We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 18 Blue Ash hotels

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4260 Hunt Road, Blue Ash, OH 45242
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway to your Saves list
Ranked #13 of 18 Hotels in Blue Ash
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014
Mark W
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    7
    4
    4
    3
See reviews for
12
6
4
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (35)
  • Mar-May only
    (6)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (20)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (3)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

The manager at the time, Sean, was extremely friendly, accommodating, and hospitable. The 1 bed first floor room was clean, fresh, easily accessible, and reasonably priced. The hotel itself is conveniently located next to the highway, local restaurants, and a Target for easy shopping. Of course, this isn't a resort so the pool is acceptable but who goes to an... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

This hotel is clean and comfortable but needs some updates. I really enjoyed the space in this room, especially compared to the other Extended Stay on Kenwood Rd. in Cincinnati. The kitchen area was fine for me...very spacious and convenient but it needed some updating to make it look a little nice. On huge improvement in the kitchen that would... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014 via mobile

Called ahead to reserve 2 beds. Was told there was a $10 upgrade. Upon arrival We waited 10 minutes outside as they lock their lobby doors at 10pm and there is not someone manning it 100% of the time even though i was guaranteed late arrival. I was then given a one bed room with a couch. When I asked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Muncie, Indiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

My wife and I stayed at this hotel while we were looking for a place to stay last minute. They were able to get us right into a room and they staff was very friendly. Rooms were spacious and nice. The only issue is that the hotel rooms are somewhat out of date and need a renovation. Other than that,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It is so rewarding to read that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our friendly staff and that they were able to accommodate you right away. We are so pleased to hear... More

Columbus, Ohio
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

Our room / floor smelled like a Chinese restaurant that needed condemned. The window AC unit sounded similar to a lawnmower starting every time it kicked on, thereby severely inhibiting the sleeping portion of the stay. Save your pennies and pay a little more to stay in a better place. I will say the free instant oatmeal in luke warm... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize for your experience including the odors and the maintenance issues in your room. In response to your feedback, I will meet with the staff to review our cleaning procedures and maintenance policies to ensure your experience is not repeated. If you would like to... More

Annapolis, Maryland
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

We have been at this hotel for two months. For my career, I have been staying in extended stay hotels on and off for over 20 years and this has been absolutely one of the best. The room- Excellent! The rooms are large and have a full kitchen including an OVEN!!! and a full sized fridge!!! The room includes a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Dan – Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I’m glad that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable stay at a great rate. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen, our location and our free Wi-Fi. As well, I’m glad that you found our staff to be... More

Cincinnati
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

I recently stayed at this hotel and was not satisfied with the way my problems were handled. I was out next to a room with screaming kids and they constantly were running up and down the halls, and slamming doors. I called down to the front desk and told them, This proceeded to go on for another two hours, crying... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am very sorry that you were disturbed by noise from other guests throughout your visit. As this hotel's manager, I can assure you that your comments have been addressed with our staff. They are going to be more pro-active in handling these types of situations so that our future guests... More

New York City, New York
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

This is basic lodging. You pay very little, and what you get in return is a room with a basic level of comfort and convenience. Rooms are small, but they do include full kitchens, which proved helpful to us, and which much more expensive hotels don't give you. Our room had bits of popcorn strewn about the bed when we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Charles - The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed your room overall, but am sorry that the size of it did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide guests with a "home away from home" when staying at our hotel, so it is disheartening to know that you... More

Thane, India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014

The corridor is dirty and smelly. The carpets in the rooms are extremely worn out and should be replaced immediately. Bedsheets have turned yellow with repeated use. Curtains are stained. Walls have shoe sole marks. Faucets are leaky. Cabinets are water damaged. The main door does not seem sturdy. You can hear noise from neighbouring rooms and walking from the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. The conditions and odors you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. The maintenance issues you encountered are being addressed right away. The staff and I greatly appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. If you have any additional feedback, please... More

London, Kentucky
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013

The front desk was helpful and efficient. The motel was quiet no loud noises or wild parties.We were able to relax and enjoy stay. check out was easy. Rooms were very nice and clean.We didn't know this nice motel was there it hides back behind a bank and bowling ally. we will definitely make this our motel of choice when... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to hear that you felt comfortable during your stay with us, as well as pleased with the cleanliness. I'll share your feedback with my staff. Once again, thank you for posting your review.We look forward to your return to our hotel, or any of... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway

Address: 4260 Hunt Road, Blue Ash, OH 45242
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Extended Stay, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Blue Ash
Blue Ash Extended Stay
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway Ohio

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway