We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Cincinnati / Blue Ash

Hotel deals
Hotel website
4640 Creek Road, Blue Ash, OH 45242
Special Offer
2X Points w/Your Stay!
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Booking.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Cincinnati \/ Blue Ash
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

254 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Cleveland, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The place was clean and people were friendly! Very near to the place of business that I needed to go. Very convenient to Reed Hartman Highway and other highways as well. The staff was very nice and courteous to your needs.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cheri R
Robin G, Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati / Blue Ash, responded to this review

I am glad to hear that your visit was satisfactory and look forward to your next visit. More 

Fairfield, Ohio
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We just needed an inexpensive night with an indoor pool for our daughter and her friend. The Hampton was an excellent choice. The pool was clean, the staff was friendly and professional and the price was good. We were very pleased with our stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 530laurae
Robin G, Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati / Blue Ash, responded to this review

Thank you for your input on your stay. We strive to make everyone feel at home and look forward to your return to our facility. More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have stayed at many Hilton properties around the country and this is by far the worst one to date. My room stated that it was non-smoking but smelled like an ashtray. There was hair on the bathroom floor and crumbs on the desk. Given that I was only staying one night I did not complain so I do not... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Uncle B
Robin G, Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati / Blue Ash, responded to this review

Dear Uncle B, Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. I understand you were unhappy with the cleanliness of your room and I am very sorry for this experience. We take a lot of pride in our guests being satisfied and apologize that we were unable to meet that expectation. I am working with our housekeeping... More 

Augusta
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff is top of things and genuinely helpful, not to mention engaging and good area tour guides! Easy parking and lobby access. Clean and good value, although rooms are a bit simple in decore. Egress to hotel can be a bit confusing.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Todd M
Robin G, Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati / Blue Ash, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. More 

Youngstown, Ohio
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is an old tired Hampton Inn that seems to be going through partial renovations (based on construction debris in the hallways). This hotel has been around for a while and it shows. The location is also odd. There is a new Hampton Inn going up right down the street so no telling what will happen with this one. Check... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank r0adwarri0r9999
Robin G, Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati / Blue Ash, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments. As you have noticed this property is dated and the new Hampton down the road is where we will be moving to in the near future. We hope you stay with us once that property is completed and look forward to seeing you again. More 

Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn in Blue Ash. The pool was great and the children enjoyed it. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. The breakfast was delicious with a wonderful selection. Both of the front desk women were very helpful, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly. We will definitely be back. I called it a tucked away... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Kimberley L
Robin G, Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati / Blue Ash, responded to this review

Kimberly, Thanks for your input! We make it our Job to spread Hamptonality to each and every guest and it is good to hear that we made your stay nice and enjoyable. We look forward to your next visit. More 

Columbus Oh
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015

1. No chair for desk - provided next day. 2. Sink faucet malfunctioning - fixed next day. 3, Trash left in desk drawer - delivered to front desk - sorry. 4, Room arrangement - Comfy chair, but can not see TV from where situated in room. No solution, other than changing rooms. 5. Wi-Fi took a half hour to set... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dave B
Robin G, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati / Blue Ash, responded to this review

M Dave B, Thank you for taking the time out to send us your feedback on your stay. We strive to make sure that each and every guest is satisfied with their stay as guest satisfaction is my main priority. Making everything right is our main goal for all of our guests and your feedback was greatly appreciated. Please accept... More 

Greencastle, Indiana
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2015

Hotel was clean and staff very friendly. Part of the pool was non-operational and the fitness center just average. Hotel is a bit difficult to get intro as there is no entrance off the main road, Looks like they barev building a new Hampton ion the area with easier access.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Pat N
Robin G, Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati / Blue Ash, responded to this review

Pat N, Thank you for taking the time to let us know How we are doing. We are in the process of building a new facility and look forward to seeing you there once built. Sincerely, Robin G More 

Brownstown Township, Michigan
Level Contributor
248 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2015

Got a great rate. Almost too good to be true. Single elevator in the center of the hotel and it is very slow. The room was set up slightly different and larger than typical Hampton's. The room smelled like room deodorizer. Did somebody smoke in it before me and they sprayed the heck out of it? Not bad once I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Scott R
Robin G, Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati / Blue Ash, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will come back and stay with us again. Thank you More 

Versailles, Ohio, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2015

My sisters and I totally enjoyed our stayed at this hotel. Digitally choosing our room was awesome. The staff went above and beyond our expectations to accomodate us. The goody bag upon arrival was a very nice touch. The complimentary breakfast was very tasty. I will stay at this hotel again.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kathleen N Haro... B
Robin G, Manager at Hampton Inn Cincinnati / Blue Ash, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will come back and stay with us again. Thank you More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blue Ash
0.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
0.4 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)
3.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hannaford Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay