We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 13 Beachwood hotels

Super 8 Beachwood/Cleveland

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   3795 Orange Place, I-271 Exit #29/I-480 to 271, Beachwood, OH 44122
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Beachwood/Cleveland
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Beachwood/Cleveland to your Saves list
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Beachwood
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Jim G Monticello
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    31
    50
    74
    38
    28
See reviews for
68
37
42
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (221)
  • Mar-May only
    (52)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (74)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (67)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (28)
All months
Monticello
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Our pickup broke down there and we ended up staying seven nights waiting on repairs. The staff was very helpful in letting us know closest places to eat. The room we stayed in was clean and quite and very clean. We enjoyed our stay but would have been better if we had not been broken down. The local restaurants were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alliance, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This was a first hotel stay for my 10 year old child with special needs and the hotel workers while checking in and checking out were awesome and nice to me and my son. They met our needs and really made this new experience a great one. I will tell my friends about this hotel! Thank you so much!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Warrensville Heights, Ohio
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First off just let me say this was by far the worst experience I've had with a hotel. I called and booked reservations over the phone through the hotel. I booked it for 2 nights in a smoking room.. when I get there I was told I had to have 50 dollars cash to stay. Like, nobody told me this... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
mili p, Manager at Super 8 Beachwood/Cleveland, responded to this review

We apologize for the customer service you received at this location. We are training this desk clerk and will address the customer service skills.The 50 dollar deposit is a requirement for deposit only and is returned upon check out. this location does accept cash payment therefore requiring a deposit. we offer a list of area restaurants for our guest and... More 

Van Wert, Ohio
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lady at front desk was rude. Complained about no hot water, they didn't do anything about it. Breakfast wasn't good. Just had an overall bad experience

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
mili p, Manager at Super 8 Beachwood/Cleveland, responded to this review

we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the front desk attendant. we strive to have the very best customer service possible.We will certainly address this situation with our attendant.The hot water was working correctly and again I apologize if the water was not to the guest approval. More 

Huntersville
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2014

After so many stays, I feel very much at home at this Super 8. The front desk staff is wonderful ! An economical and safe place to stay for a night or 2. This is MY place in Beachwood.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oak Park, MI
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2014

On the up side, the Super 8 motel in Beachwood, Ohio is close to the freeway, great shopping, affordable dining and facilities like Cleveland Clinics. The price is also great. Food available off the lobby in the morning, includes cereal, toast, do-it-yourself waffle-making and beverages. On the downside, however, my room had not been thoroughly cleaned. I found a cherry... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8 Beachwood/Cleveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Beachwood/Cleveland

Address: 3795 Orange Place, I-271 Exit #29/I-480 to 271, Beachwood, OH 44122
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Beachwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Beachwood/Cleveland 2*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Beachwood/Cleveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Beachwood/Cleveland Hotel Beachwood
Beachwood Super 8
Beachwood Super Eight
Super Eight Beachwood
Super 8 Beachwood/Cleveland Ohio

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay