check in. Then after I returned home, I found the charge for my room as I had booked on booking.com but also a second charge. I called and the first... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Megan L, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport, responded to this review

Dear Ohio_visitors_13, We are very sorry for your dissatisfying experience. What occurred is very rare for our hotel, and we sincerely apologize for the error as we completely understand how frustrating this is. Again, we are sorry to disappoint you, and we hope we will have the opportunity to make this up to you in the future. Take care. More 

Redford, MI
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
15 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

Be careful when you make a reservation at this hotel... When you make a reservation, they ask for an approximate check in time. If you are late, they will cancel. I have never been to a hotel that didn't accept late arrivals. Who cares if I want to pay for a full night and basically just sleep in a hotel?... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Megan L, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport, responded to this review

Dear Leetlestar, We are very sorry to hear you were so displeased with your stay and apologize for the inconveniences you experienced at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds. It’s our goal to create a comfortable environment for all guests to get a good night’s sleep, and we are sorry you were disturbed... More 

Columbus, Ohio
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

I called in before to confirm my reservation and also informing that I will be checking in late (past 2 AM - after bars close) and also requested a king size bed. Came in late tonight (around 2:30 AM)..only to find out that there is some audit going on that will take 30-40 minutes. I cannot be checked in -... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Megan L, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Columbus Ohio Airport, responded to this review

Dear Y0Y082, We are very sorry to hear you were so disappointed with your recent stay with us. We understand your frustrations and apologize for the inconvenience while checking in. We strive to deliver excellent service to each of our guests, and we are sorry we did not meet those expectations in your case. Thank you for sharing with us,... More 

Beavercreek, Ohio, United States
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
16 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

My family loved the comfortable beds at this hotel. We only stayed there for a few hours while waiting for a very early flight the next morning. The service wasn't great but we checked in late and left very early. Most importantly, we slept great. We would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question