We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 18 Blue Ash hotels

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4260 Hunt Road, Blue Ash, OH 45242
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Save Saved
You added Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway to your Saves list
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
73%
Ranked #9 of 18 hotels in Blue Ash
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014
Dan F Annapolis, Maryland
Write a Review

30 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    16
    6
    3
    3
    2
See reviews for
11
5
4
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Annapolis, Maryland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

We have been at this hotel for two months. For my career, I have been staying in extended stay hotels on and off for over 20 years and this has been absolutely one of the best. The room- Excellent! The rooms are large and have a full kitchen including an OVEN!!! and a full sized fridge!!! The room includes a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Dan – Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I’m glad that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable stay at a great rate. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen, our location and our free Wi-Fi. As well, I’m glad that you found our staff to be... More

Cincinnati
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

I recently stayed at this hotel and was not satisfied with the way my problems were handled. I was out next to a room with screaming kids and they constantly were running up and down the halls, and slamming doors. I called down to the front desk and told them, This proceeded to go on for another two hours, crying... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am very sorry that you were disturbed by noise from other guests throughout your visit. As this hotel's manager, I can assure you that your comments have been addressed with our staff. They are going to be more pro-active in handling these types of situations so that our future guests... More

New York City, New York
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

This is basic lodging. You pay very little, and what you get in return is a room with a basic level of comfort and convenience. Rooms are small, but they do include full kitchens, which proved helpful to us, and which much more expensive hotels don't give you. Our room had bits of popcorn strewn about the bed when we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Charles - The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed your room overall, but am sorry that the size of it did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide guests with a "home away from home" when staying at our hotel, so it is disheartening to know that you... More

Thane, India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014

The corridor is dirty and smelly. The carpets in the rooms are extremely worn out and should be replaced immediately. Bedsheets have turned yellow with repeated use. Curtains are stained. Walls have shoe sole marks. Faucets are leaky. Cabinets are water damaged. The main door does not seem sturdy. You can hear noise from neighbouring rooms and walking from the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. The conditions and odors you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. The maintenance issues you encountered are being addressed right away. The staff and I greatly appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. If you have any additional feedback, please... More

London, Kentucky
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013

The front desk was helpful and efficient. The motel was quiet no loud noises or wild parties.We were able to relax and enjoy stay. check out was easy. Rooms were very nice and clean.We didn't know this nice motel was there it hides back behind a bank and bowling ally. we will definitely make this our motel of choice when... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to hear that you felt comfortable during your stay with us, as well as pleased with the cleanliness. I'll share your feedback with my staff. Once again, thank you for posting your review.We look forward to your return to our hotel, or any of... More

denver
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

I stayed here 9 nights last summer, great value for cliché stay. Check-in very easy, cordial and informative, missed phone call after room entrance from desk inquiring if all fine since wall mounted phone would not remain upon hooks. One never knew when they would and wouldn't have dial tone. Hallways clean but stained, stayed upon 2nd floor and lots... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We appreciate the kind comments about your stay with us; however, we apologize that about the noise you encountered on the floor above. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will take greater strides to enforce our quiet hours policy (10 pm... More

Crab Orchard, West Virginia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for two days this Sept. And I can tell you this place was great. The hotel was clean and very nice. The price we paid was unreal. Can't wait to go back because of our stay at the hotel. good job Blue Ash hope to be back soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with the cleanliness as well as the value of our hotel. Once again, thank you for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the... More

Columbia, Missouri
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

You wont find a quieter, better located hotel (for those visiting downtown cincy) for the price. The room was okay and fit bill of what you get for this price ($36 on priceline). Things to be aware of when visiting. Not enough towels, always running out. No ice maker in building only ice trays in fridge. Ours were not filled... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. We appreciate your comments; however, we apologize about our staff not smoking in a designated area. Thank you for bringing this, as well as the maintenance issues, to my attention. I assure you these will be addressed right away. To uphold our company's high standards, we will continue... More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

I recently stayed at this location and was greatly impressed and pleased with the staff and hotel throughout our stay. Dylan, the young man who was working the front desk when we arrived , went out of his way to help accommodate us with our issues with Priceline and answer all the questions we had about the hotel and area.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I'm so pleased to hear that Dylan did such a great job of attending to your needs at check-in. As well, I am glad that your room was clean and that you found our location to be convenient. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We... More

Fayette City, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
24 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013 via mobile

Had a great 4 night stay, the staff couldn't of been nicer or more helpful. My room was very nice, clean. They don't clean your room every day, I think u have to pay extra for that, but I don't mind that at all, kinda prefer it. Restaurants around the area are fairly close, Arby's and Speedway right there with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Tiffany - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff provided you with friendly and courteous customer service. As well, that you liked our convenient location, close to Arby's and the Speedway. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your... More

Been to Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway

Also Known As:
Extended Stay Blue Ash
Blue Ash Extended Stay
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway Ohio
Address: 4260 Hunt Road, Blue Ash, OH 45242
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 18 hotels in Blue Ash
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Tingo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Venere and Otel so you can book your Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.