We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 9 Crewe hotels

Premier Inn Crewe West

Coppenhall Lane | Woolstanwood, Crewe CW2 8SD, England
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Premier Inn Crewe West to your Saves list
Premier Inn Crewe West
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
89%
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Crewe
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
489traveller Alloa, United Kingdom
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    83
    66
    9
    6
    3
See reviews for
48
46
7
35
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Alloa, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My partner and I stayed here for 3 nights a week or so ago. Staff excellent and room was everything we expected clean roomy and comfortable. We ate at the beefeater next door despite some pretty bad reviews on here the food was excellent service good and couild not be faulted. We would definately saty here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crewe W, Manager at Premier Inn Crewe West, responded to this review

Dear 489traveller, Thank you very much for the review that you have written for Crewe West Premier Inn. I am pleased to hear that you had a great stay ! I will pass on your comments to all the team here at Crewe West Premier Inn. At Premier Inn we pride ourselves on the service and quality of our rooms,... More

Worksop, Notts
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked to stay here last nite and on first impressions the room was lovely and surrounding area was beautiful. The car park was quite empty on checkin at 4pm, the restaurant quite busy at 6pm. We didn't enjoy our evening meal in the beefeater. We found the meals very average and very expensive. £30 for 2 mains and 2... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Crewe West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have a quiet stay in a comfortable environment and do apologise that on this occasion we failed to provide this. Please email your review details including your reservation number to talktous@premierinn.com and we will follow this up... More

Minehead, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great hotel, rooms good sized and very clean. great breakfast in the pub next door and a similarly good evening meal. Friendly staff and good service. Good location with plenty of parking, you know what you get with a Premier Inn and this did not disappoint.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crewe W, Manager at Premier Inn Crewe West, responded to this review

Hello Marcus, Thank you very much for the review that you have written for Crewe West Premier Inn. I am pleased to hear that you had a great stay ! I will pass on your comments to all the team here at Crewe West Premier Inn and also to the team in the Farmhouse Beefeater. If you do have a... More

Prestatyn
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

starting with a very warm welcome on reception by Sarah then having our evening meal and breakfast at the attached Beefeater which was excellent. Elouise and Alex were brilliant and the manager Sarah was also excellent

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Crewe W, Manager at Premier Inn Crewe West, responded to this review

Dear DannyfromPrestatyn, I would like to personally thank you for your review for Crewe West Premier Inn. I am pleased to tell you that Sarah on reception was over the moon that you mentioned her name on your review. Sarah is a key team member of the Premier Inn team and I am also pleased to hear that you have... More

Dorset
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff here friendly and helpful. Clean and fresh. Nice area. Very nice pub just up the road with nice food. Service in the beefeater attached not very good. Ok for breakfast. Rooms are a good size and nice and clean.large tv on wall.nice area Lots of countryside around. We were pleased with our choice.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crewe W, Manager at Premier Inn Crewe West, responded to this review

Dear Sandandboys. I would like to thank you for writing a review on Crewe West Premier Inn. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Here at Premier Inn we pride ourselves on the standard of our rooms and the quality of service given to all our guests, and I am pleased that you have received... More

Carlisle, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First time I have stopped at the PTI west as we normally go to Crewe central, it's nicely tucked away off the main road so little road noise , rooms are well away from the main bar and restaurant. Bar was a little slow but I suppose it was Friday night , food was ok . Just a pity the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crewe W, Manager at Premier Inn Crewe West, responded to this review

Dear Smarthair, I would like to personally Thank You for review on Crewe West Premier Inn. I am pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay with us. We are situated on the outskirts of Crewe with the lovely scenery of fields and farms around us. I am sorry to hear that the waitress took your drink before you... More

Oban, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We chose this hotel as it was close to friends in Winsford and were not disappointed. We had been slightly concerned that it might be noisy being near a main road but it was lovely and quiet with gardens with a sitting area and a duck pond! Fantastic value at just over £120 for the room for the three nights.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crewe W, Manager at Premier Inn Crewe West, responded to this review

Dear Fiona, I would like to thank you for writing a review for Crewe West Premier Inn. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here. I see you also had some Premier Inn offers, please do keep your eye out for more offers that may come up if you decided to stay with us... More

Isle of Man
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here for one night while travelling in the area. The evening meal at the Beefeater was good value once the bill was sorted out as some items were incorrectly charged. Good value breakfast provided. What else can you say, it’s a Premier Inn and it lived up to their usual standard.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crewe W, Manager at Premier Inn Crewe West, responded to this review

Dear Hengate, I am please to read your review on Crewe West Premier Inn. I can see from reading your review that you had a great stay with us, which I am pleased to hear. I will be passing on your comments to all the team here who I am sure will also be happy to read. At Premier Inn... More

Bedfordshire
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The family had a good two nights here while in the area for a wedding. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The lady on reception was extremely helpful when, at the last minute some of the family were late arriving for the evening meal and we also requested to add an extra two to the numbers. Excellent value, no... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crewe W, Manager at Premier Inn Crewe West, responded to this review

Hello Goodgumdrop, I would like to personally thank you for the review you have done for Crewe West Premier Inn. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us and all was good. I will be passing your comments onto the housekeeping team and also the lady who was on shift that evening on reception.... More

Gorki-2, Russia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

Had a one night stay here. Good location at the edge of Crewe, over looking the countryside, with nice lawned areas, and outside seating. Nice patio area with tables, chairs and umbrellas. Booked the meal Deal, and admirabley served by Peter and Lauren in the evening. Food very OK. Both had full English next morning. Only complaint was that the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crewe W, Manager at Premier Inn Crewe West, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many Thanks for your review on Crewe West Premier Inn. I am very pleased to hear that you have had a good stay with us here at Crewe West Premier Inn. I will be sure to pass on your comments to all team here, I will also pass on the comment to the restaurant General Manager Sarah who... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Premier Inn Crewe West, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Inn Crewe West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Crewe West

Address: Coppenhall Lane | Woolstanwood, Crewe CW2 8SD, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Cheshire > Crewe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Premier Inn and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Crewe West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Crewe West Hotel Crewe
Premier Inn Crewe West England

6 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Crewe with
any amenities