We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 9 Crewe hotels

Premier Inn Crewe West

Coppenhall Lane | Woolstanwood, Crewe CW2 8SD, England
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Premier Inn Crewe West to your Saves list
Premier Inn Crewe West
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
88%
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Crewe
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed today
AllyDLeeds Leeds
  • Overview
  • Reviews (157)
  • Photos (4)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (37)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

157 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    79
    61
    9
    5
    3
See reviews for
46
40
7
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Leeds
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

The accommodation is excellent, just what you would expect from a Premier Inn. However the Beefeater restaurant is rubbish. Poor food, 1 meal refunded it was so bad. Burnt Chicken, tough gammon, very disappointing

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bath, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Hotel is fine but don,t use the beefeater next door for main meal. Ok for breakfast. Staff in restaurant where not interested in my complaint , only that I don,t report it outside the organisation! Hotel Staff were very helpful.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crewe W, Manager at Premier Inn Crewe West, responded to this review

Dear Roger, I am sorry to have been reading the review you have put on for Crewe West Premier Inn. I see that you were un happy with the meal that you had in the Farmhouse Beefeater. I am sorry that you felt that your complaint was not dealt with. I will pass on your comments to Sarah who is... More

Falmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Clean comfortable hotel. Helpful staff. Noise in hot weather was a problem since no aircon and next to a busy roundabout. Would have been fine with windows shut. Did not use restaurant so cannot comment on the food.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crewe W, Manager at Premier Inn Crewe West, responded to this review

Hello Chris, I would like to thank you for filling out a review for Crewe West Premier Inn. I see you have had a good stay with us. I understand that the last few weeks in the UK have been a little hot for us all. At Crewe West we do not have air conditioning, but we do have some... More

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

2nd stay at this lovely premier inn. Although it's location looks as if it may be a noisy (just off a main road roundabout) it couldn't be more quiet and relaxing. There is a lovely, well maintained outside area with plenty of seating. Our room was immaculate on arrival. The room was large with the usual premier inn touches (hair/body... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crewe W, Manager at Premier Inn Crewe West, responded to this review

Dear Alison. I would like to personally thank you for the review that you done on Crewe West Premier Inn. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I will be sure to pass on your comments to all the team here. We like to hear what our guests have to say about us. At Premier... More

County Donegal, Ireland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Best experince in a hotel ever, we were traveling across country after a long day with large family of kids we had an excellent night sleep after a nice dinner and lovely breakfast the following morning to set us up for a day in Alton Towers

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crewe W, Manager at Premier Inn Crewe West, responded to this review

Hello Patricia, I am pleased to read your review you have wrote for Crewe West Premier Inn. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here. Hopefully if your in the area again you will take the offer on staying with us once again. Hope you... More

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at the end of June, together with an elderly relative. The hotel is situated just off a roundabout and I was concerned that there would be traffic noise but was very relieved to find that even with open windows, we were not disturbed at all. We sat in the gardens which are beautifully maintained and enjoyed some excellent... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crewe W, Manager at Premier Inn Crewe West, responded to this review

Dear Turner044 I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write a review for Crewe West Premier Inn. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here, I will be sure to pass on your review to all members of staff her at Crewe West Premier Inn and also to the team within... More

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here for 1 night on Saturday. The room was clean & reception staff very friendly. I would recommend this hotel. We ate in the adjoining Beefeater & this was also very good for dinner & breakfast in the morning. Plenty of space in the car park too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crewe W, Manager at Premier Inn Crewe West, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review on Crewe West Premier Inn. I will pass on your comments to the attached Beefeater who will be pleased to hear of your experience. Many Thanks Amy - Premier Inn Team Leader More

bournemouth UK
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked this hotel for 3 nights from 3rd July 2014. We have stayed in several Premier Inns and have never been disappointed. We were given a very warm welcome when we arrived, the receptionist was very helpful, explained everything to us and we were given an upstairs room - we prefer these as there's nothing worse than someone stamping... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crewe W, Manager at Premier Inn Crewe West, responded to this review

Dear Guest. I would like to thank you personally for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great time ! I will pass on all your comments to my team at the Premier Inn, Which I am sure they will all be greatful of, as we like... More

Farnborough, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very friendly staff from reception, night staff & right through to chambermaids. Lots of parking. Room, bed & bathroom all very clean. A lovely lady on reception spoke to the chambermaid to find me a room for early check in after my Dads request (who was already staying from the night before). Very good price too & a good location... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crewe W, Manager at Premier Inn Crewe West, responded to this review

Hello Stephbean2, I would like to thank you for taking your time to write a review for Crewe West Premier Inn. I am pleased to hear that you were very happy with your stay with us at Premier Inn. I will pass on your comments to all team members here at Crewe West Premier Inn. I have taken on board... More

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent stay staff very knowledge able of the area, very pleasant too. Brilliant bedroom very quiet. Surrounding gardens lovely to sit outside. Will definitely book a premier inn again as it states on the ad.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crewe W, Manager at Premier Inn Crewe West, responded to this review

Dear Rosana I would like to personnaly thank you for taking the time to write a review for Crewe West Premier Inn. I am pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us, I will be sure to pass on your review and comments to all the team here at Crewe West Premier Inn. At Premier Inn we... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Premier Inn Crewe West, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Inn Crewe West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Crewe West

Address: Coppenhall Lane | Woolstanwood, Crewe CW2 8SD, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Cheshire > Crewe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Priceline and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Premier Inn Crewe West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Crewe West Hotel Crewe
Premier Inn Crewe West England

4 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Amenities

Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Number of rooms
62

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer