We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 2 Brooklyn hotels

Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Brooklyn

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   10300 Cascade Crossing, Brooklyn, OH 44144
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Save Saved
You added Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Brooklyn to your Saves list
Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Brooklyn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
54%
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Brooklyn
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
orie942 Girard, Ohio
Write a Review

31 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    11
    6
    3
    6
    5
See reviews for
6
3
5
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Girard, Ohio
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I found myself in Cleveland as my father was in Metro Hospital and unable to come home after having surgery. I really needed a clean place and nice people around me and got just that. the women at the desk was very nice. to sum it up I got a good nights sleep and friendly people to help me find... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Brooklyn, responded to this review

The staff and I appreciate your kind remarks. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. We would like to thank you again for posting a glowing review of your stay. We look forward to providing you with another comfortable stay in the future! More

New Philadelphia, Ohio
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
29 hotel reviews
126 helpful votes 126 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014

Had to go to Wade Park Hospital on Tuesday the 10th 95 miles away from home and didn't want to face morning traffic into Cleveland Ohio. Normal price was $80.00 got it on price line for $35.00. Clean hotel, very large room. Had a kitchen-stove- refrig-microwave-dishes and silverwares there. Desk and chair, recliner, queen bed non smoking room, flat screen... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Brooklyn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I’m so pleased that you enjoyed your clean, spacious room, your fully equipped kitchen and all the amenities we offer. As well, I am happy to hear that you were pleased with our convenient location and our grab-and-go breakfast. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. More

Fort Gratiot, Michigan, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

Relatively inexpensive hotel. Booked thru Travelocity and got what I paid for. Hotel is in desperate need of updates. Carpet was stained and well worn, and the recliner was also well worn. The bathtub faucet leaked. My room faced the freeway so it got road noise, but it was otherwise quiet. The bed was fairly comfortable and the pillows were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Brooklyn, responded to this review

Angela - Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that during your stay, the condition of your room was not to your satisfaction. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will be taking the necessary steps to make... More

Saranac MI
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

Got this thru Hotwire at a very good rate, but wasn't worth much more than that. No pool. Breakfast is a joke. No maid service. Limited tv channel selection. No in room toiletries.. Was clean and the bed was ok.. but not for us in the future..

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Brooklyn, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Thank you for the kind comments about the level of cleanliness throughout our hotel; however, we apologize that our other amenities did not meet your expectations. At this time, we offer a limited number of items within our grab-and-go breakfast, but do provide you with... More

Sterling Heights, Michigan
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

I needed a nice hotel at a decent price for a recent trip for work. This was one of the only hotels in the area that had rooms available for my length of stay and for a decent price. I booked through their website and was given a discounted rate for staying 7days, which was a nice perk. Upon arriving,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Brooklyn, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that our housekeeping policy was not explained to you during your check-in. Housekeeping is provided on a weekly basis for guests staying 8 nights or more. Those who are staying for less can exchange dirty linens and towels... More

Wilton, California
Top Contributor
608 reviews 608 reviews
136 hotel reviews
311 helpful votes 311 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

We had planned to stay several nights but due to car and health issues we stayed longer. The room is large enough with tables and chairs and a lounger, but the TV channel selection during our down time was quite a let down. It has a good location right off the freeway with good access to downtown. I had some... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Brooklyn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. We appreciate you giving us feedback about the television selection. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a comfortable, clean room, and that our staff was friendly and accommodating. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward... More

Cardington, ohio
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013

Staff and hotel is a top notch place to stay... King bed suite was very nice and impressive. Clean, everything in working order. Enjoy the complimentary popcorn. Forgot about the breakfast - wished someone would have reminded us about it, when checking in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Brooklyn, responded to this review

Angela - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Thank you for the kind comments about our guest rooms and staff; however, we apologize that our front desk did not remind you of the different amenities our hotel has to offer. In response to your feedback, I am reviewing our check-in procedures... More

Lexington, Ohio
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

I stayed 2 nights at this hotel. It was very clean and quiet. The room was large and well maintained. The staff was especially friendly and helpful. Breakfast was quite nice also. I would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Brooklyn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness of our hotel and the friendliness of our hotel staff. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future. More

Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

I rated this as average instead of poor because what happened here was more of a training issue that puts guests safety at risk. If someone calls the hotel asking if you are there they are supposed to tell the person they aren't allowed to give out that information. When a guest is being stalked the stalker will take that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Brooklyn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies that you felt unsafe at our property. The staff and I take guest safety very seriously and implement many different types of security to ensure it at all times. This includes not sharing guest information with anyone that might call or arrive... More

Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

When our insurance company asked where we'd like to stay while a covered loss was being cared for at our home, I immediately asked for an Extended Stay America hotel. We stay at an ESA in Canton MI three times yearly, always have had good experiences there, so this was an easy choice. Even better was the fact that this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Brooklyn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the friendliness of our staff, and that we truly were your home away from home while a covered loss was being cared for at your actual house. We hope all went well with this! Thank you again for your... More

Been to Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Brooklyn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Brooklyn

Also Known As:
Extended Stay Brooklyn
Extended Stay America Brooklyn
Brooklyn Extended Stay
Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Brooklyn Ohio
Address: 10300 Cascade Crossing, Brooklyn, OH 44144
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Brooklyn
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Brooklyn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Brooklyn 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Brooklyn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Brooklyn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.