We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Cleveland Airport

Hotel website
Hotel deals
4181 West 150th Street, Cleveland, OH 44135
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Holiday Inn Cleveland Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Holiday Inn Cleveland Airport
Add Photo

173 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    29
    56
    41
    32
    15
See reviews for
34
31
18
55
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (173)
  • Mar-May only
    (40)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (69)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (34)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (30)
All months
Cleveland, Ohio
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel really needs some money put into it. Running on a slim budget. I would not stay here again. Staff for the most part friendly but don't really understand the problems. Pool down for over a week and no one said anything when I checked in. Room isn't terrible for $100 bucks but expected better. Bathroom has no venting and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Coming for a work trip I booked a no smoking room 2 weeks in advance.At my arrival at the airport I called the hotel to get a shuttle but it didn't show up after half an hour waiting.I took a taxi and once I arrived at the reception the lady told me that the only room available was a smoking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Cleveland hotels

Pittsburgh, PA
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked this hotel through a Hotwire opaque rate for a great deal. When I went to check in, I asked about the airport shuttle and was told that Hotwire customers typically weren't able to use the shuttle because it only came with a park and fly rate. The night clerk went ahead and gave me the park and fly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CT
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I was given a smoking room and was told there is no more non smoking rooms available. Yet I saw them give a non smoking room to someone else. Maybe I should have dressed better. To begin with the person at the front desk showed an attitude till I got mad and then he calmed down. I will never stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

Dear CTCritque, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us especially with customer service. We’d like to obtain some additional detail regarding your experience so we have sent you a private message. We hope to have the honor of... More 

Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
22 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is clearly not up to the standards that other Holiday Inn hotels have moved up to. Hotel itself is worn out. Carpets dirty. Really don't know what to say about the staff due to the odd behaviors. This is clearly a franchised location that would be better suited as a motel off the side of an old highway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

Dear Dave1243, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. It is regrettable that some aspects of our hotel fell below your expectations. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the level of service you have received. Please be assured that your comments will be considered when making improvements on... More 

Markham, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

just a quick overnight stay Lobby was inviting, well lit and friendly staff Room was clean and met expectations Wifi was quick didn't use pool, but looked clean this hotel met our expectations I saw a coin washer & dryer on main level

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wolfeboro, New Hampshire, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The front desk personnel was wonderful the hotel is little dated needs a good sprucing up but for getting a hotel last minute and only paying 45 dollars it's well worth that money would not pay rack rate or there website rate .

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

Dear Eric P, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. While I am pleased to note that you found the front office staff were wonderful, it is regrettable that you found the facility a little dated. Please accept our sincere apologies for... More 

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2015

Airport hotel should cater to business travelers but the wifi at this hotel was among the worst I've ever had! Rooms are being renovated according to signs in lobby; mine was okay. For a hotel restaurant I would give a thumbs up. Fairly good Italian with reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

Dear Bruce A, We appreciate your willingness to share us your feedback following your stay at our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. It is regrettable we fell short of your expectations with regards to the internet service. Your comments are taken into serious account and we are confident... More 

Rochester, New York, United States
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
12 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

This hotel may be convenient to the highway and the airport but that's about all it has going for it. It is poorly maintained- parking lot is way overdue for paving, grass is not mowed, neighborhood is not great, and what renovations they are undertaking were "decorating" the lobby and some of the guest rooms as evidenced by building materials... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2015

I stayed back in February and this place was a nightmare. The parking lot wasn't plowed and I slipped on the ice. The outlets in the room have burn marks and spark when you use them. I tried to contact hotel management and Corp customer service and have been ignored or hung up on. STAY AWAY! This place is a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

Dear Casey E, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. It is disheartening to learn that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay at our hotel. We would love to regain your faith in our hotel and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your stay in further details. We have sent you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

122 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (95)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (11)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (24)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay