We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland

Hotel website
Hotel deals
16501 Snow Rd., Brook Park, OH 44142-2778
Special Offer
Get up to 20% off
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
Rate this Hotel

212 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    78
    41
    17
    17
See reviews for
67
46
22
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (212)
  • Mar-May only
    (45)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (66)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (62)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (39)
All months
Cleveland, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Whenever I have stayed at this hotel, regardless of location, I've never been disappointed. They deliver what they advertise, and it is worth the price if you reserve far enough in advance. Definitely worth the twenty or thirty extra bucks to stay here over a 2 star hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Berlin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is a reasonable park in fly Hotel close to the airport. Others are bait and switch nailing you with extra fees when you try and leave your car. Cassie at front desk went out of her way to accommodate me.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It was a pleasant stay with no problems. I recommend it. The staff were very courteous and helpful. Best Western inCleveland has a clean and friendly atmosphere and I will stay there again next time I require overnight lodging.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ray V, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations and your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when you return to Cleveland. More 

Galesburg, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The price for this hotel was very good, but it is an older hotel and needs some repairs and updating. We have stayed there twice for medical visits, and each time have had a problem with the room - not big enough problems for us to complain about and switch rooms since our stay was so short, but others may... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ray V, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your response we appreciate your comments. We are sorry that we did not exceed your expectations during your stays with us . I assure you we take your comments to heart and use them to help strengthen our operations. More 

Shanghai, China
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
42 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Reasonably priced for Best Western next to air ports. Breakfast is very poor. Food is very low quality. Staff is sometimes not able to handle more than few customers at the time. If you look for something cheap then stay there especially if only for one night

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ray V, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that breakfast was not enjoyable for you. We have added sausage and egg patties to our menu so our guests can have some protein. We hope you will give us another try. More 

Breezwood, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms here are very comfortable and quiet and the Staff is Friendly if they are expecting bad weather in the area (Snow) be prepared to walk in a lot of it in the parking lot. Great location easy access off the 71 Freeway.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ray V, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for staying with us we are happy that we exceeded your expectations as that is what we strive for. We look forward to seeing you again when you return. More 

Cleveland, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Came in for a Dr. appt at the Cleveland Clinic Overall great rate nice clean room will be back in 3 mons enjoyed the stay Bed a little hard but no complaints it's not home it's travel Thank you Staff was great

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ray V, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your review. we are glad that you had a good experience during your stay with us as we strive to exceed our guests expectations. We look forward to serving your needs again on your return trip. More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

VERY average hotel. Our floors were WET due to carpet cleaning....and our toilet was stopped up and didn't work. I would not use this hotel again. The price was right...but the hotel was very average. Breakfast was good...pool was okay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ray V, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review

Hello, I am sorry that we were not able to exceed your expectations during your stay with us. I understand the carpet cleaning process can be burdensome I hope you understand that we want to have the cleanest rooms for our guests. I am sorry About your Toilet. We pride ourselves in great accommodations and great service. I hope you... More 

Knoxville, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you do not need a lot of space or a hot breakfast, check into this location with your ice skates since they fail miserably at removing the snow. Also, there is no interior stairway so you will be forced to use the elevator, which can be a problem during peak times.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ray V, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your feed back and for staying with us. This year has been a very tough year for us weather wise we have had more snow than we can deal with it comes to a point where we have nowhere to put it and we work very hard to make our guests stay as comfortable as possible.... More 

Ashland, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Needed an expensive room for overnight travel and staying in Cleveland. Parking was not great but overall stay was great. Room was clean and quiet. Was somewhat leery of an "airport hotel" but this one was great.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ray V, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your review and I am glad that you had a great experience during your stay with us. we look forward to serving your needs again when you are in the Cleveland area. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question