We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Oasis

Albena Complex, Albena 9620, Bulgaria
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Oasis
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hotel Oasis
Add Photo Write a Review

26 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    4
    9
    6
    6
    1
See reviews for
16
4
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (26)
  • Mar-May only
    (2)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (8)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (1)
All months
Dobric, Dobrich, Bulgaria
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2014

I was very pleased with the attitude of the stuff and of course the pool - love it ! (as it is obvious on the picture) The room was ok ... I mean not the best one I was into but... I was not going there for a king size bed so for that matter I was not disappointed ...:)... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Paris, France
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

Hotel needs better maintenance. The door for the bathroom was not closing – waited 3 days for somebody to fix it. The water of the toilet was not running – eventually fixed ourselves as it is not possible to use otherwise!!!. Was dirty in general. Food with bad quality and not much of a variety. Hotel is further from the... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Preslava I, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Oasis, responded to this review

Dear “Deluxey”, Thank you for sharing your feedback about Oasis hotel. I regret to hear that you experienced some inconveniences during your stay. Concerning technical disrepair in your room as described in your review I would like to ask you whether you have spoken with staff at the reception desk. In connection with your review concerning food quality I was... More 

Travelers are raving about these Albena hotels

4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

We were there in August 2014 for a week. For me and my child it was a very fine stay. We had all that we want and need. For the money that i paid it was great. The beach is near (2-3 min), the bazar and playground for children also. So once more it was a great experience for that... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sofia, Grad Sofiya, Bulgaria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

I looked for an All Inclusive hotel with pool, near the beach at the lowest price and I think I made a good choice. The animation is a bit noisy and starts too early in the afternoon - about 15.30. The kids liked the Kids Discotheque and the Animators' evening show

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

We were there in August 2014 for a week.SO i can say it is a great location-just 3 min from the lovely beach., great food and friendly staff!I dont understand how most of the tourists here, could complain , as they know very well!!!!!! that for that amount of money they can not stay anywhere in Europe in a 3... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

It is definitely a hotel for families with younger children and not for teeagers. The animators were very good, young, smiling, energetic and enthusiastic. They organised many interesting activities both for kids and adults throughout the day. This is the best about Oasis hotel in Albena. It was good that we could find lounges by the pool any time during... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

All in all I had a very good time in the hotel. I was with my family in late July. The rooms are rather small but a regular double room is sufficient for 3 adults. The stuff all over the hotel was very kind, helpful and friendly, the hotel and the rooms are nice and clean. Our room was on... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sofia, Bulgaria
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

I was there with my boyfriend for one week vacation in the middle of august. We had great stay in this hotel. The food included in all inclusive package was great-a lot of different and very tasty things, everything what could be on your mind was available. Really good cooker. Another great thing- umbrella and two chairs on the beach... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Berlin, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

My family was staying at oasis hotel from the middle of July to the beginning of August and that was the worst event in my life.Trust me. I daresay that the rooms are very small cramped with blankets which are not supposed to be there.In the rooms,there are neither a fridge nor a microwavw.The service is terrible and the cleanness... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
Level Contributor
25 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2011

Average is the best word to describe the hotel. The rooms were ok, nothing special but clean enough and good enough for a shower and a night sleep. The location of the hotel is perfect - 2 min away from the beach and the beach itself is simply great. The all inclusive package offered good quality of food and all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay