We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Oasis

Albena Complex, Albena 9620, Bulgaria
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Oasis
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

31 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    6
    11
    7
    6
    1
See reviews for
20
4
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (31)
  • Mar-May only
    (2)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (13)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (1)
All months
Tryavna, Bulgaria
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Hotel needs renovation. For seven days, nobody changed the bed linen. The location is excellent. The food is good and plentiful. Internet is the whole complex, but not all is stable. We are pleased with the holiday. Next year we are still there. For the seventh time :-) There is no better place for a summer break from Albena.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kiev
Level Contributor
65 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is good only for some nights. Old furniture, not comfortable. Not clean restaurant, not good for children At nights noisy near bar Free ice cream, not good taste Territory not big Sea is wipe, not good for children Nobody will help you on the sea water

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dobric, Dobrich, Bulgaria
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2014

I was very pleased with the attitude of the stuff and of course the pool - love it ! (as it is obvious on the picture) The room was ok ... I mean not the best one I was into but... I was not going there for a king size bed so for that matter I was not disappointed ...:)... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Paris, France
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

Hotel needs better maintenance. The door for the bathroom was not closing – waited 3 days for somebody to fix it. The water of the toilet was not running – eventually fixed ourselves as it is not possible to use otherwise!!!. Was dirty in general. Food with bad quality and not much of a variety. Hotel is further from the... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Preslava I, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Oasis, responded to this review

Dear “Deluxey”, Thank you for sharing your feedback about Oasis hotel. I regret to hear that you experienced some inconveniences during your stay. Concerning technical disrepair in your room as described in your review I would like to ask you whether you have spoken with staff at the reception desk. In connection with your review concerning food quality I was... More 

Travelers are raving about these Albena hotels

4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

We were there in August 2014 for a week. For me and my child it was a very fine stay. We had all that we want and need. For the money that i paid it was great. The beach is near (2-3 min), the bazar and playground for children also. So once more it was a great experience for that... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sofia, Grad Sofiya, Bulgaria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

I looked for an All Inclusive hotel with pool, near the beach at the lowest price and I think I made a good choice. The animation is a bit noisy and starts too early in the afternoon - about 15.30. The kids liked the Kids Discotheque and the Animators' evening show

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

We were there in August 2014 for a week.SO i can say it is a great location-just 3 min from the lovely beach., great food and friendly staff!I dont understand how most of the tourists here, could complain , as they know very well!!!!!! that for that amount of money they can not stay anywhere in Europe in a 3... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

It is definitely a hotel for families with younger children and not for teeagers. The animators were very good, young, smiling, energetic and enthusiastic. They organised many interesting activities both for kids and adults throughout the day. This is the best about Oasis hotel in Albena. It was good that we could find lounges by the pool any time during... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

All in all I had a very good time in the hotel. I was with my family in late July. The rooms are rather small but a regular double room is sufficient for 3 adults. The stuff all over the hotel was very kind, helpful and friendly, the hotel and the rooms are nice and clean. Our room was on... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sofia, Bulgaria
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

I was there with my boyfriend for one week vacation in the middle of august. We had great stay in this hotel. The food included in all inclusive package was great-a lot of different and very tasty things, everything what could be on your mind was available. Really good cooker. Another great thing- umbrella and two chairs on the beach... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albena hotels
0.1 mi away
Flamingo Grand
Flamingo Grand
#3 of 33 in Albena
4.0 of 5 stars 164 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Slavuna
Hotel Slavuna
#4 of 33 in Albena
4.5 of 5 stars 41 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Laguna Garden
Hotel Laguna Garden
#9 of 33 in Albena
4.0 of 5 stars 52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
.Com Hotel
.Com Hotel
#20 of 33 in Albena
3.5 of 5 stars 39 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Kaliopa
Hotel Kaliopa
#15 of 33 in Albena
3.5 of 5 stars 27 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sandy Beach
Hotel Sandy Beach
#2 of 33 in Albena
4.5 of 5 stars 27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay