We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Oasis

Albena Complex, Albena 9620, Bulgaria
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Oasis
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

34 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
180 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2015

Very nice hotel. Rooms were spacious, well lit and airy. The food was fantastic and the service was friendly and efficient. Highly recommended for business and leisure travelers. Will definitely revisit.

Helpful?
Thank Himanshu86
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2015

This hotel didn't meet our expectations, all the toilets were dirty and smelly, my daughter got an infection on one ear from the swimming pool, the only meal we liked was the breakfast and the fruits. We won't go there again!

Helpful?
Thank R_Ellenaa

Travelers are raving about these Albena hotels

4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Tryavna, Bulgaria
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2015

Hotel needs renovation. For seven days, nobody changed the bed linen. The location is excellent. The food is good and plentiful. Internet is the whole complex, but not all is stable. We are pleased with the holiday. Next year we are still there. For the seventh time :-) There is no better place for a summer break from Albena.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Krasimir_Mitev
Kiev
Level Contributor
76 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2015

This hotel is good only for some nights. Old furniture, not comfortable. Not clean restaurant, not good for children At nights noisy near bar Free ice cream, not good taste Territory not big Sea is wipe, not good for children Nobody will help you on the sea water

Helpful?
1 Thank Olga K
Dobric, Dobrich, Bulgaria
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2014

I was very pleased with the attitude of the stuff and of course the pool - love it ! (as it is obvious on the picture) The room was ok ... I mean not the best one I was into but... I was not going there for a king size bed so for that matter I was not disappointed ...:)... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Margarita_Batanova
Paris, France
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

Hotel needs better maintenance. The door for the bathroom was not closing – waited 3 days for somebody to fix it. The water of the toilet was not running – eventually fixed ourselves as it is not possible to use otherwise!!!. Was dirty in general. Food with bad quality and not much of a variety. Hotel is further from the... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Deluxey
Preslava I, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Oasis, responded to this review

Dear “Deluxey”, Thank you for sharing your feedback about Oasis hotel. I regret to hear that you experienced some inconveniences during your stay. Concerning technical disrepair in your room as described in your review I would like to ask you whether you have spoken with staff at the reception desk. In connection with your review concerning food quality I was... More 

Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

We were there in August 2014 for a week. For me and my child it was a very fine stay. We had all that we want and need. For the money that i paid it was great. The beach is near (2-3 min), the bazar and playground for children also. So once more it was a great experience for that... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Laura R
Sofia, Grad Sofiya, Bulgaria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

I looked for an All Inclusive hotel with pool, near the beach at the lowest price and I think I made a good choice. The animation is a bit noisy and starts too early in the afternoon - about 15.30. The kids liked the Kids Discotheque and the Animators' evening show

Helpful?
1 Thank AVasileva
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

We were there in August 2014 for a week.SO i can say it is a great location-just 3 min from the lovely beach., great food and friendly staff!I dont understand how most of the tourists here, could complain , as they know very well!!!!!! that for that amount of money they can not stay anywhere in Europe in a 3... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
3 Thank 458Emily1978
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

It is definitely a hotel for families with younger children and not for teeagers. The animators were very good, young, smiling, energetic and enthusiastic. They organised many interesting activities both for kids and adults throughout the day. This is the best about Oasis hotel in Albena. It was good that we could find lounges by the pool any time during... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Dilyana T
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albena hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Laguna Garden
Hotel Laguna Garden
#15 of 32 in Albena
4.0 of 5 stars 59 reviews
0.1 mi away
Flamingo Grand
Flamingo Grand
#1 of 32 in Albena
4.0 of 5 stars 187 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Amelia
Hotel Amelia
#14 of 32 in Albena
4.0 of 5 stars 66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Slavuna
Hotel Slavuna
#5 of 32 in Albena
4.5 of 5 stars 43 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Mura
Hotel Mura
#10 of 32 in Albena
4.0 of 5 stars 96 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Kaliopa
Hotel Kaliopa
#8 of 32 in Albena
3.5 of 5 stars 30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay